• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Lanai Garden Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience Northern California from this comfortable and convenient San Jose hotel, located just minutes from popular attractions like HP Pavilion and the Winchester Mystery House.

Located just off Highway 101, the Best Western Lanai Garden Inn & Suites makes it easy to explore the bustling city of San Jose and surrounding areas. Cheer on the San Jose Sharks at the nearby HP Pavilion or enjoy the oddities of the world-famous Winchester Mystery House. Families staying at this Northern California hotel can get their thrills at Raging Waters Water Park or Californias Great America Amusement Park, or make a day of visiting San Franciscos Golden Gate Bridge, Ghirardelli Square and Fishermans Wharf. There are also an abundance of dining and shopping options, like the East Ridge Mall, within minutes of the property.

Also known as the Capitol of Silicon Valley, San Jose is home to many tech and manufacturing giants, including IBM, Google, Facebook, Cisco, GE, NASA and Ericsson, Inc. Our business guests appreciate the close proximity to these and other area attractions, like San Jose State University, the San Jose McEnery Convention Center and the San Jose Fairgrounds. Just eight miles from the San Jose International Airport, its easy to come and go from this San Jose hotel.

The Best Western Lanai Garden Inn & Suites offers the friendly customer service and comfortable accommodations guests have come to expect from Best Western. This San Jose hotel offers well-appointed guest rooms and suites, each complete with cable satellite television with HBO and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Hotel guests will wake each morning to a complimentary full breakfast featuring fresh Belgian waffles, before enjoying an array of amenities such as an outdoor swimming pool and a business center.

The Best Western Lanai Garden Inn & Suites is proud to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in San Jose. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1575 Tully Road
San Jose
California
95122-2459
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95122-2459

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1575 Tully Road
San Jose
California
95122-2459
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Milpitas

  • 10 mile(s) from Santa Clara

  • 12 mile(s) from Freemont

  • 12 mile(s) from Sunnyvale

  • 14 mile(s) from Mountainview

  • 15 mile(s) from Palo Alto

  • 20 mile(s) from Gilroy

  • 20 mile(s) from Redwood City

  • 50 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 50 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 5 mile(s) from IBM Corporate offices

  • 5 mile(s) from GE manufacturing plant

  • 7 mile(s) from Cisco, corporate campus

  • 8 mile(s) from 3 COM, corporate campus

  • 2 mile(s) from San Jose State University

  • 23 mile(s) from Stanford University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 241 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 72
Rating: 4 85
Rating: 3 50
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Great choice not to far from SJSU

14/10/2018 Carole J,

We stayed 2 nights while visiting my daughter who attends SJSU. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Breakfast wasn’t that good. The Coffee was fresh and hot. Price was affordable. We tried to ... more

Owner Response
lanaigm, Manager at Best Western Lanai Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to review us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Great value and friendly staff

08/09/2018 BlueMeds, Palo Alto, California

My wife and I have stayed here a couple of times for work in the area. Great value and very friendly staff! Recently we had an urgent issue come up and they were very accommodating. The rooms are spac... more

Owner Response
lanaigm, Manager at Best Western Lanai Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us and we have exceeded your expectations. I will be sharing your experience and kind words with our team. We look forward to be of service in your next visits. Please come back and sees us again!
Rating

A one night stay

19/08/2018 johnhazlett, Healdsburg

This BW met our expectations for the chain. Room was comfortable and clean. Easy parking and easy access to the freeway. BW needs to upgrade the breakfast. The desk staff was very friendly and hel... more

Owner Response
lanaigm, Manager at Best Western Lanai Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to review us John. I am glad that you found the rest of your experience to have met your expectations. Staff works very hard every day to ensure that the hotel is well kept and systems are functioning as they should. Our guests deserve nothing but the best. I apologized that breakfast is not to your liking. Breakfast is a constant work in progress. We are always looking out for newer, better options that fit what our guests want to have for their first meal of the day. We welcome you to stay with us in the future so that we have another chance to deliver the best in customer service and a more comfortable stay. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you.
Rating

Good stay

17/08/2018 hongyanqin, Omaha, Nebraska

The hotel is clean and nice. The bed is very comfortable. The only complaint I would have would be the blinds. It has only blinds but no curtains for the window so in the morning it was not dark enoug... more

Owner Response
lanaigm, Manager at Best Western Lanai Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was. I cannot wait to share your feedback with the team! They work so hard to make our guests happy and we love hearing when got it right. I apologize that the blinds were not dark enough for you. I will contact the engineering department to make adjustment. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
Rating

Convenient Stay

29/07/2018 elouise210,

Very convenient location for traveling Hwy 101. The property was quiet and restful with a good breakfast. Clean room with comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and helpful. If we travel that way... more

Owner Response
lanaigm, Manager at Best Western Lanai Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful feedback of Best Western lanai Garden. We are delighted to know you loved each and every aspect of our hotel and that our courteous associates made your visit a memorable one. Your kind compliments will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to seeing you both back soon. Thanks for being our guest.