• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Lakewood Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this newly renovated Hebron, Ohio hotel located less than a mile from Newark Industrial Park, four miles from the National Trail Raceway and minutes from Legend Valley and all other Licking County attractions. Welcome to the Best Western Lakewood Inn, situated in central Ohio, where guests will experience the best in comfort, convenience and customer service all for an unbeatable value. This Hebron area hotel features 70 well-appointed guest rooms, including whirlpool suites, each fully-equipped with Digital HD TV with HBO on a flat screen LCD television, MP3 player alarm clocks in all rooms as well as wireless high-speed internet access. Guests are welcome to a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning that includes Krispy Kreme doughnuts before relaxing in the indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub. This hotel also features upgraded amenities including a fitness center with new equipment in 2016, guest laundry, full business services and meeting space accommodating up to 35 people. The Best Western Lakewood Inn is conveniently located just two miles from Buckeye Lake which offers fishing, boating, swimming and jet skiing in the summer months. The Best Western Lakewood Inn is also located less than seven miles from key area attractions such as Legend Valley, National Trail Raceway, the Heisey Glass Museum and several corporate locations including Renosol Seating LLC, the Newark Industrial Park and the Mid-Ohio Industrial Park. Hotel guests will enjoy taking a short day trip into Columbus to visit the many attractions in the states capital, only 35 minutes away. Our location also provides convenient access to several local universities including Denison University, Ohio State University-Newark and Central Ohio Technical College.

View more

Location

122 Arrowhead Boulevard
Hebron
Ohio
43025-9463
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 43025-9463

Send to Tom Tom

Address
122 Arrowhead Boulevard
Hebron
Ohio
43025-9463
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Heath

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Zanesville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Lancaster

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Renosol Seating LLC

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Newark Industrial Park

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Mid Ohio Industrial Park

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Licking Memorial Hospital

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Longaberger® Homestead, basket making facility

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University-Newark

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Central Ohio Technical College (COTC), , branch of the Ohio State University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Denison University, small upscale university

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University-Zanesville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Zane State College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 188 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 80
Rating: 4 58
Rating: 3 28
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 13
Rating

A wonderful hotel and stay

24/08/2019 wfrain, Greencastle, Pennsylvania

Hotel was great!! Front desk very approachable, friendly, and helpful. They were very apologetic that hot tub was not working but that happens. Room was extremely clean. Jean was the breakfast lad... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Hi wfrain, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you for giving your stay a five star and have a great day!
Rating

Jus bad

29/05/2019 _E742GT,

Very old, dirty with bad breakfast. 120$ per night is too high for this place. I trusted the comments from booking. Big mistake! P. S. Found an empty bottle in the lamp. Maybe that was a present from ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
_E742GT, We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us was less satisfactory due to the breakfast and cleanliness of our hotel at that time, which made your stay less pleasurable. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues hat you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Rating

Great Motel

21/05/2019 Sherpa25458531771, Carneys Point, New Jersey

I stay at this Motel multiple times a week, the service is excellent, the staff is always polite and friendly, the rooms are well laid out, the extra amenities are always well-maintained, and I always... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Hi Sherpa25458531771, Thank you for your flattering and for always choosing our hotel. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels back to the area!
Rating

Trip to Newark

02/05/2019 MAPAMCGEE, Newark

The place is showing wear and tear, S, side door access code reader did not allow us to enter using key. Gutter on S. W. Corner needs work, window sills are in need of attention, Food was good, ni... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Dear MAPAMCGEE, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and your experience. It's great to hear that our food is a good and nice compliment to our staff, however, I do regret that you experienced several shortcomings during your stay. We shall definitely work on your observations should expect a further improved stay next time. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future!
Rating

Love the hotel but untrustworthy staff.

26/03/2019 becca72979,

We left our wallet and returning within less than a half an hour had $60 stolen along with business gift cards of high value. Stop was very unhelpful. When I called to let them know they told me when ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Dear becca72979, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It's our ambition to give you a five-star experience, and it's disheartening to discover that this is not the impression we left you with. We hold our staff to a high standard of hospitality and we strive to give the best service at the best value. I want to assure you that we are thoroughly investigating this claim. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are continuously making to improve upon the guest experience with every stay.