• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Lakewood Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Hebron, Ohio hotel located less than a mile from Newark Industrial Park, four miles from the National Trail Raceway and five miles to the Newark Heath Airport.

Welcome to the Best Western Lakewood Inn, situated in central Ohio, where guests will experience the best in comfort, convenience and customer service all for an unbeatable value. This Hebron area hotel features 70 well-appointed guest rooms, including whirlpool suites, each fully-equipped with cable satellite television with HBO on a 32-inch LCD television, MP3 player alarm clocks in all rooms as well as wireless high-speed Internet access. Guests are welcome to a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning that includes Krispy Kreme doughnuts before relaxing in the indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub. This hotel also features upgraded amenities including a fitness center, guest laundry, full business services and meeting space accommodating up to 35 people.

The Best Western Lakewood Inn is conveniently located just two miles from Buckeye Lake which offers fishing, boating, swimming and jet skiing in the summer months. The Best Western Lakewood Inn is also located less than seven miles from key area attractions such as the National Trail Raceway, the Heisey Glass Museum and several corporate locations including Renosol Seating LLC, the Newark Industrial Park and the Mid-Ohio Industrial Park. Hotel guests will enjoy taking a short day trip into Columbus to visit the many attractions in the states capital , only 35 minutes away. Our location also provides convenient access to several local universities including Denison University, Ohio State University-Newark and Central Ohio Technical College.

View more

Location

122 Arrowhead Boulevard
Hebron
Ohio
43025-9463
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 43025-9463

Send to Tom Tom

Address
122 Arrowhead Boulevard
Hebron
Ohio
43025-9463
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Heath

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Zanesville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Lancaster

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Renosol Seating LLC

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Newark Industrial Park

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Mid Ohio Industrial Park

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Licking Memorial Hospital

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Longaberger® Homestead, basket making facility

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University-Newark

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Central Ohio Technical College (COTC), , branch of the Ohio State University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Denison University, small upscale university

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University-Zanesville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Zane State College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 156 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 70
Rating: 4 50
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Great Place to Stay in Newark/Hebron

21/09/2017 H7209ORjohne, Monroeville, United States

Very Clean, with decent rooms and better than average free breakfast, Staff was friendly and ready to help at all times. Nice indoor pool. Fairly quiet. Close to I-70. I would highly recommend to any... more

Owner Response
revmgrdesiree, Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Dear John, Thank you for your kind recommendation:) We do look forward to seeing you again and please always let us know if we can improve in any way.
Rating

Business Trip

19/09/2017 35buddyg, Hebron, Ohio

1 night stay for some much needed rest and shower. Thank you! Always very clean and friendly. Should be able to view online invoice tho. Need to update to newer version. Guest rooms are very nice, and... more

Owner Response
revmgrdesiree, Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback about the online invoice. We are working towards upgrading our express checkout and we appreciate the comments. We understand how convenient that would be for our guests. Thanks for staying with us!
Rating

Always Great

19/09/2017 Raymond F, Warrensburg, United States

Have stayed here several times and it is always very nice and comfortable stay, we will be staying here again when back in the area for work. for us it is close to where we need to be, and the kroger ... more

Owner Response
revmgrdesiree, Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Dear Raymond, Thank you for you loyalty to our property. There is nothing more important than guests choosing to return again and again. Looking forward to your next stay!
Rating

Great Deal and Nice Amenities

06/09/2017 jgitcar, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

We stopped here while driving back home from Indiana. The hotel is located a few minutes off of I-70, just past the Columbus beltway. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. We arrived late... more

Owner Response
revmgrdesiree, Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jgitcar, We're so glad that you had a great stay and that our staff were friendly and helpful. We know your time is valuable so thank you for sharing your experience with others. So glad that breakfast was to your satisfaction, please let us know if there is anything that we can do to improve your experience as we constantly strive to exceed expectations.
Rating

Robbed by cabby

03/09/2017 Johnny C,

We were trying to get a cab from this location to our hotel in pickerington but the guy at the front desk called a cab for us to get to our hotel. The cab driver was scary as hell and pulled over on t... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts