Best Western Lakewood Inn

122 Arrowhead Boulevard, Hebron, Ohio, 43025-9463, United States
based on 204 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Lakewood Inn

Stay at this newly renovated Hebron, Ohio hotel located less than a mile from Newark Industrial Park, four miles from the National Trail Raceway and minutes from Legend Valley and all other Licking County attractions.

Welcome to the Best Wes
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Lakewood Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 204 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 31%
Average 14%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

PUGLOVE0306, wrote review 03/03/2020

Wonderful experience

We had a great experience. We reserved a jacuzzi room, and it was very relaxing. The entire staff are friendly, helpful, and courteous. Only complaint was some of the breakfast food was not fresh, bu... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Hi PUGLOVE0306, Greetings from Best Western Lakewood Inn. Thank you for sharing this heartfelt review of our hospitality and accommodations. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We also appreciate your ideas for improving on our breakfast, and we look forward to serving you again!
Rating

kennysgurl1978, wrote review 02/03/2020

We was cussed out in front of or kids by the manager

During our stay we try to go down to the pool we were stopped at the front door of the pool area by the manager my daughter snuck under the managers arm fell in the pool they would not let us in she w... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced during your stay, especially in the pool area. While I understand your frustration, I assure you that this mishap was purely unintentional and resulted from a genuine misunderstanding. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.
Rating

jen4325, wrote review 10/02/2020

Love this place!

Anytime we are in this area we stay at this BW. It's so clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great if you want to eat healthy, but there are lots of goodies, too. Beautiful po... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
jen4325, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

teresahT8826SO, wrote review 31/01/2020

Quick trip to winterfest

Room was nice. Clean place to stay. Beds were not the best. Ok for one night. Nice breakfast. Convenient location, close to Buckeye Lake. We did not use the pool. When booking it said the pool ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Hi teresahT8826SO, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share many positive features of your most recent stay with us. Your great review is very much appreciated. Thank you for your compliments to our staff, breakfast, convenient location, amenities and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
Rating

Bryanwh67, wrote review 29/01/2020

Getaway with my kids

Nice hotel, very nice staff. Greets you by name, respectful, and the first hotel I've been to that made sure I was truly happy with my experience there. Will go here again, and hopefully soon. I had... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Hi Bryanwh67, We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality. It means so much to us to hear your positive comments regarding our staff hospitality. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort, and convenience have been successful. We are especially happy to share this review with our staff who work hard to ensure that you feel welcomed l. We also appreciate your feedback for improvement and look forward to impressing you during future stays. Thank you very much.