• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Lakewood Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Hebron, Ohio hotel located less than a mile from Newark Industrial Park, four miles from the National Trail Raceway and five miles to the Newark Heath Airport.

Welcome to the Best Western Lakewood Inn, situated in central Ohio, where guests will experience the best in comfort, convenience and customer service all for an unbeatable value. This Hebron area hotel features 70 well-appointed guest rooms, including whirlpool suites, each fully-equipped with cable satellite television with HBO on a 32-inch LCD television, MP3 player alarm clocks in all rooms as well as wireless high-speed Internet access. Guests are welcome to a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning that includes Krispy Kreme doughnuts before relaxing in the indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub. This hotel also features upgraded amenities including a fitness center, guest laundry, full business services and meeting space accommodating up to 35 people.

The Best Western Lakewood Inn is conveniently located just two miles from Buckeye Lake which offers fishing, boating, swimming and jet skiing in the summer months. The Best Western Lakewood Inn is also located less than seven miles from key area attractions such as the National Trail Raceway, the Heisey Glass Museum and several corporate locations including Renosol Seating LLC, the Newark Industrial Park and the Mid-Ohio Industrial Park. Hotel guests will enjoy taking a short day trip into Columbus to visit the many attractions in the states capital , only 35 minutes away. Our location also provides convenient access to several local universities including Denison University, Ohio State University-Newark and Central Ohio Technical College.

View more

Location

122 Arrowhead Boulevard
Hebron
Ohio
43025-9463
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 43025-9463

Send to Tom Tom

Address
122 Arrowhead Boulevard
Hebron
Ohio
43025-9463
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Heath

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Zanesville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Lancaster

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Renosol Seating LLC

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Newark Industrial Park

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Mid Ohio Industrial Park

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Licking Memorial Hospital

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Longaberger® Homestead, basket making facility

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University-Newark

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Central Ohio Technical College (COTC), , branch of the Ohio State University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Denison University, small upscale university

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University-Zanesville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Zane State College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 175 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 75
Rating: 4 56
Rating: 3 26
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 11
Rating

NO Elevator - Nice Indoor Pool

29/09/2018 LovelyRita67, Ringgold, Georgia

We have stayed in MANY hotels. I have never seen a hotel that didn't have an elevator. They offer luggage carts, but that only helps if you are downstairs. An there are no ramps up to the sidewalk fro... more

Owner Response
revmgrdesiree, Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Dear Lovely Rita, Thank you for your review. Yes, that is why we indicate ground floor or 2nd floor due to not having an elevator. I am sorry if it was an inconvenience, it is quite common for hotels with just 2 floors to have no elevator. Thank you for letting me know about the note that said we offer rollaways in that room, I searched all websites and found one 3rd party website that had the wrong information and I fixed it. The max capacity for 2 queens is 4 guests and it is impossible to book more than 4 online so I"m not sure how it let you book 5 guests in the room but I'll try to find your reservation to see where it was booked to ensure that all the settings in all websites are correct. I do appreciate your honest assessment of our property with sharing what was good and what was a challenge for you. We appreciate the feedback.
Rating

Great hotel close to Legend Valley!

13/09/2018 DarkMarkAZ, Phoenix, Arizona

Staff is super helpful, we got one of their fancy rooms with a balcony overlooking the pool and amazing jacuzzi tub! Our only issue was the hot water not being hot, they quickly turned it up because w... more

Owner Response
revmgrdesiree, Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mark T, thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. We are so glad you enjoyed the breakfast and your room. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Rating

Feels like home

21/08/2018 babsyma, Waverly Hall, Georgia

This is such an experience near a well-stocked super market; mom/pop-type restaurants; the country; near several small communities of Hebron, Buckeye Lake, Brownsville and Gratiot; and very close to N... more

Owner Response
revmgrdesiree, Revenue Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Dear babsyma, Thank you so much for your kind review, it's exactly what we are going for and glad we were able to deliver. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rating

The Best, Best Western

07/08/2018 Joe V,

Pleasantly pleased with this hotel. The staff were extra courteous, the room very clean, & there was a full breakfast in the morning and the woman who ran the breakfast bar came over & introduced hers... more

Owner Response
revmgrdesiree, Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Dear Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Rating

quiet and convenient

05/08/2018 j_s_scheibe, Saint Louis, Missouri

awesome looking pool, unfortunately did not have time to use it... Very quiet, just off the interstate. Good quality breakfast. Small rooms could use some updates. Excellent grocery store next door fo... more

Owner Response
revmgrdesiree, Manager at Best Western Lakewood Inn, responded to this review
Dear J S, We are glad you had a nice quiet stay with a great breakfast. We hope to see you again soon and that this time you have time to use the pool and hot tub! We are consistently working on upgrading the rooms and appreciate your feedback.