Best Western Lake Cumberland Inn

2030 E Highway 90, Monticello, Kentucky, 42633-5949, United States
based on 177 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Lake Cumberland Inn

Welcome to Best Western Lake Cumberland Inn located at the heart of beautiful Lake Cumberland. Where beauty and relaxation go hand in hand. Free parking is available on site with plenty of rooms to park your boats or trailer.

Lake Cumberlan
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2030 E Highway 90, Monticello, Kentucky, 42633-5949, United States

Reviews of Best Western Lake Cumberland Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 177 reviews
Excellent 68%
Very Good 18%
Average 6%
Poor 4%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Pathfinder663727, wrote review 03/05/2021

Room was clean and nice, amenities were terrible

upon arrival we were told the pool was closed, this would have been nice to know or have mentioned on the internet. Other hotels have re opened pools, we would have stayed elsewhere if we known the... more

Rating

wittytravis1, wrote review 21/03/2021

Very Disappointed

I was traveling to this location to play travel softball, I found them book the room online. Within the listing it’s still stated that they had an indoor pool and a free continental breakfast. Arrived... more

Owner Response
Dale Patel, General Manager at Best Western Lake Cumberland Inn, responded to this review
Respected Sir/Madam. We are sorry to hear your less than satisfactory experience & hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. However due to Covid restriction we have limited public areas open such as breakfast. Our other facilities like pool is not opened yet. Again we are truly sorry for your recent experience. We hope you will give us another chance and returning to our hotel in future.
Rating

144robing, wrote review 15/09/2020

I keep thinking BW has improved

The lobby is wonderful and the staff was nice. Our first floor room was quiet - except the toilet ran all night. The sheets on our bed were inside out. Not horrible but if you are ok with sloppy what ... more

Rating

patJ584ION, wrote review 15/09/2020

vacation

as always excellent----very clean rooms the staff always goes out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. We stay here every year when we visit for our family reunion as well as my whole fa... more

Rating

knowfere, wrote review 30/08/2020

Unfriendly and Incompetent

We got rained out while camping and showed up late on a Friday night. We were 8 people and booked 2 rooms for 3 nights. Our trip included full days of adventures on Lake Cumberland and each evening af... more