• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western La Joliette

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western La Joliette offers you all the charm of a boutique hotel of 32 rooms, a very contemporary decoration in a spirit passenger ship and the best services of a 4 star hotel. Free internet Wi-Fi, Air-conditioned, mini-bar, safe, ipod docking station, bar, buffet breakfast, health center.

Near the Port of Marseille, the hotel is ideally situated in the heart of the quite new district Euromediterranee. With the tram and the subway within 50 meters, old harbor and tourist places are accessible in a few minutes.

View more

Location

49 Avenue Robert Schuman
Marseille
13002
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 4 96 11 49 49
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13002

Send to Tom Tom

Address
49 Avenue Robert Schuman
Marseille
13002
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Aix en Mrovence

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Bandol

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Toulon

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Arles

  • 90.00 kilometer(s) from Saint Rémy de Provence

  • 170 kilometer(s) from Cannes

  • 200 kilometer(s) from Nice




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 83 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 27
Rating: 4 31
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Very Good hotel!

15/06/2019 YaelP105, Ramat Yishay, Israel

Very good hotel! The room is large. I was with my parent’s and i was sleep in the gallery floor, the whole floor was for me. Stuff is kind and good. The breakfast was very good. With very nice of view... more

Owner Response
Chantal G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear YaelIP105, Thank you so much for your kind answer. We are glad to be able to welcome family in our hotel now. Alle the team wish you the best. Best regards.
Rating

Good Room, friendly staff, central location near the port

25/05/2019 Avinash Chandra A, Bengaluru, India

Good hotel with friendly staff, always ready to guide with directions. Most of the tourist places are at a walking distance. The old port, church and museum are 5 minutes walk. Loved our stay here. Su... more

Owner Response
Chantal G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Avinash Chandra, Thank you for all your compliments! It was a pleasure for us to help you having a nice stay in our beautiful city. All our team wish you the best and hope to welcome you again! Best regards. Stéphanie.
Rating

Comfortable stay

13/05/2019 puchka, Bengaluru, India

Very centrally located close to the port. The rooms are small but have all the amenities in place. Check in was quick and staff at reception efficient and polite. Breakfast was good with a variety ... more

Owner Response
Chantal G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Puchka, Thank you for sharing your feeling with us. We are sorry for the wifi issue, be sure that we are hardky working on it. We hope to welcome you another time. Best regards.
Rating

Terrible service

21/04/2019 MeDaniela,

They first rejected my credit card several times, so I gave the details of another one. But they still blocked a certain amount on both of the cards! As I told them, they said that it was not them who... more

Owner Response
Chantal G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Daniela, I a m sorry to read your disappointment. Our rules are the same for all our customers and we do a pre authorization on all the credit card. As my manager explain you, evrything is in order on our side, and the money is not debited but frozen on your account, and we released the money on time as we said. Even if i understand your reaction, please check with your bank because we sent you all the proof of our good faith. Don't hesitate to contact us if you still had some issues. Regards.
Rating

Great Location and Staff

28/02/2019 JPDeA-43, Paulhan, France

We always choose a BW if it's location is proximate to what we plan to do; this hotel was perfect for us. In addition, the staff was very helpful and there was a swimming pool in which my wife could d... more

Owner Response
Chantal G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear JPDeA-43, Thank you for your nice comment. We are glad to read that once again, Best Western was up to your expectation. All our team wish you and your wife a nice continuation. Kind regards.