• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western La Joliette

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western La Joliette offers you all the charm of a boutique hotel of 32 rooms, a very contemporary decoration in a spirit passenger ship and the best services of a 4 star hotel. Free internet Wi-Fi, Air-conditioned, mini-bar, safe, ipod docking station, bar, buffet breakfast, health center.

Near the Port of Marseille, the hotel is ideally situated in the heart of the quite new district Euromediterranee. With the tram and the subway within 50 meters, old harbor and tourist places are accessible in a few minutes.

View more

Location

49 Avenue Robert Schuman
Marseille
13002
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13002

Send to Tom Tom

Address
49 Avenue Robert Schuman
Marseille
13002
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Aix en Mrovence

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Bandol

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Toulon

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Arles

  • 90.00 kilometer(s) from Saint Rémy de Provence

  • 170 kilometer(s) from Cannes

  • 200 kilometer(s) from Nice




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 318 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 81
Rating: 4 161
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 8
Rating

all-around great

27/05/2018 barbash1957, Sylvan Lake, Michigan

We found this BW met all of our needs well. Clean, conveniently-located, good parking situation, nice breakfast, excellent staff. Our only beef was that we couldn't take a shower without wetting dow... more

Owner Response
Chantal G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear barbash1957, All our team is glad to read your comment, thank you so much. We tried to solve the bathroom issue, and we hope that you could come back for seing our progress. We wish you the best. Kind regards. Stéphanie.
Rating

Calm,very good location, clean

20/12/2017 roznavcan, Prague, Czech Republic

Good locations; close parking facility; even in rooms to street view - calm (higher floors, of course; The rooms are really extremely small, but for 1-2 nights it is perhaps enough. In such a size of... more

Owner Response
BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear roznavcan, Thank you for your comment. Maybe the next time you could try one our superior room, larger than the one you have booked. Don't forget on 2018, it is a brand new hotel that you could discover if you were coming back (hamamm, swiming pool, fitness room and new rooms!). All the team wish you a sweet and nice season's greetings. Kind regards. Stéphanie.
Rating

Conveneint location and ok although small rooms

10/10/2017 Allan B, Copenhagen, Denmark

The locations is convenient and price-quality is ok but the rooms are so small that max 2-3 days stay is to recommend. However rooms have a refrigerator and coffee/tea set but go for a room on the upp... more

Owner Response
BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel La Joliette, responded to this review
Cher Allan B, Thank you for sharing your feeling concerning our hotel. We hope that if you came back to Marseille, we could welcome you again, and maybe you could try our great break fast, the price worth it! All the team whish you the best. Regards. Stéphanie.
Rating

Good location, great staff, small but cleverly functional room

02/10/2017 James C, Vancouver, Washington

I prefer the location to staying in the Vieux Port. Restaurants near, easy to reach via metro. Can’t say enough nice things about the staff, made us feel very welcome. I get a kick out of small rooms ... more

Owner Response
BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear James C, Thank you so much for your lovely comment. It was a pleasure for all our team having you as our guest. La Joliette is the "new marseille" and we are glad to read that you enjoy it. Best regards. Stéphanie.
Rating

Great staff, fair sized rooms let down by poor design and poor bathroom/shower.

26/09/2017 John23546, Guildford, United Kingdom

Despite all the various problems with a leaky bath in one room followed by a poor shower tray which caused a very wet floor in the next, the hotel was rather good. What made our stay memorable was, w... more

Owner Response
BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear John23546, Thank you so much for your nice words, Elisabeth is a star for us too, we perfectly understand ! Sorry for the problem with the shower, we know that we have to fix it as soona s possible. All our team wish you the best and hope to see you again. Best regards. Stéphanie.