Best Western La Hacienda Inn

200 E Highway 175, Kaufman, Texas, 75142-3509, United States
based on 115 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western La Hacienda Inn

Theres never a shortage of things to do near our Best Western hotel in Kaufman. Spend the day exploring the Canton Flea Market, or remembering the veterans with a visit to the Vietnam Memorial Wall of Texas. Let the Best Western La Hacienda Inn be yo show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western La Hacienda Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 115 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 15%
Average 13%
Poor 6%
Terrible 19%
Rating

PaulaJeanTheTXNotary, wrote review 25/10/2019

The Best Hotel Experience We've had in YEARS!

Honest, Courteous, Clean, Friendly, Caring and Comfy! Those words are nice, but they don't BEGIN to describe exactly just how happy we are with this establishment! I accidentally left my ladies black-... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western La Hacienda Inn, responded to this review
PaulaJeanTheTXNotary, Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We are very honor to have customer like you. As a matter of fact, we are looking forward to serve you in the following years. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.
Rating

Janice F, wrote review 24/07/2019

Phenomenal experience

Absolutely spotless beautiful rooms! Great breakfast and clean pool. A/C was nice and cold. Everyone was very friendly, really great hotel! Highly recommend, easy access to highway and interstate, g... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western La Hacienda Inn, responded to this review
Janice F, On behalf of my entire team of Best Western La Hacienda Inn, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
Rating

kimberlyb38018, wrote review 18/07/2019

Pleasantly surprised

We came to scout out the area for potential home purchase & job transfer and were pleasantly surprised. Two negatives, but not majors, the air conditioning was out in the office, but wasn't in there ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western La Hacienda Inn, responded to this review
kimberlyb38018, Greetings from Best Western La Hacienda Inn. Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We can't wait to see you again!
Rating

Dream00354842384, wrote review 01/07/2019

Clean but noisy

Was pleasantly surprised upon arrival, location booked by another member of party, at the updated rooms since property was obviously an older one. However, the set-up of the hotel, old style of hotel... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western La Hacienda Inn, responded to this review
Dream00354842384, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I deeply regret to hear that we were unable to accommodate your request for a non smoking rooms it is due to the high volume of guests during your stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the noise concerns you describe. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future .
Rating

Ron B, wrote review 21/05/2019

Highway noise

Every thing ok except traffic noise is very bad all night long. I know the staff can not do anything about it. But it was very bad and I sleep like a rock, but couldn't here. Room was clean, staff ver... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western La Hacienda Inn, responded to this review
Ron B, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered due to the traffic noises. We want you to enjoy a peaceful and comfortable stay, but we cannot control over the noise. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future.