• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Kuta Villa

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

A haven of peace in the heart of Balis most popular tourist district, the Best Western Kuta Villa delivers a selection of 5 Star amenities at 3 Star prices.

Tucked away in a quiet corner of Kuta, but just minutes from the areas famed nightlife and beach, this charming hotel features rooms equipped with Jacuzzis and a selection of villas with private plunge pools. Guests are also treated to free Wi-Fi, bathtubs, outdoor showers and LCD TVs with 60 cable channels.

The design of the hotel incorporates traditional Balinese architecture, in contrast to the modern facilities. When they are not exploring the many attractions of the Island of the Gods, guests can unwind in the outdoor swimming pool or enjoy a Balinese massage in the spa. The on-site restaurant serves excellent local and international cuisine, and the hotels meeting room is ideal for corporate getaways.

View more

Location

Jl. Nyang Nyang Sari No. 2
Bali
80361
Indonesia
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80361

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Jl. Nyang Nyang Sari No. 2
Bali
80361
Indonesia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Denpasar, Bali

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from Mandiri Bank, local bank

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Udayana University

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from The International Bali Tourism Institute, BPLP Bali




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 603 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 152
Rating: 4 267
Rating: 3 112
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 39
Rating

Decent Hotel , budget friendly and conveniently located in the commercial district !!

07/11/2018 JoshuaC2808,

Bali is of course much more than just Kuta, but if you’re looking to get to the commercial side of Bali and experience the night life , shopping , food extravaganza , and all the other gaiety , then K... more

Owner Response
BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this review
Dear JoshuaC2808 First of all we would like to thank you for such an amazingly thorough review about Best Western Kuta Villa. We're grateful that our facilities and services made your stay memorable. We will always improve to delivered the best to our guests, Looking forward to welcome you again at Best Western Kuta Villa, Have a lovely day, Dipa Siana, Front Office Manager
Rating

Very Relaxing and away from all the commotion

25/10/2018 Docker2017, Perth, Australia

Although this villa hotel is a little away from the main streets of Kuta it is only a $3 taxi fare in. All you can walk for just 15 mins. The hotel is very clean and staff very friendly. The main pool... more

Owner Response
BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this review
Dear Docker2017 Thank you very much for your review and for choosing Best Western Kuta Villa as your place to stay. We're glad that our services and facilities made your stay more enjoyable with us, and we appreciate your suggestion also, we will improve to deliver only the best to our guests. Looking forward to welcome you again, Have a wonderful day, Dipa Siana Front Office Manager
Rating

Fantastic hotel super close to the beach

21/10/2018 darrenduffell, Brisbane, Australia

great location close to the beach. Friendly professional staff. Really dark curtains to sleep off those Bingtang hangovers. A/C super cold. Great water pressure with consistent hot water. Rooms servic... more

Owner Response
BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this review
Dear darrenduffell, First of all we would like to thank you for your time to write this review and for spending your holiday at Best Western Kuta Villa, It is such a joy to hear that our facilities and services can make you enjoy your stay. We hope to welcome you again at another occasion, Have a lovely day, Dipa Siana Front Office Manager
Rating

Amazing.

16/10/2018 Inspire673351,

It was a beautiful place. Stayed here for 4 days 3 nights. Check in was sweet and easy. Staff was friendly and the place is so peaceful. Came from a City area so this place was like heaven for us. The... more

Owner Response
BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this review
Dear Inspire673351 Thank you very much for such a lovely review and for spending time with us during your holiday in Bali, We're glad our facilities and services from the staff made your stay memorable. We will also improved our breakfast variety, and we hope when you make your visit to Bali again, you can enjoy our best services and improvement. Have a great day, Dipa Siana Front Office Manager
Rating

Very unprofessional attitude from the staffs!

25/09/2018 ParkDongWoon, Seoul, South Korea

I suggest for next guests to not stay in this hotel if you have business trip for your company or in a really big group. When we stayed at this hotel I experienced really unpleasant event. It was when... more

Owner Response
BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this review
Dear ParkDongWoon When we received the information, the handbag was on the floor already wet and we did not receive any info whatsoever regarding the content of the handbag, which are valuable things (laptop) and wine put together in the same bag. As we found out, we did some investigation to the staff, committee including manager incharged whom involved in the luggage delivery. Our staff, who handle all of the group luggage are convinced that bag were put properly, dry and undamaged. The next day our General Manager personally came to meet the guest and the committee to apologize and offered to help the guest to the nearest apple store. Which unfortunately the laptop need to be fixed at least three days but the guest were on scheduled already. Surely, we improve our services and facilities and deliver the best to our guest. Have a good day,