• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Kuta Villa

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

A haven of peace in the heart of Balis most popular tourist district, the Best Western Kuta Villa delivers a selection of 5 Star amenities at 3 Star prices.

Tucked away in a quiet corner of Kuta, but just minutes from the areas famed nightlife and beach, this charming hotel features rooms equipped with Jacuzzis and a selection of villas with private plunge pools. Guests are also treated to free Wi-Fi, bathtubs, outdoor showers and LCD TVs with 60 cable channels.

The design of the hotel incorporates traditional Balinese architecture, in contrast to the modern facilities. When they are not exploring the many attractions of the Island of the Gods, guests can unwind in the outdoor swimming pool or enjoy a Balinese massage in the spa. The on-site restaurant serves excellent local and international cuisine, and the hotels meeting room is ideal for corporate getaways.

View more

Location

Jl. Nyang Nyang Sari No. 2
Bali
80361
Indonesia
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +62 361756565
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80361

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Jl. Nyang Nyang Sari No. 2
Bali
80361
Indonesia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Denpasar, Bali

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from Mandiri Bank, local bank

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Udayana University

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from The International Bali Tourism Institute, BPLP Bali




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 609 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 154
Rating: 4 267
Rating: 3 115
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 40
Rating

Ok Hotel

10/02/2019 9rebekahg, Castleford, United Kingdom

If your wanting somewhere to rest your head, this hotel is perfect for you. Clean, nice rooms. I stayed in the Deluxe room. Nice room but the shower let it down for me. Especially with it being outsid... more

Owner Response
BWKV99036, General Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this review
Dear 9rebekahg Thank you very much for your review and for choosing Best Western Kuta Villa as your place to stay. We're glad that our staff services and facilities made your stay memorable with us. We also would like to apologize regarding the inconvenience, we will always strive for the best to give our guests the best service. Have a wonderful day, Angela Stella General Manager
Rating

Great service and amenities.

16/01/2019 AshishP1575, Jaipur, India

I visited bali in june 2018 and stayed in the hotel. I really enjoyed the stay. Location of hotel was a bit compromising, but the facilities, staff behavior and all the services provided are really gr... more

Owner Response
BWKV99036, General Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this review
Dear AshishP1575 Thank you very much for the time you took to write such a wonderful review and for choosing Best Western Kuta Villa while you were in Bali, We are very much happy to hear that our services and facilities made your stay memorable with us, and we hope that we will be able to welcome you again at a better quality of services and facilities, Have a great day, Angela Stella General Manager
Rating

Honeymoon

31/12/2018 634husseina,

Really it is the best hotel in Kuta, I've been there twice and really loved it, the staff are really friendly and cheerful, food and breakfast is very delicious. They are special by giving welcoming d... more

Owner Response
BWKV99036, General Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this review
Dear 634husseina It is such a lovely review, We highly appreciate your kind gesture to give such a compliment to Best Western Kuta Villa and for the time you took to write it, We will always continue to improve so you and your partner will always have a wonderful memory while staying with us, We looking forward to see you again here, at Best Western Kuta Villa, Have a lovely day, Angela Stella General Manager
Rating

Feeling disappointed and not value for money at all

21/12/2018 Chris F,

Disappointed when I step in this room,the pool too small,the room not exactly as what I saw at website,the hotel staffs keep on unable solve the problem,Ac too old and very hot,sitting bend very dirty... more

Owner Response
BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this review
Dear Chris F Thank you for your review and we apologized for the inconvenience that you've experienced while you're staying with us. We deeply apologize due to our facility, in this case AC, didn't work properly because of overload machinery but we will improve to be better so our guest can experience the best. Looking forward to welcome you again, regards, Dipa Siana Front Office Manager
Rating

Plunge Pool

20/12/2018 trizcroft, Surabaya, Indonesia

Nice play to stay, but not too clean. I booked the plunge pool villa for 5 days there. I lost my sandals there, but a waiters found my sandals and gave it back to me. I'm so glad for that bcz they are... more

Owner Response
BWKV99036, Front Office Manager at Best Western Kuta Villa, responded to this review
Dear trizcroft First of all let me just say thank you for such a lovely review and for choosing Best Western Kuta Villa, We're glad that our services and facilities made your stay comfortable and we're glad also that you;ve experienced our honest hospitality. Looking forward to welcome you again, Have a wonderful day, Dipa Siana Front Office Manager