Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm

Dobelnsgatan 17, Stockholm, 11140, Sweden
based on 1208 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm

As a guest at the Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, you not only have an ideal location in the city center, but also a welcoming and homely atmosphere. With our 143 rooms and conference facilities the hotel is just as good whether you are here for bu show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
Dobelnsgatan 17, Stockholm, 11140, Sweden

Reviews of Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1208 reviews
Excellent 23%
Very Good 49%
Average 20%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

willdejager, wrote review 24/10/2020

Passable

An inexpensive hotel, a 20 minute walk from the central station and transport to the airport. Friendly staff and rooms are big enough for a city hotel. A safe in the room, but no refrigerator. Because... more

Owner Response
Angelica Hellgren, Marknadsföring at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Hi! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve. We gonna investigate our wireless system and make sure it will work for all guests. We are sorry to hear you had a bad night's sleep because of the noise from the neighbors above you. I wish you would have addressed this with the front desk which could have helped. Next time :-) Hope your stay in Stockholm was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day. Kind regards Angelica, Kommunikatör
Rating

SophieHdw, wrote review 18/10/2020

Clean, kind, friendly and comfortable

I booked this hotel for a week initially as the price was so good and I read good reviews. I ended up extending my trip by another week, but I decided on booking an Airbnb apartment in the Old Town fo... more

Owner Response
Angelica Hellgren, Marknadsföring at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Hi Sophie! Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are so glad you came back to Kom Hotel and we really hope you come back :-) Take care!
Rating

canada_tree, wrote review 12/10/2020

Dingy rooms, bathroom. ill mannered receptionist

Loation is huge plus for this Hotel. Breakfast is really nice as well, as they claim. But rooms are pretty dingy. The bathrooms are in desperate need of upgrade. Bathrooms are so old it seems they c... more

Owner Response
Minna Pykälämäki, Annan at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Dear guest First of all thank you for taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately it was not a positive one and I am so sorry we could not offer you a nice experience here with us. We put a lot of focus on the cleaning procedures in the hotel and when reading your review it seems that we have failed. I will pass your review further to all staff in order to see what went wrong and how we can improve. If you have any more information you like to share with us please do email me at minna@komhotel.se. Best regards Minna
Rating

Allan H, wrote review 05/03/2020

Great Location

I stayed here twice in February the hotel is in a great location close to many restaurants etc and their breakfast is 5 out of 5 traditional Swedish, the rooms where fine and staff helpful, I will sta... more

Owner Response
Minna Pykälämäki, Annan at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Dear Allan. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind regards Angelica, Communicator
Rating

Heide S, wrote review 09/02/2020

a nice place to stay as a solo traveler

most impressive: the rich Swedish breakfast; the recently renovated single rooms on 5th floor are great: modern and functional furniture gives a spacious feeling; the location is very convenient - cl... more

Owner Response
Minna Pykälämäki, Annan at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Dear Heide. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind regards Angelica, Communicator