Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm

Dobelnsgatan 17, Stockholm, 11140, Sweden
based on 1217 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm

As a guest at the Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, you not only have an ideal location in the city center, but also a welcoming and homely atmosphere. With our 143 rooms and conference facilities the hotel is just as good whether you are here for bu show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
Dobelnsgatan 17, Stockholm, 11140, Sweden

Reviews of Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1217 reviews
Excellent 23%
Very Good 49%
Average 20%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

thomasaZ9825KB, wrote review 13/09/2021

Good place to stay in Stockholm

We tried to find a mid price place to stay in central Stockholm and were not disappointed. While parking was extra and not in the hotel's own parking lot (full at the time of our visit) it was just a ... more

Rating

Christina_G_Papa, wrote review 29/07/2021

Nice vacations

We arrived earlier and our room was ready so we checked in. We were having an issue with our EU credit card and we were given time to contact our bank to solve it. Most of the straff was very friendly... more

Owner Response
Angelica Kommunikatör, Marknadsföring at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Hi Christina! Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. If you tell the reception before you will be able to have cleaning daily but I understand that it was not clearly informed. I apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. Hope to see you hear again :-) Regards Angelica, Communicator
Rating

564jone, wrote review 14/05/2021

Mixed impressions

I stayed 4 nights here, and I have mixed feelings about the property and the service. I got upgraded to a larger room, as the room I had booked didn't have a chair for the desk. That was a nice gestu... more

Owner Response
Angelica Kommunikatör, Marknadsföring at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Hi! thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the desk weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. Next time, ask the reception and they can give you a conference room to use if there are any free ones. Glad to hear that you liked the breakfast and that the Internet was good overall. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced but I will take it further in the organisation. Kind regards Angelica, Communicator
Rating

danielemattiuzzo, wrote review 17/01/2021

One of the hotels with the best locations in town

This hotel has got everything you need, from a great staff, delicious breakfast, great and comfortable rooms to a gym and even a lounge with tv and a pool table. One of the best things is also it’s lo... more

Owner Response
Angelica Kommunikatör, Marknadsföring at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Hi! Thank you very much for your kind words:) Welcome back! Kind regards Angelica, Communicator
Rating

Chad L, wrote review 27/12/2020

Great Hotel in a nice area

I had to leave PARK INN in SOLNA due to them shutting down due to COVID and Christmas. I found the BW KOM hotel was fairly close to my work in OSTERMALM. To my surprise the room is big, the bed is n... more

Owner Response
Angelica Kommunikatör, Marknadsföring at Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Hi Chad! Thank you so much for your nice words and for having selected our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a long stay guest as well. :-) Kind regards Angelica, Communicator