• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

As a guest at the Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm, you not only have an ideal location in the city center, but also a welcoming and homely atmosphere. With our 143 rooms and conference facilities the hotel is just as good whether you are here for business or pleasure. The hotel is owned by the YWCA-YMCA Central which is a non-profit organization with over 2,000 members, ranging from basketball, gymnastics, camps for music, choirs, orchestras, youth choir and more. All of our profits go to the YWCA-YMCA Centrals children and youth.

The rooms are spacious, bright and have good workspace and Wi-Fi. All rooms also have shower, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, safe, and free television. Garage available for 190 SEK per night (must be booked in advance). Guests have free access to the gym, so you can stay in shape even when youre on the road. The gym has all sorts of machines and changing rooms plus sauna. Every Wednesday morning from September to June, guests can take part in a 45-minute light-paced guided running tour through historic Stockholm sights. Guests can also participate in free yoga and pilates classes.

The dining room serves a large breakfast buffet each morning. The Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm is certified by Ecolabel, which means that we do our utmost to reduce energy consumption and use of chemicals. Here you can sleep with good conscience.

View more

Location

Dobelnsgatan 17
Stockholm
11140
Sweden

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11140

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Dobelnsgatan 17
Stockholm
11140
Sweden


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 38.00 kilometer(s) from Sodertalje

  • 68.00 kilometer(s) from Uppsala

  • 105 kilometer(s) from Vasteras




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 821 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 171
Rating: 4 418
Rating: 3 181
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Quite and good place to stay

25/04/2017 Amazing_Abbas, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

It's a very good location, quite and decent. Friendly staff, very good breakfast. Near to the good restaurants, coffee shops, and mini markets. It's not the right choice for luxury and trendy se... more

Rating

location was good

06/04/2017 509Martin, Stafford, United Kingdom

I was in Stockholm for a conference at the Aula Medica. I picked this hotel as I could have an afternoon walking around Stockholm and then have a chance of walking to the conference venue the next day... more

Owner Response
Anna_Kom_Hotel, Web & Social Media Manager at BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Dear Martin, thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm sorry that you experienced your stay with us in that way. We will send your feedback to the relevant department. If I can be of any further help, please contact me at anna@komhotel.se Sincerely, Anna Best Western Kom Hotel Stockholm
Rating

Awesome Place

18/03/2017 Hazel9998, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

Best Western Kom Hotel is very beautiful and a must place to go. The room is very clean and this hotel also have gym and basketball court. this place have sauna. it is very secured and convenient. It ... more

Owner Response
Anna_Kom_Hotel, Web & Social Media Manager at BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Dear Hazel, Many thanks for taking the time to post your feedback following your recent stay with us at Best Western Kom Hotel. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you at the hotel for another visit soon! My kindest regards, Anna
Rating

Terrible reception desk staff

17/03/2017 Vanya M,

Good location but terrible reception desk staff. I booked for 3 nights but due to change of schedule at the end of the 2nd day I requested to check out 1 day earlier. Instead of checking with one of h... more

Owner Response
Anna_Kom_Hotel, Web & Social Media Manager at BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Dear Vanya, We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Unfortunately, you booked a non-refundable booking, which means that you can not get a refund if you cancel it. Your satisfaction is important to us and if you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact me by email anna@komhotel.se Best Regards, Anna
Rating

Good reasonable hotel, centrally :)

24/02/2017 Linda N,

A hotel within walking distance of town. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Clean rooms with normal size and quite good average standard. Nice reception area with free coffee / cocoa and access to com... more

Owner Response
Anna_Kom_Hotel, Web & Social Media Manager at BEST WESTERN Kom Hotel Stockholm, responded to this review
Dear guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post your feedback following your recent stay with us at Best Western Kom Hotel. I was really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We all look forward to seeing you at the hotel for another visit soon. My kindest regards, Anna