• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Kiva Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Fort Collins, Colorado hotel offering comfortable accommodations convenient to Colorado State University and Poudre Valley Hospital.

Whether traveling for business or for pleasure, the Best Western Kiva Inn has it all! Nestled into the beautiful Rocky Mountains in the heart of Fort Collins, Colorado, this hotel offers guests incredible value, unbeatable amenities and a convenient location to businesses, area attractions and points of interest.

The southwestern style Best Western Kiva Inn offers beautifully appointed guest rooms fully equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, LCD televisions with cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access. Junior suites and rooms with spas and mountain views are also available. Every morning guests are greeted with a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast served in the beautiful glass atrium room providing beautiful views of the sunrise. Guests will also enjoy the convenience of a steakhouse and lounge located adjacent to the hotel.

Located at the gateway of the Rocky Mountains, guests staying at the Best Western Kiva Inn will enjoy spending the day exploring all that Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park have to offer. Nearby is the unspoiled Poudre Canyon with its renowned "Trout Route" USA. Shopping enthusiasts will enjoy this hotels proximity to the old town shopping district. Colorado State University and Poudre Valley hospital are only five minutes from the hotel making the Best Western Kiva Inn ideal lodging for visiting family and friends. This Fort Collins hotel frequently hosts guests in town attending the Cheyenne Frontier Days and Greeley Stampede. Traveling for business? There are also several corporate locations and medical offices nearby in the corporate business corridor and industrial airpark area.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Kiva Inn is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay in Fort Collins, Colorado. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

1638 E Mulberry Street
Fort Collins
Colorado
80524-3522
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80524-3522

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1638 E Mulberry Street
Fort Collins
Colorado
80524-3522
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Loveland

  • 25 mile(s) from Greeley

  • 30 mile(s) from Longmont

  • 30 mile(s) from Cheyenne, WY

  • 45 mile(s) from Estes Park

  • 50 mile(s) from Boulder

  • 60 mile(s) from Denver

  • 0.01 mile(s) from business district

  • 1.02 mile(s) from Poudre Valley Hospital

  • 2 mile(s) from Larimer County Offices, Government rates available

  • 2 mile(s) from City of Fort Collins, Government rates available

  • 1.79 mile(s) from Colorado State University

  • 33 mile(s) from University Of Northern Colorado

  • 49 mile(s) from University of Wyoming

Cities & Attractions

  • 1.79 mile(s) from Colorado State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 526 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 218
Rating: 4 172
Rating: 3 70
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 35
Rating

Bad experience

11/01/2018 thomasrH133ZL, Billings, Montana

Manager couldn’t be bothered to nor wanted to help when there were billing issues with several customers. When contacted, she was standoffish and placed blame. Refused to help customers. The conversat... more

Owner Response
kivainn, Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to put a review for our property. I have personally gone into details of the issue to implement desired improvements in our system if feasible. The issue in hand is getting a receipt from hotel for online prepaid reservation. You were pitching to get a receipt from us for the money you paid to the travel agency and there was absolutely no billing issue as such. The confusion was created by you by asking receipt from hotel for a prepaid reservation rather than the travel agency whom you paid. From our side, we did our best to explain you this and facilitate you as much as possible for your satisfaction. I however apologize for not exceeding your expectations and do hope to see you again during your next visit to Fort Collins. Regards, Best Western Kiva Inn, Fort Collins, CO
Rating

Find a different hotel!!

08/01/2018 breannab602, Pueblo, United States

I thought I would book my mother a hotel room and schedule a brewery tour for her and some friends as a Christmas gift this year, WORST IDEA EVER. Staying in contact with this hotels' "email only staf... more

Owner Response
kivainn, Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to write a review for our property. I have personally gone into the details of issue and do apologize for not meeting your expectations. I find that this reservation was made through web to be paid under Credit Card Authorization for room rent & tax. As per hotel policy, there is a $50 hold for room incidentals which is placed on guest's card at the time of checking in and goes off after check out. In the instant case, the issue was this $50 hold for incidentals which the guest didn't have. We even tried to hold that charge on your card to check the guest in which DECLINED and hence the guest could not check in. The reservation therefore went under "No Show" and your card was charged for one night room rent plus tax. I once again apologize for all inconvenience but you will please appreciate that we did our best to accommodate the guest within the hotel policy. We will appreciate if you give us another chance to offer you a better experience on your next visit to Fort Collins. Best Regards, Hema Sarda
Rating

Recommended Motel

05/01/2018 albertl421, Anywhere, United States

The Motel was very clean and well kept, nicely laid out. My room was quiet and very clean. Breakfast was just fine with fresh eggs and muffins, cereal, waffles, yogurt, juices, coffee. Other guests s... more

Owner Response
kivainn, Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Hema Sarda MANAGER Best Western Kiva Inn
Rating

Nice stay

29/12/2017 946dustyn, Aztec, New Mexico

This was a nice hotel. It was clean, comfortable, and the breakfast was good. We were just staying the night as we were passing through. As far as this Best Western it is one of the top for the ones ... more

Owner Response
kivainn, Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Hema Sarda MANAGER Best Western Kiva Inn
Rating

Excellent hotel

27/12/2017 Bruce E, Spanaway, United States

I always stay at Best Western - always get a nice room, never have any problem issues, friendly staff, excellent service, always very clean, excellent value, outstanding rewards program. The included... more

Owner Response
kivainn, Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Hema Sarda MANAGER Best Western Kiva Inn