• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Kiva Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this award winning property at Fort Collins, Colorado hotel offering comfortable accommodations convenient to CSU and Poudre Valley Hospital. Whether traveling for business or for pleasure, the Best Western Kiva Inn has it all! Nestled into the beautiful Rocky Mountains in the heart of Fort Collins, Colorado, this hotel offers guests incredible value, unbeatable amenities and a convenient location to businesses, area attractions and points of interest. The southwestern style Best Western Kiva Inn offers beautifully appointed guest rooms fully equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, LCD televisions with cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access. Junior suites and rooms with spas and mountain views are also available. Every morning guests are greeted with a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast served in the beautiful glass atrium room providing beautiful views of the sunrise. Guests will also enjoy the convenience of a steakhouse and lounge located adjacent to the hotel. Located at the gateway of the Rocky Mountains, guests staying at the Best Western Kiva Inn will enjoy spending the day exploring all that Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park have to offer. Nearby is the unspoiled Poudre Canyon with its renowned "Trout Route" USA. Shopping enthusiasts will enjoy this hotels proximity to the old town shopping district. Colorado State University and Poudre Valley hospital are only five minutes from the hotel making the Best Western Kiva Inn ideal lodging for visiting family and friends. This Fort Collins hotel frequently hosts guests in town attending the Cheyenne Frontier Days and Greeley Stampede. Traveling for business? There are also several corporate locations and medical offices nearby in the corporate business corridor and industrial airpark area. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Kiva Inn is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay in Fort Collins, Colorado. Make a reservation today.

View more

Location

1638 E Mulberry Street
Fort Collins
Colorado
80524-3522
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80524-3522

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1638 E Mulberry Street
Fort Collins
Colorado
80524-3522
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Loveland

  • 25 mile(s) from Greeley

  • 30 mile(s) from Longmont

  • 30 mile(s) from Cheyenne, WY

  • 45 mile(s) from Estes Park

  • 50 mile(s) from Boulder

  • 60 mile(s) from Denver

  • 0.01 mile(s) from business district

  • 1.02 mile(s) from Poudre Valley Hospital

  • 2 mile(s) from Larimer County Offices, Government rates available

  • 2 mile(s) from City of Fort Collins, Government rates available

  • 1.79 mile(s) from Colorado State University

  • 33 mile(s) from University Of Northern Colorado

  • 49 mile(s) from University of Wyoming

Cities & Attractions

  • 1.79 mile(s) from Colorado State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 582 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 248
Rating: 4 188
Rating: 3 77
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 37
Rating

Don't Stay Here

25/07/2019 JP O,

The most miserable night in years. Staff is unwilling to listen to any concerns about room conditions or assignment.I would never stay here again. I will not be using Best Western Rewards in the fut... more

Owner Response
kivainn, Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, We thank you for your review. It was a wrong room type booked by you online on a sold out night and you were pitching to change the same after checking in. Due to your inappropriate behavior, we had even offered you to check out which was not accepted by you. You will please appreciate that review window has been created to get a realtime feedback from guests to initiate improvements, but such exaggerated reviews derail the whole process. We once again thak you for staying with us and taking time to put your review.
Rating

Very clean budget hotel

19/07/2019 MD_Girl_in_TX, Austin, TX

* Owners take pride in the hotel, have owned for a long time -- they do the absolute best they can with what it is * It is definitely a "budget" hotel, and totally fine, but don't expect more than a ... more

Owner Response
kivainn, General Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Hema Sarda MANAGER Best Western Kiva Inn
Rating

Nice Clean Hotel

13/07/2019 maryknight2019, Soldiers Grove, Wisconsin

Very Clean, Staff was very helpful and nice. Nice breakfast cold/hot food to choose from. Nice pool and hot tub. Would stay there again . We visit Rocky Mountain National Park while staying there wa... more

Owner Response
kivainn, General Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Hema Sarda MANAGER Best Western Kiva Inn
Rating

Clean but funny smells

08/07/2019 239perryg,

Hotel is on frontage road and entrance can be hard to see due totrucks and RV s parked in front. Every once in a while we got a whiff of something that smelled like sewer. Went away quickly but return... more

Owner Response
kivainn, General Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your review. The review posted by you doesn't reflect the correct situation and in absence of your identity, we are unable to comment. However, thank you once again for posting your review. We appreciate your time.
Rating

Pleasant stay

07/06/2019 Susan B, Denver, United States

Hotel was clean, staff was pleasant. I’ll try to remember a bathing suit next time, as the pool is a nice amenity. I’d have liked tea bags in the room, not just coffee. Traffic was bad, so the distanc... more

Owner Response
kivainn, General Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Hema Sarda MANAGER Best Western Kiva Inn