Best Western Kiva Inn

1638 E Mulberry Street, Fort Collins, Colorado, 80524-3522, United States
based on 606 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Kiva Inn

Stay at this award winning property at Fort Collins, Colorado hotel offering comfortable accommodations convenient to CSU and Poudre Valley Hospital. Whether traveling for business or for pleasure, the Best Western Kiva Inn has it all! Nestled into t show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1638 E Mulberry Street, Fort Collins, Colorado, 80524-3522, United States

Reviews of Best Western Kiva Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 606 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 32%
Average 12%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

dblitz70, wrote review 16/12/2020

Very nice Best Western, convenient location.

Best westerns are fancy but if you are looking for a clean comfortable hotel this is a good option. There is a major road nearby but the noise wasn't bad. The rooms were very well maintained , and the... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN KIVA INN, General Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your words of appreciation. Your good words are a real encouragement for us to continue doing good work and keep improving to make the stay of our guests more and more comfortable. We shall be happy to welcome you on your next visit to Fort Collins. Thanks once again.
Rating

Txtripletbro, wrote review 20/11/2020

Never sleep here

Staff was rude and unhelpful. Advertises breakfast which is frozen upon receipt. Uncomfortable beds and no hot water. To say this is the worst hotel experience I've ever had would be an understatement... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN KIVA INN, General Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, At the outset I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. It is important to note that in view of the ongoing pandemic, we are giving Grab & Go bags which other than lot of healthy choices also has a frozen sandwich which can be heated by the guest in their in-room microwave which is available in all our rooms. As far as hot water is concerned, in view of the cold weather conditions outside, it takes a few minutes for the hot water to flow from the supply source to the room at times. Anyhow, we look forward to welcome you once again on your next visit to Fort Collins and offer you an excellent guest experience.
Rating

brentr62020, wrote review 18/11/2020

Roof leaked onto my laptop and wifi tried to infect my items with virus

The worst part, the roof leaked after a snow storm, running water onto my briefcase, laptop, and wireless mouse. Luckily, only the mouse was ruined. All I got from the hotel manager and staff was "l... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN KIVA INN, General Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for posting your review. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience experienced by you during your stay. We appreciate your business.
Rating

T2900XNdianar, wrote review 17/11/2020

Very Nice

The lobby decor was south western stye which i thought was nice. Coffee was offered in the lobby 24/7. Breakfast was modified due to Covid, however they did not skimp on the goodies that were includ... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN KIVA INN, General Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your words of appreciation. Your good words are a real encouragement for us to continue doing good work and keep improving to make the stay of our guests more and more comfortable. We shall be happy to welcome you on your next visit to Fort Collins. Thanks once again.
Rating

CowboySethro, wrote review 24/10/2020

Extended Stay

I've been working fighting this fire in Fort Collins, Colorado and have stayed at the Kiva Inn for 3 weeks. They have been very accommodating and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Overall a very ni... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN KIVA INN, General Manager at Best Western Kiva Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your words of appreciation. Your good words are a real encouragement for us to continue doing good work and keep improving to make the stay of our guests more and more comfortable. We shall be happy to welcome you on your next visit to Fort Collins. Thanks once again.