Best Western Kilmarnock Hotel

599 N Main Street, Kilmarnock, Virginia, 22482-3828, United States
based on 168 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Kilmarnock Hotel

The Best Western Kilmarnock Hotel is located in the heart Kilmarnock, VA. This quaint community is located on Virginias Northern Neck surrounded by the natural beauty of the Rappahannock River. Local favorites include golf, shopping, fresh seafood show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
599 N Main Street, Kilmarnock, Virginia, 22482-3828, United States

Reviews of Best Western Kilmarnock Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 168 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 21%
Average 20%
Poor 14%
Terrible 10%
Rating

CindyS0722, wrote review 16/10/2020

Pleasant stay

Our stay at this hotel was for 2 nights (in town to attend a wedding). The hotel was very clean, comfortable, & the staff was very friendly. First breakfast we went to the Car Wash Cafe up the stree... more

Rating

WilliamDickerson, wrote review 23/07/2020

You can pick two?

If your staying in this little town you can pick two. This place for around 135 or Kilmarnock Inn for 235. I was there for a funeral so didnt feel like the more upbeat and charming Kilmarnock Inn so ... more

Rating

joehR592FF, wrote review 18/06/2020

Worst hotel I’ve ever been in!

Their maintenance people broke the sprinkler line in the ceiling and water went through about 8 rooms! Asked the general manager to move our room and was told we would be ok and to just put towels dow... more

Owner Response
shannon h, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kilmarnock Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. We sorry to hear about the challenges you had during your visit. We did have a pipe burst in our attic earlier this week which caused substantial damage to approximately 8 of our guest rooms. We have had professionals working to repair the damage as quickly as possible and regret any inconvenience this has caused to those guests who were in effected rooms.
Rating

David D, wrote review 05/03/2020

Quick stay for a funeral

What was meant to be a quick overnight stay for a family funeral turned out to be a stay like no other. We started out driving to Kilmarnock VA from Maryland. Kilmarnock is a small town so there were ... more

Rating

Passenger91365, wrote review 26/02/2020

Lip service is not good customer service

If you stay at this hotel for more than 1 night and want your room done by housekeeping you need to be out of the room EARLY or you will be out of luck! We left at 11a for the day and upon return at 4... more

Owner Response
shannon h, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kilmarnock Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. We apologize for your room not being cleaned and will use your feedback to make improvements to our service in the future.