• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Kendallville Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Kendallville Inn!

Stay at our award winning Kendallville, Indiana Hotel for your business or leisure trip and our courteous staff will make your trip a pleasant and memorable one.

Our hotel in Kendallville, Indiana is conveniently located on IN-6, just a few miles from I-69, in close proximity to many businesses in Kendallville, Albion, LaGrange, Ligonier and Auburn, and only few miles away from Cobblestone Golf Course and Noble Hawk Golf Links.

Restaurants in walking distance and proximity to six other golf courses makes it the most convenient accommodation in Kendallville, IN for your business or leisure trip. We are the hotel in Kendallville, IN with amenities you need the most.

Our deluxe breakfast buffet, complimentary Wi-Fi, fitness center, complimentary freshly baked cookies and pop-corn in the evening and our cheerful staff are sure to make your stay comfortable and memorable.

Reserve your next room at the Best Western Kendallville Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

621 Professional Way
Kendallville
Indiana
46755-2930
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 46755-2930

Send to Tom Tom

Address
621 Professional Way
Kendallville
Indiana
46755-2930
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Avilla, Indiana

  • 17 mile(s) from Ligonier, Indiana

  • 17 mile(s) from Garrett, Indiana

  • 18 mile(s) from Auburn, Indiana

  • 20 mile(s) from Albion, Indiana

  • 10 mile(s) from Rome City, Indiana

  • 30 mile(s) from Topeka, Indiana

  • 12 mile(s) from Wolcotville, Indiana

  • 30 mile(s) from Fort Wayne, Indiana

  • 35 mile(s) from Angola, Indiana

  • 40 mile(s) from Goshen, Indiana

  • 40 mile(s) from Shipshewana, Indiana

  • 1 mile(s) from Alumium Recovery, alumium processing and recycling

  • 1 mile(s) from Dependable Metal Treating, heat treating

  • 2 mile(s) from Flint & Walling, water pumps & water conditioning equipment

  • 2 mile(s) from Graphic Packaging Corp., paperboard packaging

  • 2 mile(s) from PVC Compounders, custom compounding

  • 2 mile(s) from Group Dekko, testing laboratories

  • 2 mile(s) from KPC Media Group, newspaper, commercial printing & phonebooks

  • 2 mile(s) from Superior Essex, magnet wire

  • 2 mile(s) from Parkview Noble Hospital, hospital

  • 2 mile(s) from Kraft Foods, confectionary products

  • 2 mile(s) from Modern Printing, printing

  • 2 mile(s) from Dow Corning STI, manufacturer of silicon rubber

  • 2 mile(s) from Dalton Corp., gray iron casting

  • 2 mile(s) from Courier Kendallville Inc., paper bound books

  • 2 mile(s) from Colwell, Inc., paint samples, warehouse and distribution

  • 2 mile(s) from Bollhoff Rivnut, precision rivnut fastners

  • 3 mile(s) from Reliable Tool & Machine, axel & trailer components

  • 3 mile(s) from Kendallville Iron & Metal, scrap metals

  • 8 mile(s) from Kautex

  • 14 mile(s) from Bosch Automotive

  • 14 mile(s) from Busche Enterprise

  • 14 mile(s) from Dexter Axle

  • 15 mile(s) from Parker Hannifin, brass rods & refrigerator valves

  • 18 mile(s) from Guardian

  • 18 mile(s) from Millenium

  • .5 mile(s) from Freedom Academy, adult education

  • 26 mile(s) from Trine University, Explore Trine University to discover the experience of a lifetime on our campus designed to help you excel.

  • 30 mile(s) from Ivy Tech College

  • 30 mile(s) from Indiana Purdue

  • 30 mile(s) from ITT Technical Institute

  • 40 mile(s) from Indiana Wesleyan

  • 40 mile(s) from University of St.Francis

  • 40 mile(s) from Taylor University

  • 40 mile(s) from Indiana Business College

  • 40 mile(s) from Indiana Tech

  • 40 mile(s) from Concordia University

  • 40 mile(s) from International Business College

  • 40 mile(s) from Michiana College

  • 50 mile(s) from Notre Dame University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 196 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 85
Rating: 4 63
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Terrible every time

14/10/2018 Nick M,

I stay here frequently to work at a nearby business. Have been staying here every few months for over three years now. Unfortunately the company I work for will only allow me to stay at this hotel. I ... more

Owner Response
Dev P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kendallville Inn, responded to this review
Dear Nick M, Thank you for staying with us and I apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. We would like to assure you that this is not a typical stay at our hotel as noted by many of our guests. We would like to look at the room you are referring to and take care of the issues you mentioned. We wish we knew at the desk of your issues, so we can take care of them. If you are still at the hotel, please come to the desk and we will be happy to move you to another room, while we fix issues in your current room. If there is anything else that we can do, please call me directly at the hotel phone 260-347-5263. Sincerely, Dev Piprottar Best Western Kendallville Inn
Rating

Save yourself the money!

14/10/2018 Lorrie M, Lebanon, United States

First, please note there is no elevator to the second floor. I can handle that....but our TV did not work the first night. No maintenance man on duty and was promised it would be fixed the 2nd day. ... more

Owner Response
Dev P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kendallville Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We apologize that we allowed a guest to plug in his/her Tesla in electric source and that caused damaged to half a dozen TVs in the hotel. We had offered to move you so, we can have TV for you, but to my understanding, you refused our offer. We will train our housekeeping staff to make a good judgement on personal items and take care of housekeeping needs. Please be assured these are not typical experience by our guests and your feedback is appreciated. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Dev Piprottar Best Western Kendallville Inn
Rating

One of the quietest rooms I've ever stayed in

30/09/2018 Larry S, Palm Coast, Florida

I needed to spend a night in Kendallville for personal business. I drove 8 hours and 425 miles to get there and chose the Best Western. I was greeted by an offering of a beverage of my choice ... ... more

Rating

A good value

27/09/2018 d00py, Traverse City, Michigan

Wonderful, alert and helpful lady at the desk was very professional. The clerk in the morning was also bright and friendly. So many of these places are staffed by some real dim bulbs but these two wer... more

Rating

They are trying

18/09/2018 dcunningham, Liverpool, New York

This is one 2 hotel chains in the town of Kendallville, I thought the rate for the stay was way overpriced considering where it is and what you get. I have stayed here on several occasions and the o... more

Owner Response
Dev P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kendallville Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us an Best Western Kendallville Inn. We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We will work with housekeeping staff to address the concerns you mentioned and continue to improve our guest's stay. Yes, we are very close to completing renovations. We hope you will give us one more chance to prove our services. Sincerely, Dev P Best Western Kendallville Inn