• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Kendallville Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Kendallville Inn!

Stay at our award winning Kendallville, Indiana Hotel for your business or leisure trip and our courteous staff will make your trip a pleasant and memorable one.

Our hotel in Kendallville, Indiana is conveniently located on IN-6, just a few miles from I-69, in close proximity to many businesses in Kendallville, Albion, LaGrange, Ligonier and Auburn, and only few miles away from Cobblestone Golf Course and Noble Hawk Golf Links.

Restaurants in walking distance and proximity to six other golf courses makes it the most convenient accommodation in Kendallville, IN for your business or leisure trip. We are the hotel in Kendallville, IN with amenities you need the most.

Our deluxe breakfast buffet, complimentary Wi-Fi, fitness center, complimentary freshly baked cookies and pop-corn in the evening and our cheerful staff are sure to make your stay comfortable and memorable.

Reserve your next room at the Best Western Kendallville Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

621 Professional Way
Kendallville
Indiana
46755-2930
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 46755-2930

Send to Tom Tom

Address
621 Professional Way
Kendallville
Indiana
46755-2930
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Avilla, Indiana

  • 17 mile(s) from Ligonier, Indiana

  • 17 mile(s) from Garrett, Indiana

  • 18 mile(s) from Auburn, Indiana

  • 20 mile(s) from Albion, Indiana

  • 10 mile(s) from Rome City, Indiana

  • 30 mile(s) from Topeka, Indiana

  • 12 mile(s) from Wolcotville, Indiana

  • 30 mile(s) from Fort Wayne, Indiana

  • 35 mile(s) from Angola, Indiana

  • 40 mile(s) from Goshen, Indiana

  • 40 mile(s) from Shipshewana, Indiana

  • 1 mile(s) from Alumium Recovery, alumium processing and recycling

  • 1 mile(s) from Dependable Metal Treating, heat treating

  • 2 mile(s) from Flint & Walling, water pumps & water conditioning equipment

  • 2 mile(s) from Graphic Packaging Corp., paperboard packaging

  • 2 mile(s) from PVC Compounders, custom compounding

  • 2 mile(s) from Group Dekko, testing laboratories

  • 2 mile(s) from KPC Media Group, newspaper, commercial printing & phonebooks

  • 2 mile(s) from Superior Essex, magnet wire

  • 2 mile(s) from Parkview Noble Hospital, hospital

  • 2 mile(s) from Kraft Foods, confectionary products

  • 2 mile(s) from Modern Printing, printing

  • 2 mile(s) from Dow Corning STI, manufacturer of silicon rubber

  • 2 mile(s) from Dalton Corp., gray iron casting

  • 2 mile(s) from Courier Kendallville Inc., paper bound books

  • 2 mile(s) from Colwell, Inc., paint samples, warehouse and distribution

  • 2 mile(s) from Bollhoff Rivnut, precision rivnut fastners

  • 3 mile(s) from Reliable Tool & Machine, axel & trailer components

  • 3 mile(s) from Kendallville Iron & Metal, scrap metals

  • 8 mile(s) from Kautex

  • 14 mile(s) from Bosch Automotive

  • 14 mile(s) from Busche Enterprise

  • 14 mile(s) from Dexter Axle

  • 15 mile(s) from Parker Hannifin, brass rods & refrigerator valves

  • 18 mile(s) from Guardian

  • 18 mile(s) from Millenium

  • .5 mile(s) from Freedom Academy, adult education

  • 26 mile(s) from Trine University, Explore Trine University to discover the experience of a lifetime on our campus designed to help you excel.

  • 30 mile(s) from Ivy Tech College

  • 30 mile(s) from Indiana Purdue

  • 30 mile(s) from ITT Technical Institute

  • 40 mile(s) from Indiana Wesleyan

  • 40 mile(s) from University of St.Francis

  • 40 mile(s) from Taylor University

  • 40 mile(s) from Indiana Business College

  • 40 mile(s) from Indiana Tech

  • 40 mile(s) from Concordia University

  • 40 mile(s) from International Business College

  • 40 mile(s) from Michiana College

  • 50 mile(s) from Notre Dame University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 158 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 69
Rating: 4 55
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 7
Rating

No reason to Lie

20/06/2017 laurelc468,

A a complete disaster. I tried making reservations directly to the Motel. I was given higher prices and a 20.00 fee a night for my small 6 pound dog. Last year it was 15.00 per night. They were going ... more

Owner Response
Dev P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kendallville Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. I apologize for the air conditioning issue and not being able to meet/exceed your expectation on our breakfast. We will address your concerns. I understand you are upset and disappointed that the pet fee was $15 last year and this year it is $20. I understand that you were unhappy about paying the pet fees as it was not paid to the Online travel agency you booked with. Please be assured that it is one of the lowest pet fee for comparable hotels. Please call the hotel directly and I we will be more than happy to address any other concerns you may have. We hope you will consider staying with us again and visit Kendallville, IN. Sincerely, Dev Piprottar Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Always a good experience

07/06/2017 jenniferramm, Springfield, Illinois

I stay here every year over Memorial Day weekend for the Kendallville Bluegrass Festival, and the service is always excellent. Amy at the front desk was very friendly and took great care of us. The ... more

Rating

avoid this place

01/06/2017 neals272, toronto, Canada

terrible incompetent service got bill wrong multiple times sent other guests into our room after midnight thinking it was empty only made room up when prompted trains pass at all hours and blast their... more

Owner Response
Dev P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kendallville Inn, responded to this review
Dear neals272, First of all, my sincerely apology for the error our staff made. I understand that you are disappointed and upset and hence wrote multiple reviews. As I have written response to your other review here, I assure you that this is an isolated incident and is a great learning lesson for all of us at Best Western Kendallville Inn. We already have identified an issue and corrected the process to prevent this from happening. I sincerely hope that you will consider staying with us again and give us chance to prove our excellent services and accommodations. Sincerely, Dev Piprottar Best Western Kendallville Inn
Rating

avoid this place

31/05/2017 love2travel4242, Toronto, Canada

multiple of the staff were incompetent. my bill was incorrect and not fixed to this date. they charged my credit card WITHOUT authorization. I was to stay for 3 days which I did. they checked me out o... more

Owner Response
Dev P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kendallville Inn, responded to this review
Dear love2travel4242, First of all, my sincerely apology for the error our staff made. I understand that you are disappointed and upset and hence wrote multiple reviews. I assure you that this is an isolated incident and is a great learning lesson for all of us at Best Western Kendallville Inn. We already have identified an issue and corrected the process to prevent this from happening. I sincerely hope that you will consider staying with us again and give us chance to prove our excellent services and accommodations. Sincerely, Dev Piprottar Best Western Kendallville Inn
Rating

Maid Service nonexistant

28/05/2017 snewbfire, Indiana

I just stayed at this establishment for two nights to attend a graduation. Breakfast was excellent, upon check in the room was clean. I was very disappointed when I returned to the hotel at midnight... more

Owner Response
Dev P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kendallville Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I apologize that your room didn't get room service. Please be assured that our housekeeping provides room service on a daily basis. I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast and cleanliness of the property. We hope that you will give us another chance during your next trip to Kendallville, Indiana. Sincerely, Dev Piprottar Best Western Kendallville Inn