• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Kelly Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Kelly Inn.

Guests at this Yankton hotel are often in the region to enjoy Lewis and Clark Recreation or exciting boating on the Missouri River.

However, this Yankton hotel also regularly welcomes guests in town for special events, such as the numerous weddings that take place nearby throughout the year. If it is your special day, or you are here as a wedding guest, count on the hotel to make the big day just a little bit easier. Friendly staff, spacious rooms and blocked rooms are available for your convenience. If there is anything we can do to make your stay better, let us know and we will try our best to oblige.

The National Field Archery Association also brings in travelers from around the world. South Dakota has some stunning outdoor spaces, no matter what your sport of choice may be. There are three golf courses within five miles, and spending the days on the greens is sheer paradise for many of our Yankton hotel guests. The hotel staff is happy to provide recommendations on attractions and the best spots for whatever you have in mind.

There is an archery building within walking distance of our Yankton hotel, and fishing and hunting are both prime sports in this region. During hunting season, we welcome folks from around the country as they travel for their game of choice. The Riverboat Days are an exciting time, and it is the perfect event to relax with the family.

This Yankton hotel prioritizes guest comfort. That is why the hotel offers a restaurant and lounge on site, as well as racquetball courts on-site. The only full-service hotel in the area, and a reputation that is built on quality and hospitality. Enjoy an indoor water playland, perfect for the kids and a key relaxation sport for all of our guests. Guests receive a maximum of 6 passes into the water playland / pool area per rented guest room.

Reserve a quiet Best Western Kelly Inn room today, and get ready for a relaxing, rejuvenating vacation.

View more

Location

1607 E Highway 50
Yankton
South Dakota
57078-6406
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 57078-6406

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1607 E Highway 50
Yankton
South Dakota
57078-6406
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from downtown Yankton




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 280 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 113
Rating: 4 101
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 5
Rating

State Hockey weekend

20/02/2017 Bugz88, Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was good to work with. We did not have hot water on Saturday morning but there was also several hockey teams there that had to be at the same place that morning. We ... more

Owner Response
BWYankton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. We hope you will stay with us again on a return visit to Yankton so we can prove this was an exception and not the norm.
Rating

Pleasant Stay

17/02/2017 Robyn L, Nebraska, United States

The Best Western Kelly Inn was a very nice hotel; clean, large rooms, conveniently located and easy to find. Staff was friendly and helpful; restaurant on-site was also very nice. When I am in Yankton... more

Owner Response
BWYankton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Rating

Birthday bash

14/02/2017 Ester W,

We rented two rooms for my nephews birthday. It worked out really well, we got 12 wristbands for the pool with our room rental. The pool was great for kids, even the little ones and the hot tub was ho... more

Owner Response
BWYankton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your positive comments. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Rating

Missing the mark

30/01/2017 Jody W,

We stayed for a hockey tournament this past weekend and were sorely disappointed. Not only is most of the hotel under renovation, the rooms and harassment our kids received by staff were not worth $11... more

Owner Response
BWYankton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your comments concerning your recent stay with us. Hearing from our guests is very helpful in determining areas of concern. All comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. Be assured your comments have been addressed. I do apologize that I did not receive your request for me to contact you. If you would still like to visit concerning your issues, please give me a call.
Rating

Family

16/01/2017 Robert S, Ottumwa, United States

Extremely friendly staff. enjoyable stay. Was impressed with front desk willingness to work with us. have never had a bad experience with Nreakfast. Staff is always professional and helpful. Family me... more

Owner Response
BWYankton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay a pleasant one. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.