Best Western Joshua Tree Hotel & Suites

56525 Twentynine Palms Highway, Yucca Valley, California, 92284, United States
based on 645 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Joshua Tree Hotel & Suites

Stay at the Best Western Joshua Tree Hotel & Suites located in Yucca Valley, California. The hotel is located just five miles from the Joshua Tree National Park, the Big Morongo Canyon Preserve in Morongo Valley and close to Pioneer Town & the Twenty show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
56525 Twentynine Palms Highway, Yucca Valley, California, 92284, United States

Reviews of Best Western Joshua Tree Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 645 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 37%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Ckampf123, wrote review 24/07/2021

Nice & convenient stay for Joshua Tree Park visitors

We came to visit Joshua Tree Park and the hotel was in a very convenient location for this purpose. the hotel was clean, the room size for our family of 5 excellent. My only suggestions: the front de... more

Rating

guslanza, wrote review 13/07/2021

You’re better off camping

You could feel every spring in the bed. There wasn’t any blanket on the bed, just a couple of sheets with a hospital-style throw, the bathroom wasn’t clean and there were some real plumbing issues. Fo... more

Owner Response
Hotel Management, General Manager at Best Western Joshua Tree Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Mr. Lanza... On behalf of our entire team, we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. our goal is to always provide A-1 service to all our guest who come through our hotel. I have been unable to reach you so I did ask the person who coordinated the group that you were with reservations. She was unaware of you experiencing any issues. Had I known that you were experiencing issues I would have moved you to a different room right away, we only want you to be comfortable. We do hope that we will have another chance to make things right with you in the future. You have a wonderful day.
Rating

billsdiesel, wrote review 06/07/2021

Do not stay here if your a local, won't be treated fairly.

Staff was unfairly judgmental upon check in, than tried to be nice. Sad to see businesses in our local area behave like this. Will not say anything more, but we did not have a good experience at this ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Management, General Manager at Best Western Joshua Tree Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We do apologize for the misunderstanding regarding our check-in policy...Please accept our sincere apology for the inconveniences you experienced during your check in and stay. We have noted and discussed your comments with our Team and Management...your valuable feedback will assist us in the future. We invite you to come visit us again in the future and we will make sure we make it right for you.
Rating

tamaramoses93, wrote review 02/07/2021

Best Western - Joshua Tree

Good customer service. Rooms and kitchenette needs to be a little more cleaner. Microwave and fridge wasn’t clean, ice machine on 2nd floor was not working. The rooms were a pretty good size for 2 ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Management, General Manager at Best Western Joshua Tree Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know what you like about our hotel and where you feel we can improve. Your feedback is very important to us, and really gives us insight on our strengths and weaknesses. We are always looking for ways to improve as a business and as a team. We hope that if you come back to town, we will be who you choose to stay with. Best regards.
Rating

nancysmichaels, wrote review 18/05/2021

Not returning

Easy to locate. Lumpy pillows and plastic liner in mattress was annoying.had to call desk on how to get shower head water and she explained and added everyone has the same issue. She was nice. Soda ma... more

Owner Response
Steven Koo, General Manager at Best Western Joshua Tree Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear guest, on behalf of our entire team we would like to apologize if your stay was not satisfactory. We will look into the issues you have described so that we can improve guest satisfaction . How to turn on shower is a question that has been asked, as it is less common. We do provide instructions in all guest rooms and hotel staff is always ready and willing to provide further assistance. We do hope that you will reconsider staying in the future, as your business and satisfaction are very important to us. Best regards.