• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

If you cant decide if youre more city mouse or country mouse, this stunning Joliet hotel gives guests the best of both worlds.

Our Joliet hotel offers easy access to Highway 55 and is just two miles north of Highway 80, the route that famously connects San Francisco to New York. Were also just 40 miles away from Chicago. Other hotels in Joliet try to match our competitive prices and luxury perks. However, only the Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites can uniquely combine top notch accommodations with an unbeatable price.

Joliet hotels are close to a bevy of attractions. The Chicago Land Speedway, an Indy 500 style racetrack, is just a short racecar drive away. Traveling baseball and softball teams are often pitching winning games in the area. The two casinos in the neighborhood, Hollywood and Harrahs, provide plenty of opportunities to win big.

Two junior colleges are also nearby, and this Joliet hotel welcomes families checking out the educational scene. St. Francis and Joliet Junior College are both popular campuses with plenty of excitement happening. Basketball and other sporting events are often happening here and its a great way to spend an afternoon.

The Best Western brand is what attracts guests to our Joliet hotel, but its the amenities that keep them returning. A heated indoor swimming pool provides a much-deserved retreat from a busy day. The competitive price cant be beat. Of course, our hot complimentary full breakfast is just the ticket for getting up on the right side of bed.

Employees of Caterpillar, Exxon Mobile Refinery, General Electric and the nuclear plant are frequent guests, and they adore our breakfast buffet. Dig into plates of hot waffles, fresh fruits, sweet pastries, fruit and cereal and our famous 100 Arabica gourmet coffee. Theres not a better way to get your morning started right.

Reserve a wonderful stay at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites where access to adventure meets a fantastic price!

View more

Location

4380 Enterprise Drive
Joliet
Illinois
60431-8309
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60431-8309

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4380 Enterprise Drive
Joliet
Illinois
60431-8309
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from New Lenox

  • 10 mile(s) from Bollingbrook/Romeoville

  • 15 mile(s) from Naperville

  • 15 mile(s) from Aurora

  • 15 mile(s) from Willowbrook/Burridge

  • 20 mile(s) from Braidwood

  • 20 mile(s) from Tinley Park/Orlando Park

  • 25 mile(s) from Morris

  • 25 mile(s) from Oak Brook

  • 40 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 3 mile(s) from Caterpillar, manufacturing facility

  • 6 mile(s) from Lemlite

  • 8 mile(s) from Exxon-Mobil

  • 8 mile(s) from Comed

  • 10 mile(s) from Aux Sable

  • 2 mile(s) from Joliet Junior College

  • 6 mile(s) from St. Francis University

  • 10 mile(s) from Lewis University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 281 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 118
Rating: 4 77
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Review

15/07/2019 emorga142252,

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this location. While it is convenient, I'm not sure we'll be staying here again. The breakfast needs to be updated and you need to serve some more fresh food., E... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi, Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that you did not like the breakfast. We are continuously trying to implement improvements to our breakfast items and add more varieties to it. we do have different varieties of egg which we rotate every day but will definitely try to introduce some new items. Apologies for all the inconvenience you had.
Rating

Ms

13/07/2019 Liza I,

Clean and comfortable. Need better curtains to block morning sun, and a second light in the bathroom that dims so you are not blinded in the middle of the night. Good selection on breakfast. But the... more

Rating

Great place to stay!

11/07/2019 LoveTravel425105,

This hotel was sparkling clean, everyone was friendly and polite, the room was comfy and the breakfast service was awesome! Loved the eggs, sausage and potatoes and they had many other offerings for b... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
HI, Thank you so much for your compliments and it was a pleasure having you at the hotel. I am thrilled to know that you liked the breakfast and the hotel. Please do visit again.
Rating

Over and Above

25/06/2019 Jodibee15, Joliet, Illinois

I have stayed at many hotels in many different places and I feel that this Best Western is one of the best and in this area it is the BEST! The place is always clean....rooms,pool area, breakfast area... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Owner at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Jodi for your wonderful comments about everything at the property and we appreciate your loyalty towards the brand and us. You are awesome!
Rating

Not to Expectations at BW

24/06/2019 dominatordv, Durango, Colorado

I’ve stayed at many Best Western Hotels and this one has fallen short of expectations on many levels. Front desk clerk a little difficult at check in because I was checking in at 1:40 PM. Usually this... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and apologies for all the inconvenience you had. Our normal check in time is 3:00 pm . The smell that you had was due to our pool been painted and that's the reason we wanted to put you on third floor so we can minimize the smell of paint. We would definitely talk to the concerned staff regarding the internet issues you had and train them more to avoid these situations in future. Please accept our deep apologies for all the problems you had. Hope you give us one more chance to serve you in a better way.