Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

4380 Enterprise Drive, Joliet, Illinois, 60431-8309, United States
based on 307 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

If you cant decide if youre more city mouse or country mouse, this stunning Joliet hotel gives guests the best of both worlds.   Our Joliet hotel offers easy access to Highway 55 and is just two miles north of Highway 80, the route that famously conn show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 307 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 26%
Average 14%
Poor 9%
Terrible 7%
Rating

AnonymousFoxLake, wrote review 31/12/2019

Highly Recommend

The property is clan and well maintained. All the employees I came in contact with were friendly and professional. I will be staying here again when I'm in the area. (I have to add more words to ge... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your awesome comment on the staff and property. It was pleasure serving you at the hotel. Thank you once again.
Rating

David W, wrote review 29/12/2019

The place is dated badly

Do they offer a “star” rating below 1-star on Trip Advisor? If so, this joint deserves it. The place is a JOKE! It’s in a horrible/scary area, the room smelled, the A/C didn’t work, the bathroom had m... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience, I apologize on behalf of my staff and we would definitely work on the things you mentioned and train our staff better to ensure we maintain high cleaning standards. Once again my deep apologies and hope you give us another chance to serve you better.
Rating

917happycamper, wrote review 16/12/2019

best western in joliet

Great hotel and price. Awesome rooms with exceptional breakfast foods. Everything was hot and easy to access. Good coffee and friendly staff. The rooms were clean and the staff was very quick to clean... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your positive review and very pleased to know that you liked the breakfast , cleanliness and the staff. It was pleasure serving you at the hotel. Please do visit us again, I think by mistake you one gave us 1 star.
Rating

William C, wrote review 11/12/2019

I was visiting to see the start of Route 66

Ideal location if you want to visit Route 66 It starts in Chicago and this is a nice stopping place, Lot of Route 66 stops .We actually visited Al Capone' grave site. While we were in Chicago we watch... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am thrilled to know that you like our location and enjoyed your stay. We do get a lot of visitors for Route 66. Thank you so much and please do visit us again.
Rating

388randyr, wrote review 09/12/2019

Cockroaches beware

This location has cockroaches. After only staying in our room for 2 hours we turned off the lights. We noticed there was movement on the TV stand. Turned on the lights there were cockroaches. Lifted u... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and apologies for all the inconvenience you had. This is very unusual at our hotel as we like to maintain high cleaning standards for our self. I would like to personally assure you that we have dealt with the issue with high priority and have taken care of it. Also i have refunded full amount of your stay to your credit card, which would have been back on your account by now. Hope you give us another chance to serve you better.