Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

4380 Enterprise Drive, Joliet, Illinois, 60431-8309, United States
based on 309 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

If you cant decide if youre more city mouse or country mouse, this stunning Joliet hotel gives guests the best of both worlds.   Our Joliet hotel offers easy access to Highway 55 and is just two miles north of Highway 80, the route that famously conn show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 309 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 26%
Average 14%
Poor 9%
Terrible 7%
Rating

R2747LMstaceyp, wrote review 10/03/2020

Great Stay

I really enjoy coming to the Best Western in Joliet. I always stay at this location.I love the staff there Roy, Yvonne & Leo are fantastic! If you have a problem or concern they will address it quick... more

Owner Response
Curiosity09431821736, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your compliments , it is always a pleasure having you at our hotel. We love you as one of our best guest. Thank you once again
Rating

mfPinkUnicorn, wrote review 02/03/2020

Room was Mediocre, Staff was Inhospitable/Rude

I do not recommend this location and will not stay here again. Here are the highlights from my stay: - Room was mediocre as best. It appeared clean on the surface, but further inspection resulted in ... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are very sorry to hear about your bad experience at the hotel and we want to assure you that we will definitely talk with our concerned cleaning staff and make sure high cleaning standards are maintained. I would also like to inform you that we are renovating all our bathrooms and next time you come ,you will see a much improved room . We do provide 3 sets of towels for the Queen suite for maximum occupancy of 3 people and there should not be any problem with giving more, My personal apologies for that and i will talk and train my front desk staff to take care of it in a much professional way. You are right a diner onsight should have been a much better option, we do have lot of food joints within less than a mile distance and a lot of them deliver to our hotel. Again apologies for all the inconvenience you had and hope that you give us another chance to serve you better.
Rating

AnonymousFoxLake, wrote review 31/12/2019

Highly Recommend

The property is clan and well maintained. All the employees I came in contact with were friendly and professional. I will be staying here again when I'm in the area. (I have to add more words to ge... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your awesome comment on the staff and property. It was pleasure serving you at the hotel. Thank you once again.
Rating

David W, wrote review 29/12/2019

The place is dated badly

Do they offer a “star” rating below 1-star on Trip Advisor? If so, this joint deserves it. The place is a JOKE! It’s in a horrible/scary area, the room smelled, the A/C didn’t work, the bathroom had m... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience, I apologize on behalf of my staff and we would definitely work on the things you mentioned and train our staff better to ensure we maintain high cleaning standards. Once again my deep apologies and hope you give us another chance to serve you better.
Rating

917happycamper, wrote review 16/12/2019

best western in joliet

Great hotel and price. Awesome rooms with exceptional breakfast foods. Everything was hot and easy to access. Good coffee and friendly staff. The rooms were clean and the staff was very quick to clean... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your positive review and very pleased to know that you liked the breakfast , cleanliness and the staff. It was pleasure serving you at the hotel. Please do visit us again, I think by mistake you one gave us 1 star.