• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

If you cant decide if youre more city mouse or country mouse, this stunning Joliet hotel gives guests the best of both worlds.

Our Joliet hotel offers easy access to Highway 55 and is just two miles north of Highway 80, the route that famously connects San Francisco to New York. Were also just 40 miles away from Chicago. Other hotels in Joliet try to match our competitive prices and luxury perks. However, only the Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites can uniquely combine top notch accommodations with an unbeatable price.

Joliet hotels are close to a bevy of attractions. The Chicago Land Speedway, an Indy 500 style racetrack, is just a short race car drive away. Traveling baseball and softball teams are often pitching winning games in the area. The two casinos in the neighborhood, Hollywood and Harrahs, provide plenty of opportunities to win big.

Two junior colleges are also nearby, and this Joliet hotel welcomes families checking out the educational scene. St. Francis and Joliet Junior College are both popular campuses with plenty of excitement happening. Basketball and other sporting events are often happening here and its a great way to spend an afternoon.

The Best Western brand is what attracts guests to our Joliet hotel, but its the amenities that keep them returning. A heated indoor swimming pool provides a much-deserved retreat from a busy day. The competitive price cant be beat. Of course, our hot complimentary breakfast is just the ticket for getting up on the right side of bed.

Employees of Caterpillar, Exxon Mobile Refinery, General Electric and the nuclear plant are frequent guests, and they adore our breakfast buffet. Dig into plates of hot waffles, fresh fruits, sweet pastries, fruit and cereal and our famous 100 Arabica gourmet coffee. Theres not a better way to get your morning started right.

Reserve a wonderful stay at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites where access to adventure meets a fantastic price! Hot tub will be closed for repairs. Contact hotel for details. We apologize for the inconvenience.

View more

Location

4380 Enterprise Drive
Joliet
Illinois
60431-8309
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 815/730-7500
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60431-8309

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4380 Enterprise Drive
Joliet
Illinois
60431-8309
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from New Lenox

  • 10 mile(s) from Bollingbrook/Romeoville

  • 15 mile(s) from Naperville

  • 15 mile(s) from Aurora

  • 15 mile(s) from Willowbrook/Burridge

  • 20 mile(s) from Braidwood

  • 20 mile(s) from Tinley Park/Orlando Park

  • 25 mile(s) from Morris

  • 25 mile(s) from Oak Brook

  • 40 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 3 mile(s) from Caterpillar, manufacturing facility

  • 6 mile(s) from Lemlite

  • 8 mile(s) from Exxon-Mobil

  • 8 mile(s) from Comed

  • 10 mile(s) from Aux Sable

  • 2 mile(s) from Joliet Junior College

  • 6 mile(s) from St. Francis University

  • 10 mile(s) from Lewis University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 269 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 114
Rating: 4 76
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Oblivious and Parsimonious

08/05/2019 E4670DOjosephj, New Cumberland, Pennsylvania

There was no TV channel guide in my room and the front desk was ignorant about getting one. There were no soap bars or shampoo bottles either, just the hand dispensers that required maximum effort for... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Director of Sales at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
HI, I apologize on behalf of my staff and would definitely talk to my staff regarding this incident.We do not use the shampoo bottles anymore, we have the shampoo, conditioner and body gel dispensers in the bathroom for that and a black hotel guide in the room which has the TV guide in it.Again i apologize for the inconvenience you had at the hotel and hope you will give us one more chance to serve you .
Rating

Joliet BW

03/05/2019 Departure37462402316,

Great place to stay. Pool somewhat on the "cool" side. Would stay again if in area. Easy check in and out. Nice friendly staff. More parking for handicap would be nice. Good price for room and breakfa... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. Would love to have you back in our hotel.
Rating

Better than being home

17/04/2019 N W,

I'm from southeast Kansas, first time here. Of course I could use Google to find restaurants, shopping and places to pamper myself but there's nothing like speaking to a real person, Sara at the front... more

Rating

No hot water

06/04/2019 cvppool, centreville

Was in town for 3 days for a funeral. I booked on their website with a "no cancellations " we never had hot water any morning, so I complained every morning. I was told that they would turn up the t... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi,Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the issues you had staying with us. We would definitely use your feedback and improve on the problems you stated. Hope you give us one more chance to serve you in future.
Rating

Stay Away

05/04/2019 Gemini072,

Pros...comfy bed and quiet Cons...no hot water until you complain (three days in a row), 4am call from front desk asking how to check someone out, outside door key card readers dont work, loose tiles ... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi, Thank you for your feedback and extremely sorry for your experience with us. We would definitely use your feedback to improve on the things you mentioned and hope you give us one more chance to serve you in future.