Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

4380 Enterprise Drive, Joliet, Illinois, 60431-8309, United States
based on 312 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

If you cant decide if youre more city mouse or country mouse, this stunning Joliet hotel gives guests the best of both worlds.   Our Joliet hotel offers easy access to Highway 55 and is just two miles north of Highway 80, the route that famously conn show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4380 Enterprise Drive, Joliet, Illinois, 60431-8309, United States

Reviews of Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 312 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 26%
Average 14%
Poor 10%
Terrible 7%
Rating

880tim, wrote review 13/10/2020

Business Travel

I have been staying at this hotel for years and will continue to do so. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms have always been clean and bug free & the breakfast is generally very good. It was ... more

Owner Response
Trikam Patel, Owner at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are pleased to know that you were happy with your stay and felt safe at our hotel. We always strive hard to maintain high cleaning standards and specially during this Covid -19 period we want to make sure that we create a clean and healthy environment for our guest and staff. Thank you once again and please do visit us again.
Rating

Staciekl89, wrote review 13/07/2020

Wouldn’t recommend to a friend

Wasn’t the cleanest room. The place smelled smoky/musty. Some carpet was coming up in one spot. And the front desk owner was pretty rude to my husband regarding the pool area. There weren’t enough tow... more

Owner Response
Trikam Patel, Owner at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Apologies for all the inconvenience you had at the hotel. Unfortunately during this pandemic we have to make a lot of changes to our pool and breakfast policies just to ensure safety of our guest and staff. We do serve Grab and Go breakfast bags which are kept at the front desk from 6am- 9am every day, we are sorry if you missed that. We hope you will understand the situation and give us another chance to serve you better.
Rating

Roam49858484943, wrote review 28/05/2020

In desperate need of renovation

Really outdated room. VERY slow internet speed. Room smelled of smoke..very stale. Room appliances were old and beat to death... Booked a suite, and the only positive is the room layout is really nice... more

Owner Response
Trikam Patel, Owner at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Very sorry to see that you were unhappy with your stay. I would like to inform you that we have recently renovated our rooms and hope you would give us one more chance to serve you better.
Rating

R2747LMstaceyp, wrote review 10/03/2020

Great Stay

I really enjoy coming to the Best Western in Joliet. I always stay at this location.I love the staff there Roy, Yvonne & Leo are fantastic! If you have a problem or concern they will address it quick... more

Owner Response
Curiosity09431821736, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your compliments , it is always a pleasure having you at our hotel. We love you as one of our best guest. Thank you once again
Rating

mfPinkUnicorn, wrote review 02/03/2020

Room was Mediocre, Staff was Inhospitable/Rude

I do not recommend this location and will not stay here again. Here are the highlights from my stay: - Room was mediocre as best. It appeared clean on the surface, but further inspection resulted in ... more

Owner Response
jolietbw, Manager at Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are very sorry to hear about your bad experience at the hotel and we want to assure you that we will definitely talk with our concerned cleaning staff and make sure high cleaning standards are maintained. I would also like to inform you that we are renovating all our bathrooms and next time you come ,you will see a much improved room . We do provide 3 sets of towels for the Queen suite for maximum occupancy of 3 people and there should not be any problem with giving more, My personal apologies for that and i will talk and train my front desk staff to take care of it in a much professional way. You are right a diner onsight should have been a much better option, we do have lot of food joints within less than a mile distance and a lot of them deliver to our hotel. Again apologies for all the inconvenience you had and hope that you give us another chance to serve you better.