• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western JFK Hotel

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western JFK Hotel is a comfortable three star hotel situated in the west of Naples. It has a lobby and a breakfast room where our guests can taste a rich daily breakfast buffet. The JFK Hotel has 40 rooms, all nicely furnished and equipped with the latest amenities. The entire structure is covered by internet-wi-fi. Our staff is at our guests service on 24hr for any information or request. All our customers can have breakfast in our hotel or request to have breakfast served in your room at any time. Also if you want to have lunch or dinner we have an agreement with restaurants within walking distance and we organize dinners and lunches for groups as needed.

View more

Location

Via John Fitzgerald Kennedy, 141/145
Naples
80125
Italy
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +39 081 621777
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80125

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via John Fitzgerald Kennedy, 141/145
Naples
80125
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 11 kilometer(s) from Pozzuoli

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Caserta

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Mostra D'Oltremare, Business and Fair center

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from Federico II, University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 939 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 471
Rating: 4 347
Rating: 3 82
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Stay at JFK in Napoli

01/02/2019 Departure35094082401,

Excellent hotel in a nice area. The breakfast buffet was the most varied we have experienced and everything was really delicious. The service was courteous and professional. The room was OK: clean an... more

Owner Response
JFKHotel, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western JFK Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you very much for choosing us and for rating us. It is a pleasure to read we have become one of your favourites. We are very happy you have enjoyed our modern hotel quality. Thank you again for recommending us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Naples! Regards
Rating

Edenlandia

29/01/2019 jonrY3451YU,

Exactly perfect for a city break. Quite a long way out, but it's only 100m from nearest station (edenlandia) for 1.30 each to the city on the cumana line. The only problem is wrestling with Italian p... more

Owner Response
JFKHotel, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western JFK Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!
Rating

Liked the room and the price/quality balance

09/01/2019 Alexander K, Moscow, Russia

We’ve stayed at JFK BW Hotel during New year vacation for a few days. Hotel offers really great price/ quality balance and the only minus was that it is not close to the city center (however, it takes... more

Owner Response
JFKHotel, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western JFK Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay at the BW JFK Hotel. I am truly delighted to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit to our Hotel and I am grateful for your kind comments, as exceptional service is what we strive and like to be known for. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to your next trip to Naples!
Rating

Poor start to my holiday.

04/01/2019 Julian S, London, United Kingdom

I have just returned from an 8 day holiday in Naples, Italy, where I stayed in the Best Western JFK hotel on the outskirts of the city. This is my honest, fair and balanced review of the hotel. Wherea... more

Owner Response
JFKHotel, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western JFK Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Julian, Thank you for your feedback. I would like to spend some words about what you wrote: - we are in the business area of the city, well connect to the historic center and the train station by public trasportation. You'd find our location's information in every website where we are. Yes, the city is full of graffiti and it doesn't mean Naples's dirty. -the tv in your room had a problem with the satellite's channels, it happened at Christmas eve and unfiortunately nobody could come and fix the problem. We offered to change room several time but you refused. -We checked that the warm air worked in all the rooms you had; youwanted 15° degrees but in this time of the year works only the warm air, no the conditioned air. The air had no problem and it was perfectly working in all our room. -You never mentioned cockroach in your room, if you'd said, the housekeeper would've come to check the room. -We gave to you all the support you needed and you decided to stay with us one night extra: we din't allowed financial compensation but we offerered ALL the extra you had, nowhere you'll find they were complementary. Very warm regards form Naples
Rating

Good value for the money

19/12/2018 Canadian1977-12, Isola d'Ischia, Italy

The room was clean and a good size. The bathroom was large. The only problem was the Christmas lights on the outside of the building shone through the bathroom window all night The breakfast had a ... more

Owner Response
JFKHotel, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western JFK Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!