• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Jet Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Jet Hotel is situated six kilometers from Malpensa Intercontinental Airport, 30 kilometers from Milan and close to the important industrial area of Varese, between Lago Maggiore and Lago Di Como in Gallarate.

Quiet and comfortable the Best Western Jet Hotel is an ideal place for holidays and business travelers. Our rooms feature air-conditioning, satellite television, wired radio, mini-bar, direct telephone, private safe, notebook personal computers, outdoor swimming pool , meeting rooms which can accommodate up to 30 guests and an indoor car parking with video-controlled device. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Tiro A Segno 22
Malpensa
21013
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21013

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Tiro A Segno 22
Malpensa
21013
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Gallarate

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Busto Arsizio

  • 14 kilometer(s) from Castellanza

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Legnano

  • 28 kilometer(s) from Saronno

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Arona

  • 53 kilometer(s) from Stresa

  • 76 kilometer(s) from Lugano, Switzerland

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Agusta, the famous company of helicopters




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 227 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 37
Rating: 4 69
Rating: 3 69
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Nice unexpected stay

05/10/2018 Federica S,

We visited Jet Hotel not for choice but because we were assigned this hotel through the airline company that cancelled our flight. We firstly called when still at the airport and a very nice lady assi... more

Rating

Welcome experience was frustrating

11/03/2018 ShupiCC,

Hotel could not honour or accept responsibility for booking request services quoted via Priceline resulting in additional costs for €60 for a child and €45 . breakfast..beaides the lengthy explanatio... more

Owner Response
AlessandroBorellini, Responsabile reception at Jet Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Shupi, thank you for your feedback, every comment is important to us to improve our quality. We believe in a clear communication, and in occasion of your arrival we found out a new mistake in the room description of Priceline's website.We don't have a direct control on this website, so it was important for you to know the correct information, and describe the services the hotel can actually provide. We inform you that an official request is open from Best Western International to modify the wrong infos on Priceline website. As explained by the receptionist, your reservation was for a double room, for 2 adults, and beside the notes you wrote in your reservation (that did not appear in our documents) the payment you made was for 2 people. The hotel was in right to ask an extra for the third person, such as the breakfasts you choose to make, that were not included in the rate. We made an effort on our side to make you feel more comfortable, as we upgraded your room and your sister's room from a double and single to a triple and double, and we did not ask any additional cost for this, just to let you keep the same room for all your stay. We checked you in around 12 AM, with no additional costs for the extra hours as check-in time is from 2 PM, as we seen you were exhausted from travelling. We let you access to the breakfast room on the second day at 10 AM, when actually it is the closing time of the breakfast room, and we also prepared extra eggs and sausages as they were already finished, although the kitchen should have been already closed. We think our service is worth more than a comment based on a first impression, and we'll surely keep giving our guests all the right information, as we prefere to clarify any doubt instead to give a bad surprise at the end. With the hope to have a second chance from you, we wish to welcome you again at the BW Jet Hotel. Alessandro Borellini Front Office Manager BEST WESTERN Jet Hotel
Rating

Ok place and not too expensive

20/09/2017 Fernand W, Brussels

Nothing fancy. Clean and comfortable. Not very calm in the sense that you can perfectly hear the noice made by fellow travellers. Breakfast is served in a small area adjacent to the so called bar. T... more

Rating

Needs an update..

23/09/2016 Nilgün H, Warwick, United Kingdom

We have stayed in this hotel many times over the last several years and made it our stop after arrival and before departure since it is close to the airport and Gallarate is a pleasant place. The ... more

Rating

Good location

02/09/2016 Jojobermy, Devonshire, Bermuda

We stayed here because it was close to the airport. There's shops close by and restaurants also. It's actually 20 min away from lake como which we found out when we got there. But we were already ther... more