Explore Hotel

Hotels in Jasper, Alberta are known for being surrounded by Mother Nature, and they provide a fantastic, family-friendly getaway.

However, other Alberta hotels dont have the kinds of perks that the Best Western Jasper Inn & Suites provides. Family suites with a kitchen and fireplace make extended stays comfortable. Our pool facility, steam room, hot tub and sauna are perfect places to relax after a full day of adventure. Our popular restaurant and lounge has a little something extra every morning.

Other Jasper, Alberta hotels dont always put service first. Our friendly staff members are happy to help you plan the ultimate vacation. Whether you want to spend the day on Maligne Lake, check out the Jasper Tramway or go skiing at Marmot Basin, getting around is easy. Whitewater rafting is a favorite activity in the summer, while the Maligne Canyon Icewalk cant be missed during the cold season.

The nearby mountains filled with hiking and wildlife is a major reason many guests return to this Jasper hotel. Our convenient location for sightseeing and photography has made our hotel very popular. Enjoy a quiet location away from the main street, but still close to convenient destinations. The region boasts the worlds largest dark sky preserve for stargazing.

Business travelers especially enjoy the amenities of this Jasper hotel. Employees of Parks Canada, ATCO Electric, CNR and Kinder Morgan are regular guests. Pet-friendly suites are also available. This Jasper hotel is bike-friendly, and all rooms are non-smoking for your comfort. Were just 30 minutes from Marmot Basin Ski Resort, so dont forget to pack your gear.

Package rates are available at the Best Western Jasper Inn & Suites. Please contact the hotel directly for more information.

Reserve your next room at the Best Western Jasper Inn & Suites for a relaxing stay among the stars! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

98 Geikie Street
Jasper
Alberta
T0E 1E0
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type T0E 1E0

Send to Tom Tom

Address
98 Geikie Street
Jasper
Alberta
T0E 1E0
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 76 kilometer(s) from Hinton

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Valemount, British Columbia

  • 152 kilometer(s) from Edson

  • 232 kilometer(s) from Lake Louise

  • 236 kilometer(s) from Blue River, British Columbia

  • 287 kilometer(s) from Banff

  • 367 kilometer(s) from Edmonton, Alberta Nearest International Airport

  • 414 kilometer(s) from Calgary, Alberta International Airport

  • 438 kilometer(s) from Kamloops, British Columbia

  • 863 kilometer(s) from Vancouver, British Columbia

  • 350 kilometer(s) from University of Alberta

  • 350 kilometer(s) from NAIT, Northern Alberta Institute of Technology

  • 450 kilometer(s) from University of Calgary

  • 450 kilometer(s) from SAIT, Southern Alberta Institute of Technology




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1475 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 333
Rating: 4 614
Rating: 3 336
Rating: 2 114
Rating: 1 78
Rating

Best place I have stayed in Jasper

19/02/2017 Petrel L,

The place was pretty clean, and the location is great, as it was in the Town of Jasper. The place had an outdoor pool and a patio place, but it was closed during the winter. our hotel room had kitchen... more

Rating

One Special Night in Jasper

16/02/2017 Maureen M, Grande Prairie, Canada

Decided we'd up our accommodation a notch - nope! On arrival asked if they had a room with a king bed and we're told "no" - note I did not ask for an upgrade! was willing to pay for better room. Room ... more

Owner Response
Manager61073, Manager at BEST WESTERN Jasper Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Maureen M We are very sorry to hear of your disappointment during your stay. Upon reviewing your reservation made thru booking.com, there wasn't an option to offer you a king room as we only have 4 on our property and unfortunately they were not available. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future with the chance to make amends. Sincerely The Best Western Jasper Inn Management Team
Rating

Great

14/02/2017 Morganderson,

We had a great time at the Best Western in Jasper! We went up for a weekend of skiing and we wouldn't have wanted to stay anywhere else. All the rooms were spacious and they offered many different sty... more

Owner Response
Manager61073, Manager at BEST WESTERN Jasper Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Morganderson Thank you for your "Great" review! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future. Sincerely The Best Western Jasper Inn Management Team
Rating

Tough Review

13/02/2017 Frank V,

This is a hard review, because the staff were 5 start. The location, pool and sauna area was 5 start, the rooms were clean and attended to beds had new mattresses and so why am I rating it only 3 star... more

Owner Response
Manager61073, Manager at BEST WESTERN Jasper Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Frank V We appreciate your review even if you say it is a tough and hard one. It brings to light our deficiencies so that we may have them addressed, if not during your stay, then for future guests. We do ask our guests not to open the windows during very cold periods due to the high risk of freezing pipes. Our property offers 15 different room types, some rooms with two queen beds. We have completed renovations on the majority of our rooms with continued plans to complete the entire property. Bed and breakfast packages are available and offer a good value for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future with the chance to make amends. Sincerely The Best Western Jasper Inn Management Team
Rating

Beautiful full service hotel in the Rockies

11/02/2017 gerry5366, Rimbey, Alberta

This Best Western hotel is a very good choice for anyone visiting Jasper. Lots of parking, great staff, unique rooms. The pool area is very large and even has a steam room and a sauna. You will be imp... more

Owner Response
Manager61073, Owner at BEST WESTERN Jasper Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear gerry5366 We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and pleased to share your comments with our valued employees! With warm regards The Best Western Jasper Inn Management Team