• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Jardin De Cluny

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Jardin De Cluny, in the Latin Quarter, is located on a very quiet street between Notre-Dame and Sorbonne University. This perfect location offers the easiest access to major monuments in the center of Paris.

Since 1985, we provide you with perfectly appointed rooms, updated with quality fixtures and materials from European and French designers. For your comfort, we choosed to be European Eco-Label certified. This label distinguishes our hotel for its high standards of both services and environmental quality. The hotel is also 100 non-smoking.

We will be pleased to help you enjoy the charms of Paris, and to make your stay an unforgettable experience. We all speak English, and several staff members speak German, Spanish, Portuguese, Arabic or Italian.

We would be pleased to welcome you in Paris, so dont hesitate any longer!

View more

Location

9 Rue Du Sommerard
Paris
75005
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 1 43542266
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75005

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9 Rue Du Sommerard
Paris
75005
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 kilometer(s) from La Défense

  • 22 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • 28 kilometer(s) from Villepinte

  • 66 kilometer(s) from Fontainebleau

  • 0.05 kilometer(s) from HSBC, Bank

  • 0.4 kilometer(s) from FNAC, Hi-Fi, camera & video

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Areva

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Sanofi-Aventis

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Ericsson

  • 0.16 kilometer(s) from Sorbonne University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 902 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 415
Rating: 4 384
Rating: 3 82
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Clean comfortable and convenient

20/03/2019 Kj W, Cochise, Arizona

Perfect for someone who will be out experiencing the city. Clean friendly and right in the middle of everything. Not luxury if you like to spend a lot of time in your room, but has everything you ne... more

Rating

Controlling Hotel

13/03/2019 Culture05664115785,

Katherine is the only person at this hotel who treats guest with respect. The property is very controlling, Making you leave your key and the front desk anytime you exit the hotel. The price is not wo... more

Owner Response
Antoine P, Directeur général at Best Western Jardin De Cluny, responded to this review
Dear sir, Dear Madam, Thank you for your comment regarding our property. We keep our guests keys at the front desk for safety reasons, it helps us to control that every person in the hotel is one of our host. I am very sorry that this action was perceived as a constraint. Regarding our staff, could you please tell me a bit more about the person you had bad contact with ? On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Best regards, Antoine
Rating

Great Location

11/03/2019 Tricia S, Brisbane, Australia

We stayed here in January 2019. This boutique hotel is lovely and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are small (like every hotel in Paris!), but they are comfortable and clean. Thi... more

Rating

Good option!

10/03/2019 Alessandroavieira, Rio de Janeiro, RJ

The hotel is in a very good location. It is well maintained, although the rooms are small. Attendants are friendly. And a compact hotel, ideal for a couple. Not recommended for a family. Is a good cho... more

Rating

Great Hotel

08/03/2019 jbtraveler_1, Sioux Falls, South Dakota

After an apartment rental disaster, we were scrambling late at night for a new place to stay. I’m so thankful we stumbled onto this gem! We stayed in room 602 on the top floor. The room had a king bed... more