Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

Pastor Diaz Av., Jaco Beach, 61101, Costa Rica
based on 1643 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

We are taking steps to protect our guests and staffs safety. As a result, certain services and some amenities might be reduced. Boasting spectacular beachfront views and a relaxing tropical atmosphere, the Best Western Jaco Beach All-Inclusive Resort show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
Pastor Diaz Av., Jaco Beach, 61101, Costa Rica

Reviews of Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1643 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 33%
Average 20%
Poor 8%
Terrible 5%
Rating

MrWinnito, wrote review 08/07/2021

good family visit

Went there with my wife and daughter. We enjoyed the place, rooms are decent, food is actually good (surprised me a bit), hotel is about 700 meters from the center of Jaco so there is not a bunch of... more

Owner Response
Marjorie Espinoza, Marketing at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear MrWinnito, thank you so much for sharing your superb review. We are elated that you and your family had such a lovely stay at our hotel since you were able to rest, relax and enjoy the beach to the max and there is nothing more important to us than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. It was a pleasure having you as guests. Thank you for staying with us. The entire team will be looking forward to your next visit. Warmes regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

rickyp506, wrote review 23/04/2021

First trip to Jaco

For my first trip to Jaco, I did not know what to expect. I booked the Best Western because it was all inclusive. However, due to COVID, it was a little different staying there, to many things shut do... more

Owner Response
Marjorie Espinoza, Marketing at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear rickyp506, thank you so much for sharing your review. We are elated that you had such a lovely stay at our hotel since you were able to rest, relax and enjoy the beach to the max and there is nothing more important to us than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. It was a pleasure having you as guests. Thank you for staying with us. The entire team will be looking forward to your next visit. Warmes regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

megankzalewski, wrote review 20/04/2021

Very Clean and Safe Resort in Jaco, Costa Rica

The hotel was extremely clean and safe. It was located within walking distance to the town of Jaco. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I would recommend this resort to all my family and friend... more

Owner Response
Marjorie Espinoza, Marketing at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear megankzalewski, thank you so much for sharing your superb review. We are elated that you had such a lovely stay at our hotel since you were able to rest, relax and enjoy the beach to the max and there is nothing more important to us than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. It was a pleasure having you as guests. Thank you for staying with us. The entire team will be looking forward to your next visit. Warmes regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Irene1234394, wrote review 11/04/2021

Awful food. Overpriced. No entertainment

Some of the worst food I’ve ever had. The eggs could’ve been made into car tires, they were so rubbery. The room was medium clean. Security guards were on a power trip. There were too many rules for a... more

Owner Response
Marjorie Espinoza, Marketing at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Irene1234394, thank you so much for rating our hotel. We really appreciate our guests' feedback since they let us know exactly how they see our hotel and all the services we offer and provide. We are truly distressed to learn that your stay with us was not up to your expectations so we ask you to please accept our most sincere apologies. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

Jeanette Q, wrote review 11/02/2021

Very clean hotel !

Stayed here for our first time in Costa Rica , the place is impecable! Very clean , great service, very organized ! Staff is very nice ! Food was good! If you really want a quiet area avoid the pool v... more

Owner Response
Marjorie Espinoza, Marketing at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Jeanette Q, thank you so much for sharing your superb review. We are elated that you had such a lovely stay at our hotel since you were able to rest, relax and enjoy the beach to the max and there is nothing more important to us than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. It was a pleasure having you as guests. Thank you for staying with us. The entire team will be looking forward to your next visit. Warmes regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager