• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort includes unlimited food, breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks and drinks overlooking the Pacific Ocean, exciting activities for all ages, outdoor swimming pools, and tennis and volleyball courts. Its 100 guest rooms feature wireless internet and cable television with free movie channels. Enjoy beachfront views and a relaxing tropical atmosphere at the Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort. Located in the Central Pacific and just an hour and a half away from San Jose, this hotel offers you a fun-filled and worry-free stay. Spend the day soaking up the sun while enjoying refreshing cocktails or explore the beautiful area surrounding Jaco. Contact our tour desk to book a variety of activities, including canopy adventures, tarcoles crocodile safaris, and bird watching at Carara National Park, fishing trips, or hikes at Manuel Antonio National Park. In the afternoon, venture to the surfing town of Jaco to do some shopping. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort is ready to ensure you have a fun and memorable stay! Enjoy your stay. Building has three floors, no elevator. When traveling with children, a daily additional fee will apply to the total amount on the hotel confirmation. The fee is 47.00 USD for each child 4-11 years and full adult rate for those 12 and over. Children up to 3 years old sharing a room will not be charged for their stay.

View more

Location

Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +506 26431000

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 13:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61101

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1041 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 288
Rating: 4 359
Rating: 3 234
Rating: 2 98
Rating: 1 62
Rating

Older hotel, good food, and great location

20/05/2019 TouristWithTots, Central Florida, Florida

The hotel was older and lacking the Costa Rican charm one would expect. Jaco Beach was considerably hotter than the Arenal/La Fortuna area of Costa Rica we had visited prior. This portion of the count... more

Rating

Excellent Value

19/05/2019 960Mike, Dayton, Ohio

For the money, we were very satisfied with our stay at Best Western Jaco Beach. Our room was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. Food was just ok, but the drinks were very good. And the... more

Rating

Horrible

07/05/2019 ginar365,

Worst all inclusive I've ever been to. Check in a nightmare, rooms like dorms.Grounds need improvement. Beach is full of debris, cigarette butts and garbage. Not enough outside seating for guests. "Be... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear gina385 , thank you so much for sharing your comments about your stay with us. We are very sorry and distraught that it was not up to your expectations and because you did not liked the design of our hotel. and because there were some things about the way that our hotel operates which you did not liked. Please accept our most sincere apologies for it. As we have already mentioned in your other review, thank you so much for your very valuable advice regarding what we need to do to improve our premises and our services, we assure you that we are going to immediately share them with our management so that they can take them into account as quickly as possible. We assure you that if you had let our staff know that you needed help for moving the chairs to the beach, they would have been more than happy to comply with you since there is nothing more important for us than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. On the other hand, we are glad that you liked and enjoyed our complimentary food and berages service so much. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

While in Costa rica be sure to stay at the Best Western Jaco

29/04/2019 paulhempel, Boulder, Colorado

We returned from a trip to Costa Rica less than a week ago and our two night stay at the Best Western in Jaco was memorable! We hadn't planned to stay there initially but when we changed our plans at ... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear paulhempel, thank you so much for taking the time to write and share your very charming and detailed comments about your stay with us. We are elated to learn that it was such a success since you really enjoyed our all inclusive services and our premises, finding them so pretty and well taken care of. This is truly rewarding because we really do thrive on our guests' total comofrt, satisfaction and well being. We make sure that our guests have all the rest and all the enjoyment that they might desire so we see to it that they always have very comfortable accommodations and excellent all inclusive services. We are truly proud to have a very attentive and friendly staff whom would never hesitate to go above and beyond for our guests, they always comply with everything that our guests might request and they always make them feel more than welcome an dright at home. Last but not least, we are very glad that you found our location so convenient, not only because we are right at the beach (and we have direct access to it) but also because we are only a couple of blocks away from downtown Jaco. It has been a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. The entire team will be looking forward to your next visit. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

Best two weeks of our lives Staff make this place a 5 star

24/04/2019 Jenny B, Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

Food: lots of flavor, many choices . normally when we spend 2 weeks at some places the food becomes very repetitive and boring not here I was hoping for some repeats The drinks are amazing and many ch... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Jenny B, thank you so much for sharing such lovely and very thorough comments about your stay with us. We are elated and very proud to learn that it was so great, even so that you mentioned that it was the best two weeks of your life because nothing is more important to us than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. We provide comfortable accommodations and excellent all inclusive services so our guests can relax, rest and enjoy the beach to the max without having to worry about anything. We are very proud to have people like Karen, Kaylor and Anthony in our staff because they are truly committed to our guests and they truly embody everything our hotel and brand stands for and represents. We are very glad that you found our location so convenient; besides being right at the beach (and with direct access to it) we are just a couple of blocks away from downtown Jaco. It was a pleasure being at your service. The entire team will be looking forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing us. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.