• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort includes unlimited food, breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks and drinks overlooking the Pacific Ocean, exciting activities for all ages, outdoor swimming pools, and tennis and volleyball courts. Its 100 guest rooms feature wireless internet and cable television with free movie channels. Enjoy beachfront views and a relaxing tropical atmosphere at the Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort. Located in the Central Pacific and just an hour and a half away from San Jose, this hotel offers you a fun-filled and worry-free stay. Spend the day soaking up the sun while enjoying refreshing cocktails or explore the beautiful area surrounding Jaco. Contact our tour desk to book a variety of activities, including canopy adventures, tarcoles crocodile safaris, and bird watching at Carara National Park, fishing trips, or hikes at Manuel Antonio National Park. In the afternoon, venture to the surfing town of Jaco to do some shopping. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort is ready to ensure you have a fun and memorable stay! Enjoy your stay. Building has three floors, no elevator. When traveling with children, a daily additional fee will apply to the total amount on the hotel confirmation. The fee is 47.00 USD for each child 4-11 years and full adult rate for those 12 and over. Children up to 3 years old sharing a room will not be charged for their stay.

View more

Location

Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 13:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61101

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 700 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 167
Rating: 4 244
Rating: 3 170
Rating: 2 75
Rating: 1 44
Rating

GOOD FOR PRICE

29/01/2018 bobisfun, ottawa ontario

This resort is great value with the all-inclusive drinks where good to very good and food was very Costa Rican which my wife and I really like and was always well prepared . We had a issue with noise ... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear bobisfun, thank you so much for your terrific comments about your stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that you and your wife had such a nice time here and that you really found our hotel and services to be of such a great value for the money. Nothing is more important than our guests' total comfort and satisfaction so we apologize about the inconvenience you experienced with the noise the first night of your stay. We are glad that our front desk staff were able to change you to a much quieter room the next night and that the rest of your stay was very relaxing and pleasant. As you were able to see, our very attentive staff are always going the extra mile for our guests, complying with their requests and needs, with big, warm smiles across their faces so our guests can feel more than welcome and see just how happy and proud we are of being at their service. It was a pleasure having you as a guest. Thank you for staying with us, we will all be looking forward to your next visit. Best regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

100% Recommended.

28/01/2018 Didier F,

Our stay was really pleasant and we really enjoyed the awesome food, cool activities, great customer services. The rooms are really good (A/C is obsolete but it works), Facilities got everything you m... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Didier F, thank you for sharing such sensational comments regarding your stay with us. It really makes us happy and proud to learn that it was such a wonderful experience in which you felt totally satisfied, very comfortable and having lots of fun. There is nothing we want more than to see our guests totally comfortable and satisfied so we do everything we can to ensure that they will definitely have a phenomenal hotel experience. It has been a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for choosing us, we really hope to see you back soon. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

Beautiful place to stay

28/01/2018 Charlie C, Syracuse, New York, United States

This place is a very nice place. Staff is friendly. Rooms are nice. We only had 1 problem while staying there. The food was bad. I had a hard time going to eat there. Breakfast was the best meal of... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Charlie C, thank you so much for your awesome review. We are very happy that you had such a pleasant stay, finding our hotel so beautiful and with such an excellent location (we are right at the beach and with direct access to it and we are also just a couple of blocks from downtown Jaco, surrounded by cute shops and nice bars, restaurants and cafes). Nothing is more important for us than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being, so we do everything we can to ensure that they are completely comfortable and relaxed in order for them to enjoy the beach as much as they can and all the activities our hotel offers. We are very sorry that our lunch and dinner buffets were not up to your expectations, please accept our apologies for it. We are going to share your comments with our Food & Beverages Staff so they can take them into account as soon as possible, because as we mentioned before, nothing is more important than our guests' total satisfaction. It has been a pleasure having you as a guest. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you back again soon. Best regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

Americans and Canadians beware

27/01/2018 NTVBOB, BOSTON

The management of this property needs a week long seminar in CRM. They probably don't know what it is! They take pains to make your stay as unpleasant as it can be. While the workers do a good job,... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear NTVBOB, thank you so much for sharing your comments regarding your stay at our hotel; our guests' feedback is truly important to us. Please accept our most sincere apologies that your stay was not up to your expectations and that you were not satisfied with our all inclusive buffet choices and with the service from some of our staff members. Our utmost desire is and will always be our guests' total comfort and satisfaction so everything you have previously mentioned goes against our hospitality philosophy and standards. The way you informed us how they managed the situations are completely unacceptable and we totally empathize with you. Everything you mentioned makes us very distressed, we assure you that we are going to send your comments to our General Manager so that he can take them into account immediately and see to it so that this never happens again. We are very surprised about the buffet choices you mentioned because our Management has as a policy that both, the dinner and lunch buffets, have to offer at least 3 different types of meat (being beef and or pork, fish and poultry) besides the different kinds of soup, salads, rices and pasta. Regarding what happened with rate, we are very sorry, but unfortunately, the rate posted on the online travel agency website was not correct since they were low season rates (which were especially for rooms for 3 people) and we are actually in high season , so even though we had to accept them when the reservations were made, they could not be refunded or lowered if there were less people in the room so we apologize for not being able to comply with your request. Once again, we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest relations Manager.
Rating

Great service for a reasonable price

23/01/2018 Chris S,

We stayed at the Best Western Jaco Bach recently from Jan 3-10 and had a terrific time. While the hotel accommodations are basic, the resort was well-kept, very clean and nicely maintained. The buff... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Chris S, thank you for your awesome comments about your stay with us. We are delighted that it was such a wonderful hotel experience and that you were able to have such a great time because nothing is more important than our guests' total comfort and satisfaction. It is just great that you enjoyed our complimentary food and beverages service so much and that you found them so good, we really do everything we can to ensure that they are always delicious and as varied as possible. We are pleased to have a wonderful staff whom are always going above and beyond for our guest, always one step ahead complying with their requests and needs and making them feel very welcome. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us, we will all be looking forward to your next visit. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.