• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Boasting spectacular beachfront views and a relaxing tropical atmosphere, the Best Western Jac Beach All-Inclusive Resort is in the center of it all, thanks to its prime location on Pastor Daz Avenue. Located in the Central Pacific region and just an hour and a half away from downtown San Jos, this beachfront hotel offers a premier experience in one of Costa Ricas favorite beach destinations. This all-inclusive resort provides guests with unlimited food and drinks as you gaze out over the Pacific Ocean, as well as exciting activities for all ages, outdoor swimming pools and tennis and volleyball courts. Its 100 guest rooms feature wireless internet and cable television with free movie channels. Its prime location gives hotel guests the option to sit poolside while sipping refreshing cocktails all day, or conveniently stroll into Jacs entertainment and shopping districts to get a taste of the local Costa Rican culture. If adventure is on your mind, our in-house tour desk can suggest great activities for couples or for the whole family. Adventure travel options from the Best Western Jac Beach All-Inclusive Resort include: Canopy tour/zip lining, Trcoles Crocodile Safaris, Bird watching at Carara National Park, Fishing trips, Hiking at Manuel Antonio National Park, Jac beach surf lessons, and Shopping excursions. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Jac Beach All-Inclusive Resort are ready to ensure you and your family have a fun and memorable stay!

View more

Location

Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61101

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1090 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 310
Rating: 4 375
Rating: 3 239
Rating: 2 103
Rating: 1 63
Rating

Food was Vile.

06/07/2019 mrod100, Long Beach, New York

The food might have been some of the grossest I have ever TRIED to eat. Even the pasta was terrible. I think they purposely made it this way so people wouldn’t eat too much. The grounds are clean an... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear mrod100, thank you for posting your review. We are very sorry and distressed to learn that your stay with us was not up to your expectations and because you did not liked our all inclusive food at all. Please accept our most sincere apologies for it. We assure you that there is nothing more important for us than our guests' total comfort and satisfaction so we strive to provide our guests with everything they might need and to make them feel more than welcome and right at home. We are very distraught about what you mentioned about the food because our Food & Beverages Staff are always trying to make everything as tasty and as varied as possible. We are going to share your comments about this with them and with our Management so that they all can take them into account as quickly as possible. We are also sorry that you found the rooms to be basic since we really think that we provide them with everything our guests might need for their comfort. On the other hand, we are glad that you found our premises so clean and our staff so attentive and helpful. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Great all-inclusive option, delicious and close to San José

05/07/2019 Christian_Sanabria, Cartago, Costa Rica

Very confortable rooms, exceptional service in reception, restaurant, bar and room cleaning personnel. Great food and close to all services in Jaco. I have a disability so I requested a room with acce... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Christian_Sanabria, thanks for posting your delightful comments about your stay with us. It is very rewarding knowing that it was so good since you found our staff nothing less than exceptional and our hotel such a great all inclusive option since there is nothing more important to us than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. We are also very glad that you found our location so convenient; besides being right at the beach (and with direct access to it) we are just a couple of blocks away from downtown Jaco and only an hour and a half away from the city. It has been a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice. We hope to see you back again soon. Best regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

All Inclusive Hotel but food is terrible

21/06/2019 scotsdaletravelchick, Scottsdale, Arizona

We stayed just recently in this hotel in the month of June. I guess if you have children and they don't mind the food than this is a good hotel. So let me start off with the positives....its right... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear scotsdaletravelchick, thank you for posting your kind comments regarding your stay with us. We hope that you had a pleasant stay and that you were able to rest, relax and enjoy the beach as much as you could because there is nothing more important that seeing our guests totally comfortable and satisfied. We are very sorry and sad to learn that you found that our all inclusive food service was not up to your expectations. Please accept our most sincere apologies for it. We assure you that we have a very qualified Food & Beverages Staff whom are always striving to make the food we offer as tasty and as varied as possible so we are truly sorry that you did not find it that way. We are going to share your comments about it with them so that they can take them into account as quickly as possible and see to it immediately. Once again, please accept our apologies. It was a pleasure being at your service. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you for your visit. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Great Value - All Inclusive

28/05/2019 MarkCarrie F, Nashville, Georgia

We stayed here recently and were satisfied. Older, but immaculate grounds and decent rooms. The rooms are on the small side and the bed was uncomfortable, but the rooms were clean and adequate. Ste... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear MarkCarrie F, thank you for posting your charming comments about your stasy with us. We are more than happy to learn that it was so pleasant and that you found the hotel to be of such a great value because thereis nothing we want more than to see our guests totally comofrtable and satisfied, enjoying themselves, relaxing and having lots of fun just like you did. We are truly sorry that the mattress of your bed was uncomfortable, please accept our most sincere apologies for it. We assure you that if you had let our front desk staff know about it, they would have immediately seen to it that the mattress was changed for one that you found more comfortable. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you back again soon. Best regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

Older hotel, good food, and great location

20/05/2019 TouristWithTots, Central Florida, Florida

The hotel was older and lacking the Costa Rican charm one would expect. Jaco Beach was considerably hotter than the Arenal/La Fortuna area of Costa Rica we had visited prior. This portion of the count... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear TouristWithTots, thank you for sharing your kind comments about you and your family stay at our hotel. We are glad that you and your family had fun and enjoyed the beach but we are very sorry that our accommodations were not up to your expectations even though you did find comfortable. We assure you that there is nothing more important than our guests' total comfort and satisfaction so we do everything we can to ensure that they have a very pleasant and fun hotel experience. We are very distressed to learn that it took you awhile to get your drinks because the hotel was almost at its full capacity and we are also sorry that there were not enough chairs around the pool area. Please accept our most sincere apologies for those inconveniences. We are going to share your comments about those issues with our Management so that they can take them into account and see to it as soon as possible. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager