• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort includes unlimited food, breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks and drinks overlooking the Pacific Ocean, exciting activities for all ages, outdoor swimming pools, and tennis and volleyball courts. Its 100 guest rooms feature wireless internet and cable television with free movie channels. Enjoy beachfront views and a relaxing tropical atmosphere at the Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort. Located in the Central Pacific and just an hour and a half away from San Jose, this hotel offers you a fun-filled and worry-free stay. Spend the day soaking up the sun while enjoying refreshing cocktails or explore the beautiful area surrounding Jaco. Contact our tour desk to book a variety of activities, including canopy adventures, tarcoles crocodile safaris, and bird watching at Carara National Park, fishing trips, or hikes at Manuel Antonio National Park. In the afternoon, venture to the surfing town of Jaco to do some shopping. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort is ready to ensure you have a fun and memorable stay! Enjoy your stay. Building has three floors, no elevator. When traveling with children, a daily additional fee will apply to the total amount on the hotel confirmation. The fee is 47.00 USD for each child 4-11 years and full adult rate for those 12 and over. Children up to 3 years old sharing a room will not be charged for their stay.

View more

Location

Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 13:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61101

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 921 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 243
Rating: 4 321
Rating: 3 213
Rating: 2 90
Rating: 1 54
Rating

one night reservation not accepted

09/01/2019 GeorgeMendieta, Alajuela, Costa Rica

I made a reservation through a hotel page and upon arriving at the hotel, the representatives told me that the reservation was not valid and that the page that made the reservation was not reliable, t... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear GeorgeMendieta, thank you so much for sharing your comments. We are very sorry and distressed to learn about the inconvenience you experienced with the reservation made through a website so please accept our most sincere apologies for it. We are very surprised that you mentioned that the reservation was not valid when it surely was and that you mentioned that our staff said that the website in which you made your reservation is not reliable when we have worked with that website for a very long time The reason why there was an increase in the rate was that you made the reservation for 2 adults only (since we are an all inclusive hotel and resort, our guests have to pay the price per person) and when you arrived, you did with a teenager and teenagers have to pay the price as adults (for children under 11 years, there is a lower rate, but from 11 years up, they have to pay adult rates; the only children who stay for free are those that are 3 years or less). Also, the scheduled check in time is 3 p.m. and you all came to the hotel around 10 a.m. The only way guests that arrive that early can stay at the hotel and enjoy our premises and our all inclusive services is by paying a $25 fee per person; this is because as we mentioned before, we are an all inclusive hotel and resort. If the guests do not want to pay the aforementioned fee, they have to leave the premises and return at the scheduled check in time. Once again, we are very sorry and distressed about the confusion, misunderstanding and inconvenience you experienced and we apologize for it. It was a pleasure being at your service. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Nice little resort

07/01/2019 ericdS7481CT,

First of all, Costa Rica is a wonderful country!! This resort is very clean and people are very nice!! Food is ok! It’s a very relax place, no real night entertainment, and mostly local people at t... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear ericdS7481CT, thank you so much for sharing your amazing review. We are elated to learn that your stay with us was so pleasant and that you had so much fun because we really thrive on our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. We do everything we can to ensure that our guests can have everything they might need so they can rest, relax, and enjoy the beach, our premises and our all inclusive services as much as they want. We are also very proud to learn that you really liked our beautiful country. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you back again soon. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

You get what you pay for

24/12/2018 Adventure23858239013, Charlotte, North Carolina

My main objective was to relax...which I did. I spent most of my time in my room. The room was clean and well maintained. The cleaning staff was no joke. I left for about 20 minutes and when I came... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Adventure23858239013, thank you so much for your very nice and detailed comments regarding your stay with us. We are very glad that it was so pleasant and that you were able to relax as much as you wanted because nothing is more important than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with the T.V. (not being able to SAP the channels), with the cold water from the shower and with the flushing of the toilet. Please accept our most sincere apologies for them. We assure you that if you had let our front desk staff know about everything, they would have immediately sent a plumber to your room to fix the problems with the shower and toilet and they would have sent a member of our staff with another remote control to see if he could help you with the SAP. Once again, we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and as we mentioned before, we are happy that you were able to relax and rest just as you wanted. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. We wish you very Happy Holidays. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Old and tired, but very clean

24/12/2018 MBartz75, Weymouth, United Kingdom

Stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks. Pleasant enough. Food was good, but very much the same. Staff were fantastic and very friendly. The room was good, but the air con unit sounded like a tank. Very loud... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear MBartz75, thank you for posting your kind comments about your stay at our hotel. We are happy to learn that it was pleasant because we really do thrive on our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. We are sorry to learn that you found our premises to be old and tired because even though the hotel has been offering its services to the public for quite, we assure you that it always gets the best maintenance and upkeep. It is always constantly being renovated and remodeled so we are a little upset that you feel this way. We appreciate your very valuable advice regarding the variety of our buffets; we assure you that we are going to send them to our Food & Beverages Staff so that they can take them into account as quickly as possible. On the other hand, we are delighted that you found our entire staff to be nothing less than fantastic, so attentive and friendly. It was a pleasure having you as a guest. Thank you for choosing us. We wish you a very happy New Year. Best regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Ok on a budget

11/12/2018 Max S,

Rooms were ok, the ones with the balcony was being renovated. You would need to bring a traveling iron. The pool was nice. The food was ok. The best was the coffee and the alcohol. Some days the servi... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Max S, thanks for posting your nice comments about your stay at our hotel. We are happy to learn it was pleasant and very glad that you liked our all inclusive food and beverages service so much (especially the coffee and the alcoholic drinks) because nothing is more important than our guests' total comfort and satisfaction. We apologize if the renovations being made caused you any inconveniences and we really do appreciate your comprehension. We are very sorry that you found the quality of our staff's customer service not consistent enough. Please Accept our apologies for it. We are truly distressed about it because it has to always be the best since our customer services standards are so high and strict and our staff have to embody all the time our hospitality philosophy. We assure you that we are going to see to it immediately. Our location is also a very big plus because we are right at the beach (and with direct access to it) and we are just a couple of blocks away from downtown Jaco. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you back again soon. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager