• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Boasting spectacular beachfront views and a relaxing tropical atmosphere, the Best Western Jac Beach All-Inclusive Resort is in the center of it all, thanks to its prime location on Pastor Daz Avenue. Located in the Central Pacific region and just an hour and a half away from downtown San Jos, this beachfront hotel offers a premier experience in one of Costa Ricas favorite beach destinations. This all-inclusive resort provides guests with unlimited food and drinks as you gaze out over the Pacific Ocean, as well as exciting activities for all ages, outdoor swimming pools and tennis and volleyball courts. Its 100 guest rooms feature wireless internet and cable television with free movie channels. Its prime location gives hotel guests the option to sit poolside while sipping refreshing cocktails all day, or conveniently stroll into Jacs entertainment and shopping districts to get a taste of the local Costa Rican culture. If adventure is on your mind, our in-house tour desk can suggest great activities for couples or for the whole family. Adventure travel options from the Best Western Jac Beach All-Inclusive Resort include: Canopy tour/zip lining, Trcoles Crocodile Safaris, Bird watching at Carara National Park, Fishing trips, Hiking at Manuel Antonio National Park, Jac beach surf lessons, and Shopping excursions. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Jac Beach All-Inclusive Resort are ready to ensure you and your family have a fun and memorable stay!

View more

Location

Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61101

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1209 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 359
Rating: 4 420
Rating: 3 260
Rating: 2 107
Rating: 1 64
Rating

Lovely time

12/11/2019 barkere2018,

We have spent two weeks here and everything has been wonderful. The staff have been excellent. They are very friendly and go out of their way to help you. The rooms are made up everyday and are very c... more

Rating

getaway

05/11/2019 Flyer216379,

My wife and I went with Gate ! tours. We are used to all inclusive hotels being large expanses with lots of amenities. This one as small and quaint with one pool and two places to eat. The food was g... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Flyer216379, thank you so much for sharing your kind comments about you and your wife's stay with us. We really hope that it was pleasant and that both of you had a very good time, resting and enjoy the beach. We are truly sorry that your wife was disturbed by having the iguanas nearby while she was eating; please accept our apologies for it but we assure you that there is nothing we can do aboiut it because the iguanas rooam freely throughout the gardens. We always strive to make our guests have an amazing hotel epxerience since nothing is more important than their total comfort, satisfaction and well being. It was a pleasure having you both as guests. Thank you for staying with us' it was a pleasure being at your service. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

It was an amazing experience! We'll be back!!!!

24/10/2019 Charles R,

We stayed 5 days in the middle of october. It was great, very laid back. Coming from florida we're used to the beach but not the mountains or the jungle. Lots to do within an hour drive, and Jaco down... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Charles R, thank you for sharing your awesome comments. We are elated that your stay at our hotel was such an amazing hotel experience and that your trip in general was so great because there is nothing more important than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. It is truly rewarding knowing that you had so much fun and that you found our location so convenient (besides being right at the beach and having direct access to it we are just a couple of blocks away from downtown Jaco and close to other very fun and attractive places). It was a pleasure having you as a guest. Thank you for choosing us. We will be looking forward to your next visit. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Costa Rica Adventure

23/10/2019 LisaMilitzer, Mocksville, North Carolina

Awesome staff! Clean rooms. Ocean views and beautiful landscaping. Variety of foods to choose from including fresh fruit, breads and entrees. Two bars, the bartenders were awesome! The beach was gorge... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear LisaMilitzer, thank you for sharing your superb comments. We are elated that your stay at our hotel was a complete success since you felt really happy with our accommodations and services (especially with our all inclusive buffets among many others) and that you found our staff so attentive and friendly. This is truly rewarding because nothing is more important to all here at the hotel than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. It was a pleasure having you here and knowing that you had such a wonderful hotel experience. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you back again very soon. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Budget All Inclusive, Good Value, Great drinks, Mediocre Food

16/10/2019 JennyPorkchop, Brooklyn, New York, United States

The good: I stayed by myself here for $110 a night on booking.com. The room was one of the largest and cleanest I had in Costa Rica and the beds were comfortable with nice bedding. This was not a luxu... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear JennyPorkchop, thank you so much for sharing your very nice comments about your stay at our hotel. We are very glad that it was so enjoyable, that you found your room so comfortable and that you were so pleased with our location (we are right at the beach, have direct access to it and we are also just a couple of blocks away from downtown Jaco) and with our all inclusive services (especially with the food and drinks). We are truly sorry about the inconvenience you experienced at the bar the day of your check in due to the bracelet. Please accept our apologies that there was no nightly entertainment during your stay. Usually there is entertainment (like karaoke nights, live music and a DJ, ect.) during the weekends so you probably stayed with us during the the week. We assure you that there is nothing more important than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being so we would always go above and beyond in order to make our guests feel more than welcome and right at home. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you back again in the very near future. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager