Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

Pastor Diaz Av., Jaco Beach, 61101, Costa Rica
based on 1291 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

Boasting spectacular beachfront views and a relaxing tropical atmosphere, the Best Western Jac Beach All-Inclusive Resort is in the center of it all, thanks to its prime location on Pastor Daz Avenue. Located in the Central Pacific region and just an show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1291 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 34%
Average 20%
Poor 8%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Explore565635, wrote review 13/01/2020

Not Worth the Money Spent

This was an all inclusive and definitely not worth the money spent. Food was okay and drinks were very watered down. We paid over $300 US for one night. I would have rather spent my money at a hote... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Explore565635, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay with us. We are very sorry that it was not up to your expectations so we ask you to please accept our most sincere apologies. This is very distressing for us because there is nothing we want more than our guests' total comfort and satisfaction. We assure you that everything the hotel offers and provides are of excellent and certified quality so we are very baffled that you mentioned that drinks were watered down because we have never done such a thing, it goes against everything that our hotel and brand stands for and represents so once again, We are very sorry that you feel this way. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for your visit. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

Ssdruessel, wrote review 10/01/2020

Discoteca Noise

This hotel is in a good location and the staff was always helpful and friendly BUT they blast very loud music that echoes throughout the hotel EVERY night.until 1:00 am. I could understand if this we... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Ssdruessel, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay with us. We hope that it was very good and we are delighted to learn how friendly and helpful you found our staff since they are all totally committed to our guests. We are also happy that you found our location so convenient; besides being right at the beach and having direct access to it we are also just a couple of blocks away from downtown Jaco. We are truly sorry to learn about the inconvenience you experienced with music being too loud. Please accept our most sincere apologies for it. We are going to share your comments about it with our Management so that they can take them into account because we assure you that there is nothing more important to us than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience the music caused you. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for your visit. We hope that you return soon. Best regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager
Rating

TotallyNotInUse, wrote review 02/01/2020

Great overall vacations for the family!

Best Western Jaco Beach is a great all inclusive resort for the whole family, it includes a big pool, direct entrance to the beach, all day activities, every kind of beverages and good food. One thing... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear TotallyNotInUse, thank you so much for sharing your kind and very thorough comments about your stay with us. We are very glad that overall, it was a great stay since you really thrive on our guests total comfort, satisfaction and well being. We are very sorry to learn that you experienced some inconveniences such as the music which you found too loud, that there were no enough activities, that one of our bartender's service was not up to your expectations, that you had to change to another room since the first one's A/C was not working and that the food we offer was not varied enough. Please accept our most sincere apologies for all of them; we assure you that our guests feedback is very valuable to us so we really appreciate everything you had let us know and we are going to see to everything immediately because as we mentiioned before, nothing is more important than our guests total comfort, satisfaction and well being. Once again, we apologize about those things. On the other hand, we are very happy that you and your family had such a fun and enjoyable stay. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. The entire team will be looking forward seeing all of you back soon. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

awisdo561228, wrote review 01/01/2020

Nice place

Clean rooms, great drinks and well located in Jaco. The staff is friendly and accommodating and definitely professional. Although the hotel itself is outdated the rooms are clean. Unfortunately... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear awisdo561228 , thanks for posting your amazing comments. We are elated that your stay with us was such a success since you felt more than pleased with our accommodations, with our all inclusive services (especially with the food and drinks we offer) and with our excellent staff. Our location is also a very big plus since we are right at the beach (and with direct access to it) and only a couple of blocks away from downtown Jaco. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you choosing us. We will definitely be looking forward seeing you back soon. We hope that this New Year brings you lots of health, happiness and prosperity. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

hwhitm806390, wrote review 31/12/2019

Great place to stay in San Jose

My wife and I stayed here for 11 days. This was a great, clean, and enjoyable place to stay. The casino on the premises was a plus. The restaurant in the casino was 5 star excellent. I would book h... more