• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort includes unlimited food, breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks and drinks overlooking the Pacific Ocean, exciting activities for all ages, outdoor swimming pools, and tennis and volleyball courts. Its 100 guest rooms feature wireless internet and cable television with free movie channels. Enjoy beachfront views and a relaxing tropical atmosphere at the Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort. Located in the Central Pacific and just an hour and a half away from San Jose, this hotel offers you a fun-filled and worry-free stay. Spend the day soaking up the sun while enjoying refreshing cocktails or explore the beautiful area surrounding Jaco. Contact our tour desk to book a variety of activities, including canopy adventures, tarcoles crocodile safaris, and bird watching at Carara National Park, fishing trips, or hikes at Manuel Antonio National Park. In the afternoon, venture to the surfing town of Jaco to do some shopping. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort is ready to ensure you have a fun and memorable stay! Enjoy your stay. Building has three floors, no elevator. When traveling with children, a daily additional fee will apply to the total amount on the hotel confirmation. The fee is 47.00 USD for each child 4-11 years and full adult rate for those 12 and over. Children up to 3 years old sharing a room will not be charged for their stay.

View more

Location

Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 13:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61101

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Pastor Diaz Av.
Jaco Beach
61101
Costa Rica





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 670 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 159
Rating: 4 231
Rating: 3 162
Rating: 2 75
Rating: 1 43
Rating

Enjoyable Stay

23/09/2017 BobK46, Melbourne, Florida

We are currently in day 4 of a 5 day stay. The staff is very friendly and most speak some English. The food is quite good and varies daily. My wife is gluten free and has no trouble finding dishes t... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear BobK46, thanks for sharing your wonderful comments. We are delighted that you are having such a pleasant stay and that you feel so secure here with us because nothing is more important to us than our guests' total comfort, satisfaction and well being.It makes us very glad that you are enjoy our all inclusive food and drinks so much, we are going to share your comments with our Food & Beverages staff, they are going to feel very proud. We assure you that if you let our front desk staff know about the noise at night, they can send someone from our security staff to take care of it immediately. It has been a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you back soon. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

Good value and location. GPS IS A MUST!!!!!!

18/09/2017 bevblues, Tampa, Florida

I'm not a fan of all inclusive resorts, but really enjoyed my stay here. Very pretty grounds with a large swimming pool, 2 bars, play area with foosball, ping pong, etc,, small gift shop and open air ... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear bevblues, thank you so much for sharing your kind and very detailed comments about your stay at our hotel. It makes us very happy knowing that your stay was such a pleasant experience and that you found our staff to be very attentive and friendly, our all inclusive services very good and our accommodations comfortable and practical. Nothing is more important than our guests' total satisfaction so it is very rewarding that you had such a great time, enjoying the beach and everything that the hotel offers and provides. We are very sorry that you did not liked the pillows and we apologize for it. We assure you that if you had let our front desk staff know about it, they would have gladly sent you different pillows for you to choose, because as we mentioned before, we are completely committed to our guests' comfort and satisfaction. It has been a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

Nice combination of location, value, quality, and friendliness.

16/09/2017 pagmeister, Saint Louis, Missouri

Overall very nice, week long experience. Good location, easy to find, and free parking. The hotel grounds are absolutely beautiful and extremely well kept. The lobby area and common areas are quite ni... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear pagmeister, thank you for sharing your phenomenal review. We are completely elated that your hotel was such a wonderful hotel experience. finding our grounds so beautiful, our accommodations very comfortable and practical, our all inclusive services so good (especially our buffets, drinks and snacks, with such a convenient location (we are right at the beach, with direct access to it and only a couple of blocks from downtown Jaco) and with such an attentive and friendly staff. Nothing makes us happier than seeing our guests totally satisfied so it is very rewarding knowing how happy you were during your entire stay. It was a pleasure having you as a guest. Thank you for staying with us, we will be definitely looking forward to your next visit. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

Horrible customer service!

10/09/2017 Stephane S, Long Beach, California

I will say this, I never even stayed at this resort and let me tell you why. I couldn't get in contact with them. I called five yes 5 times in order to try to reach the front desk two days before I wa... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear Stephane S, thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel. We are truly sorry for what happened and we ask you to please accept our most sincere apologies for it. We are very distressed about what happened since nothing is more important for us than our guests' total comfort and satisfaction. We have already inquired if the hotel's phone line was not working and it seems that everything was functioning as it should. Once again we ask you to please accept our apologies and we assure you that our Management has already made sure that this never happens again because as we mentioned before, our guests' satisfaction is very important to us. We are glad to inform you that the hotel's accounting have already taken care of the refund, what happens is that sometimes the transaction takes a couple of weeks for it to reflect on the account. It has been a pleasure being at your service. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.
Rating

Bad first impression, but it ended great!

17/08/2017 hcg123,

When we arrived, we had a really bad first impression due to the staff member at the front desk (tall, dark hair, glasses). He was rude to the point of almost being hostile. He did not tell us about t... more

Owner Response
Marjorie E, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jaco Beach All Inclusive Resort, responded to this review
Dear hcg123, thank you so much for posting your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the way you were treated by our staff member when you first got to the hotel, we are very sorry and very distraught about it because it goes against everything our Brand stands for and against our hospitality standards and philosophy. Nothing is more important than seeing our guests completely comfortable and satisfied so once again, please accept our apologies for the way you were treated. We are going to share these comments with our Management so that they can take it into account and see to it that it never happens again. On the other hand, we are very happy that the rest of your stay was so pleasant and that you and your friend were able to have lots of fun and relax all you wanted. We are delighted that you liked our all inclusive services so much (especially our drinks) and that you found the rest of our staff so friendly and attentive. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to have you back very soon. Warmest regards. Marjorie Espinoza. Guest Relations Manager.