Best Western Jacksonville Inn

1600 John Harden Drive, Jacksonville, Arkansas, 72076-3157, United States
based on 191 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Jacksonville Inn

Heading to Jacksonville, AR for vacation? Choose the Best Western Jacksonville Inn for comfortable accommodations, exceptional service and a great location near the Little Rock Air Force Base and exciting and historic Little Rock attractions.
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1600 John Harden Drive, Jacksonville, Arkansas, 72076-3157, United States

Reviews of Best Western Jacksonville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 191 reviews
Excellent 58%
Very Good 18%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 6%
Rating

thejetts17, wrote review 15/01/2021

Very Clean

I was worried because i seen a couple bad reviews but it was super clean. No problems at all. No problems checking in. Price was amazing. Will definitely be staying again when visiting Little Rock AFB... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
Hi thejetts17, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our Best Western Jacksonville Inn hotel. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel comfortable and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five-star experience. Kind regards.
Rating

tre0525, wrote review 28/12/2020

Local Guest

The front desk cleck was very friendly The room was nicely decorated, the bed was super comfortable and very clean, the area was great only exception was the hotel next door was being renovated which ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
Hi tre0525, Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

airwinger31, wrote review 16/12/2020

Great employee

Teresa Harrison is outstanding. Worked to make our stay very pleasant. Very knowledgeable about the area. Stayed for 4 nights and have recommended this hotel to others and the Air Force local base as ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
Hi airwinger31, Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We will happily share your comments with Teresa Harrison and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Rating

jessicahooten, wrote review 05/12/2020

Highly recommended

Loved every second! All of the staff was great, even with covid they still did their best to make sure they still got every guest fed w breakfast if you wanted it! It’s so difficult for the hospital... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
jessicahooten, Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We can't wait to see you again!
Rating

M6291JKlisaw, wrote review 12/10/2020

We chose to lose $$ to stay elsewhere

Awful experience. Lobby reeked of urine and deodorizer when we walked in but it was late 12am and we were exhausted. Got our room keys (ground floor despite requesting to not be on ground floor). F... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
Hi M6291JKlisaw, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am especially sorry that you did not feel safe . Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. We want you to feel at home, welcomed and safe within a clean environment. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.