Best Western Jacksonville Inn

1600 John Harden Drive, Jacksonville, Arkansas, 72076-3157, United States
based on 185 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Jacksonville Inn

Heading to Jacksonville, AR for vacation? Choose the Best Western Jacksonville Inn for comfortable accommodations, exceptional service and a great location near the Little Rock Air Force Base and exciting and historic Little Rock attractions.
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Jacksonville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 185 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 19%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 5%
Rating

192cjm, wrote review 05/08/2020

Orthodontist Visit

I arrived at this hotel later than anticipated, following on the heels of a visit to an Orthodontist. I was irritable, out of sorts, tired, hungry but couldn't eat, all of which I brought with me into... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
192cjm, Thank you so much for choosing Best Western Jacksonville Inn. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

Jeremy13thone, wrote review 09/07/2020

Not the best, nor the worst

The lobby was the nicest part of the hotel that I saw. Friendly staff, but the room I had was very outdated and run down looking compared to all the other best western properties I have stayed at in t... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
Jeremy13thone, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience.I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our room, though it is good to hear that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. Reviews like yours are extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve upon the guest experience and I hope you'll return to see how we grow and evolve. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.
Rating

Sprky982, wrote review 17/04/2020

Atrocious “Hotel”

We received towels with old hair imbedded in them and hair wiped on the shower wall when we arrived in our room. - Had to call the front desk for neighboring patrons screaming & throwing things at the... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
Sprky982, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Rating

Victoriag8907, wrote review 07/03/2020

Stay at an airbnb

2 star hotel that ends up asking your for a $50 incidental fee when it doesn’t state that on their website not with their online booking customer service reps? Inside looks like an upgraded motel 6. A... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
I want to apologize for the A/C issues and to assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed thanks to your feedback.Regarding the $50 incidental fee , I sincerely apologize if this was not mentioned during your reservation. Our policy has been that due to an increasing number of customers who weren't able to return the keys , damaged some of our things in the room. With that, we created a protocol that makes the customers pay. During check out without damages we return the deposit right away. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we hope you understand us in our standing.
Rating

staceylynnshelly, wrote review 05/03/2020

Highly Recommend

Customer service was exceptional! Teresa and her co-worker were the best! Breakfast was great! Waffles were huge! Very friendly and very clean! The beds were so comfortable and had plenty of pillows. ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
Hi staceylynnshelly, On behalf of our entire staff, we can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We look forward to your next visit! Have a great day ahead from the general manager of Best Western Jacksonville Inn Hotel.