Best Western Jacksonville Inn

1600 John Harden Drive, Jacksonville, Arkansas, 72076-3157, United States
based on 183 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Jacksonville Inn

Heading to Jacksonville, AR for vacation? Choose the Best Western Jacksonville Inn for comfortable accommodations, exceptional service and a great location near the Little Rock Air Force Base and exciting and historic Little Rock attractions.
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Jacksonville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 183 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 19%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Sprky982, wrote review 17/04/2020

Atrocious “Hotel”

We received towels with old hair imbedded in them and hair wiped on the shower wall when we arrived in our room. - Had to call the front desk for neighboring patrons screaming & throwing things at the... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
Sprky982, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Rating

Victoriag8907, wrote review 07/03/2020

Stay at an airbnb

2 star hotel that ends up asking your for a $50 incidental fee when it doesn’t state that on their website not with their online booking customer service reps? Inside looks like an upgraded motel 6. A... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
I want to apologize for the A/C issues and to assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed thanks to your feedback.Regarding the $50 incidental fee , I sincerely apologize if this was not mentioned during your reservation. Our policy has been that due to an increasing number of customers who weren't able to return the keys , damaged some of our things in the room. With that, we created a protocol that makes the customers pay. During check out without damages we return the deposit right away. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we hope you understand us in our standing.
Rating

staceylynnshelly, wrote review 05/03/2020

Highly Recommend

Customer service was exceptional! Teresa and her co-worker were the best! Breakfast was great! Waffles were huge! Very friendly and very clean! The beds were so comfortable and had plenty of pillows. ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
Hi staceylynnshelly, On behalf of our entire staff, we can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We look forward to your next visit! Have a great day ahead from the general manager of Best Western Jacksonville Inn Hotel.
Rating

Departure634963, wrote review 16/01/2020

Nice clean facility with great staff!

The hotel was very clean and updated. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Provided directions to local food establishments with a variety of options. Check-In was quick and efficient. The same wi... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
Hi Departure634963, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again!
Rating

rychean, wrote review 03/01/2020

Jacksonville Ar Visit

Had a great time, the staff was friendly and did a great job with the room. There are a few places to eat in the area and you definitely have to try David's Burgers if you are visiting. It was to... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review
Hi rychean, Happy new year! We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We will share your comments with our staff and we look forward to your next visit here at the . Best Western Jacksonville Inn