• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western J. C. Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our location is superb. We are six blocks from Geary County Historical Museum, four miles from Pawnee Park and five miles from Custer Hill Golf and Milford Lake, Kansas largest lake. We are directly across the street from Wal-Mart as well as additional shopping centers, dining, etc.

Our accommodations are very well-maintained and tastefully decorated to please all of our guests. Our well-appointed rooms offer a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, clock radio, queen beds, king beds and free high-speed Internet.

Start your day with a delicious complimentary full hot breakfast with Belgium waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, juice, bagels, cereal, oatmeal, bread or sweet rolls and coffee.

Relax in our indoor pool or fitness center. We offer two rooms with a king bed and a whirlpool tub.

So let our dedicated professional staff help you in making your trip the most enjoyable one. We are a pet friendly hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

604 E Chestnut Street
Junction City
Kansas
66441-9447
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 66441-9447

Send to Tom Tom

Address
604 E Chestnut Street
Junction City
Kansas
66441-9447
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Manhattan

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Abilene

  • 54.00 mile(s) from Topeka

  • 110.00 mile(s) from Kansas City, MO

  • 135.00 mile(s)from Wichita

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Barber shop

  • 0.75 mile(s) from Bank

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Beauty shop

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Barton County Community

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Cloud Community College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Kansas State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 336 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 173
Rating: 4 94
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Ave room at a quality price

21/06/2018 Jim N, Black Hawk

It was a place to stay while we visited family in the area. Pool was closed when we checked in. Clerks were not at front desk ofter people had to page them and or wait. Floors were dirty. AC didn't co... more

Rating

Hotel needs a renovation

19/06/2018 bbally, Grand Junction, Colorado

This is a safe place to stay. The staff is very nice. However this hotel is in desperate need of a rennovation. The carpet and common areas smell of mildew and mold. Room was comfortable mattresse... more

Rating

Great staff/Very warm lobby

17/06/2018 ockomonmandy,

Lobby was very warm. People that work there must be uncomfortable. I was just standing there and was sweating. Staff was very nice. Great breakfast, even though it was pretty warm in there already. Th... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciated having you stay with us! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even thou the a/c in the lobby was not working. Hope to have you again soon in the near future. Sincerely, Tracy Jones
Rating

My review

12/06/2018 queenking1, Denver, Colorado

Of the 4 Best Western places we stayed, this was the biggest disappointment. The desk clerks were very kind and helpful, however......Early June and the pool is closed for maintenance????? Toilet and ... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our hotel. I will work with employees to resolve these issues. Hope to have you back again with a better stay. Sincerely, Tracy Jones
Rating

Would stay again

11/06/2018 ilovemarilyn86, Canton, Illinois

We had a good stay...the people were friendly, the food was hot and good, the pool was relaxing...we would definitely stay again...we liked how close all the stores were to the hotel. Didn't take us l... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciated having you stay with us! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you again soon in the near future! Sincerely, Tracy Jones