• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western J. C. Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our location is superb. We are six blocks from Geary County Historical Museum, four miles from Pawnee Park and five miles from Custer Hill Golf and Milford Lake, Kansas largest lake. We are directly across the street from Wal-Mart as well as additional shopping centers, dining, etc.

Our accommodations are very well-maintained and tastefully decorated to please all of our guests. Our well-appointed rooms offer a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, clock radio, queen beds, king beds and free high-speed Internet.

Start your day with a delicious complimentary full hot breakfast with Belgium waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, juice, bagels, cereal, oatmeal, bread or sweet rolls and coffee.

Relax in our indoor pool or fitness center. We offer two rooms with a king bed and a whirlpool tub.

So let our dedicated professional staff help you in making your trip the most enjoyable one. We are a pet friendly hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

604 E Chestnut Street
Junction City
Kansas
66441-9447
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 66441-9447

Send to Tom Tom

Address
604 E Chestnut Street
Junction City
Kansas
66441-9447
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Manhattan

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Abilene

  • 54.00 mile(s) from Topeka

  • 110.00 mile(s) from Kansas City, MO

  • 135.00 mile(s)from Wichita

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Barber shop

  • 0.75 mile(s) from Bank

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Beauty shop

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Barton County Community

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Cloud Community College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Kansas State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 358 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 180
Rating: 4 102
Rating: 3 42
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Front desk lady should be fired

11/10/2018 troyhiggs,

The front desk lady disappeared for over 30 minutes to take her puppy outside to go to the bathroom without taking the phone or a pager so we had no way of getting ahold of her to check out so when sh... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our hotel. I will work with employees to resolve these issues. Sincerely, Tracy Jones
Rating

Nice place to stay!

09/10/2018 maryfC3970DU, Junction City, Kansas

On our cross country trips we always stop here. The hotel is pet friendly which is a major reason we choose this hotel. The facility is clean, comfortable, located near shopping and restaurants. Hwywa... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
Thank-you for your kind words. We appreciate having you stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you again soon in the near future. Sincerely, Tracy Jones
Rating

Will Avoid JC Best Western The Next Time

08/10/2018 maciric, Plainfield, Illinois

Upon Check-in Was Told Elevator Was Out Of Order; Being Disabled That Not Only Concerns Me But Other Disabled or Aged Guests. Also Was Quoted $20 Additional For My Trip - Was Charged $30. Not A Lot Bu... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our hotel. We do not have an elevator here and we try to put people downstairs when we can. I hope you will come back and try us again. Sincerely, Tracy Jones
Rating

Older hotel but well maintained.

08/10/2018 Sandra W, lincoln, nebrask

This is an older hotel, but the management is doing a good job keeping it maintained. It looked like the walls have been painted fairly recently and the carpets were also pretty clean. Our room was v... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
Thank-you for your kind words. We appreciate having you stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you again soon in the near future. Sincerely, Tracy Jones
Rating

Outstanding

05/10/2018 Nelson B,

I was very pleased with the service provided, rooms were very comfortable and very clean, staff did an amazing job at making sure everything was taken care of,the breakfast was my favorite, Overall I ... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
Thank-you for your kind words. We appreciate having you stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you again soon in the near future. Sincerely, Tracy Jones