• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western J. C. Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our location is superb. We are six blocks from Geary County Historical Museum, four miles from Pawnee Park and five miles from Custer Hill Golf and Milford Lake, Kansas largest lake. We are directly across the street from Wal-Mart as well as additional shopping centers, dining, etc.

Our accommodations are very well-maintained and tastefully decorated to please all of our guests. Our well-appointed rooms offer a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, clock radio, queen beds, king beds and free high-speed Internet.

Start your day with a delicious complimentary full hot breakfast with Belgium waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, juice, bagels, cereal, oatmeal, bread or sweet rolls and coffee.

Relax in our indoor pool or fitness center. We offer two rooms with a king bed and a whirlpool tub.

So let our dedicated professional staff help you in making your trip the most enjoyable one. We are a pet friendly hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

604 E Chestnut Street
Junction City
Kansas
66441-9447
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 66441-9447

Send to Tom Tom

Address
604 E Chestnut Street
Junction City
Kansas
66441-9447
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Manhattan

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Abilene

  • 54.00 mile(s) from Topeka

  • 110.00 mile(s) from Kansas City, MO

  • 135.00 mile(s)from Wichita

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Barber shop

  • 0.75 mile(s) from Bank

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Beauty shop

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Barton County Community

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Cloud Community College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Kansas State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 362 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 180
Rating: 4 104
Rating: 3 42
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Not up to standards we expected from Best Western

28/11/2018 donaldo266, Rome, OH, United States

When we arrived at the hotel at 6pm there was no one at the desk or anywhere around. A note on the desk said to use the pager on the phone but that rang busy. Two men came in after us and tried call... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our hotel. I will work with employees to resolve these issues. Thanks Tracy Jones
Rating

Needed cleaning

26/11/2018 Adventure67883105216, Hays, Kansas

The staff were friendly, but the room was dirty. The people staying before us must have had a dog, as there was dog food all over the floor. I'm pretty sure no one vacummed between guest. Yuck. The ... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our hotel. I will work with employees to resolve these issues. Thanks Tracy Jones
Rating

Best Western J. C. Inn

24/10/2018 hootmans2011, Douds, Iowa

The room was nice and clean this is our second time staying in this hotel. We thought the staff was nice and friendly. We didn't care for three amenities of Junction City, KS. The town itself is a ... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
Thank-you for your kind words. We appreciate having you stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you again soon in the near future. Sincerely, Tracy Jones
Rating

Best Western stay in Junction City

24/10/2018 kathrynp761, ofallon, United States

Very nice accommodations, staff was extremely pleasant and the hotel is an ideal location. Right off from I-70 & we walked to Cracker Barrel for dinner. Would definitely stay at Junction City Best Wes... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
Thank-you for your kind words. We appreciate having you stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you again soon in the near future. Sincerely, Tracy Jones
Rating

Front desk lady should be fired

11/10/2018 troyhiggs,

The front desk lady disappeared for over 30 minutes to take her puppy outside to go to the bathroom without taking the phone or a pager so we had no way of getting ahold of her to check out so when sh... more

Owner Response
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our hotel. I will work with employees to resolve these issues. Sincerely, Tracy Jones