Best Western J. C. Inn

604 E Chestnut Street, Junction City, Kansas, 66441-9447, United States
based on 445 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western J. C. Inn

Our location is superb. We are six blocks from Geary County Historical Museum, four miles from Pawnee Park and five miles from Custer Hill Golf and Milford Lake, Kansas largest lake. We are directly across the street from Wal-Mart as well as addition show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
604 E Chestnut Street, Junction City, Kansas, 66441-9447, United States

Reviews of Best Western J. C. Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 445 reviews
Excellent 49%
Very Good 27%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

C D, wrote review 25/11/2020

Don't stay in room 104

Our visit started out pretty good. Things got crazy at about 1:15 in the morning. We woke up to the sound of the Jacuzzi tub and/or shower above us running. It was extremely loud! It ran on and off ti... more

Owner Response
Tracy Jones, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our hotel. I will work with fixing the constant dripping from the room above. I have refunded you half of the room. Sorry for the inconvience. Sincerely, Tracy Jones
Rating

Namedoesntmatter, wrote review 30/10/2020

Warning

The property and room looked nice enough, but the bed was uncomfortable and the refrigerator ran way too loudly all night, but those aren’t my real complaints. I made reservations over the phone reque... more

Owner Response
Tracy Jones, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our hotel. I will work with employees to resolve these issues and also see about stating that there is not an elevator on the premises. Sincerely, Tracy Jones
Rating

Joseph K, wrote review 13/10/2020

Nice

Room was clean and the pool was warm. They were nice to my grandson 4 and 6, who enjoyed the pool. The inn is located around alot of food places as well as Wal Mart just across the street for those fo... more

Owner Response
Tracy Jones, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at (785) 210-1212. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Tracy Jones General Manager
Rating

DGMAC, wrote review 09/10/2020

Good Value, Comfortable Stay

Just passing through on trip west, with hubby and our 2 dogs. Best Western is very accommodating for pet owners. Pet area available out back. Room was clean and comfortable, wi-fi ran smoothly. Grab a... more

Owner Response
Tracy Jones, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at (785) 210-1212. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Tracy Jones General Manager
Rating

jfburkhalter, wrote review 06/10/2020

Great place

Clean rooms. Entrance to back door needs fixing so that card keys work. It was hit or miss as to how many times I had to swipe my card and get the door to open. Will stay here again though. Disapp... more

Owner Response
Tracy Jones, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at (785) 210-1212. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Tracy Jones General Manager