Best Western Intracoastal Inn

810 S US Highway 1, Jupiter, Florida, 33477-5924, United States
based on 459 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Intracoastal Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Intracoastal Inn! Hotels in Jupiter are known for being close to the pristine sandy beaches, but theres much more to the region than sand and surf. The Jupiter lighthouse and museum is nestled close to our hotel and is a m show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
810 S US Highway 1, Jupiter, Florida, 33477-5924, United States

Reviews of Best Western Intracoastal Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 459 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 31%
Average 13%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

travelers22011, wrote review 15/06/2020

Very nice!!!!!

We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel ... especially at this time of the COVID19, it was very clean and very nice! The view is awesome from the end rooms! We could see the intracoastal from our room! ... more

Rating

gregoryh983, wrote review 16/03/2020

Love this hotel and staff

Our scuba diving group stays at this wonderful property over 10 weekends per year. We love the hotel and the staff. The property is modern with superb amenities. The pool area is lovely overlooking... more

Rating

MikeAtsill, wrote review 04/03/2020

Great Stay

The hotel is well placed and very comfortable. It's easy walking to the Dive Bar, Food Shack and Sala Thai. There is a riverside walk just by the front door which is a good way to avoid the traffic an... more

Rating

Daydream44703489142, wrote review 31/01/2020

Never stay at Best Western Jupiter again

We showed up at 10pm with a guaranteed late arrival to find our 2 rooms cancelled without notification. Best Western has an online policy of waiting for guests to arrive before running their credit ca... more

Owner Response
BEST_WESTERN_JUPITER, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Intracoastal Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry and understand your frustration. Please note a valid credit card is requested to guarantee a reservation. We have a policy to check the validity of the credit card on the day of arrival as the funds do not get tied up anytime earlier out of respect to our guests. We regret you did not contact us to make correction to the credit card information due to the fraudulent activity on the original credit card you used to make the reservation. Unfortunately, the hotel has no way of knowing the circumstances of your credit card unless you inform us. I hope this information is useful for your future travels.
Rating

TommyRay73, wrote review 13/01/2020

probably cheapest hotel in area but not great

no gym. breakfast not alot of options like other best westerns. stayed on 1st floor and air conditioner from 2nd floor was dripping and noise woke us up, did not stop and we had to check out of hote... more

Owner Response
BEST_WESTERN_JUPITER, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Intracoastal Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.