• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Intracoastal Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Intracoastal Inn! Hotels in Jupiter are known for being close to the pristine sandy beaches, but theres much more to the region than sand and surf.

The Florida History Center and Museum is nestled close to Jupiter hotels and is a must for vacationing families or history buffs. Duck into one of the nearby restaurants or diners for some truly fresh, local fare or head into one of the boutiques to pick up a one of a kind keepsake. The friendly staff at the Best Western Intracoastal Inn is always happy to provide recommendations and advice on what to see to make the most of your getaway.

Located directly on the Intracoastal Waterway, Jupiter Beach is just one quarter of a mile away from this cozy property. With Juno Beach just one mile away, you have endless possibilities when it comes to romantic strolls and building sandcastles. However, for guests who want to add something different to the mix, check out a show at the Jupiter Theater for a unique experience.

This Jupiter hotel is surrounded by interesting and different restaurants for your dining pleasure, including seafood, Chinese, Japanese, American and Italian. Nothing compares to really indulging in the local flavor while on vacation, except perhaps some R&R. Relaxation is key at our Jupiter hotel, which is why each guest room is designed with your comfort in mind. Cool and spacious rooms come with pillow-top mattresses and touches of home to make any trip cozier.

Water recreation on the beach is at your fingertips, whether you have snorkeling or jet skiing in mind. Entertainment for the entire family is literally steps away, but our Jupiter hotel is also a favorite for romantic getaways and business travel, too. No matter what brings you to this slice of paradise, allow the Jupiter hotel to be your home away from home.

Book your next Florida stay at the Best Western Intracoastal Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

810 S US Highway 1
Jupiter
Florida
33477-5924
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33477-5924

Send to Tom Tom

Address
810 S US Highway 1
Jupiter
Florida
33477-5924
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 21 mile(s) from West Palm Beach

  • 61 mile(s) from Vero Beach

  • 62 mile(s) from Ft. Lauderdale

  • 87 mile(s) from Miami

  • 157 mile(s) from Orlando




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 426 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 209
Rating: 4 135
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 9
Rating

The place to stay in Jupiter

15/01/2019 FLASon, Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida

This is a nice hotel with great location and view of waterway. It is close to shopping, and great diningas well as the beach. The staff is excellent ( Sylvava and Joe ). The pool is nice with shade ar... more

Rating

Waterway Jupiter hotel

21/11/2018 D494BCroberts, New York

Great location on the intercostal waterway in Jupiter. Riverwalk directly out back next to the amazing swimming pool. Great breakfast. Under remodeling rooms but kept neat and tidy. Surrounded by gre... more

Owner Response
BEST_WESTERN_JUPITER, . at Best Western Intracoastal Inn, responded to this review
We hope you had a great time in Jupiter as well as your stay at our property. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Just to clarify, through the review you had given us almost perfect scores, but the overall score you gave us was a 1. I just wanted to make sure there was no confusion when wrote the review. If this review is correct then I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations.
Rating

Highly disappointed

13/11/2018 Amanda C, Cincinnati, Ohio

This has the potential to be a great hotel but I had horrible service. I clearly ruined the front desk staff's day when I asked if I could check in before 3pm. She made me feel very uncomfortable. Onc... more

Owner Response
BEST_WESTERN_JUPITER, . at Best Western Intracoastal Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

Good value. Friendly Staff.

10/10/2018 gcartnick, Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey

Spent one night at this location recently and was pleased with our stay. Check in was simple and the staff was friendly. The room was fairly plain but clean and appeared to be updated not too long ago... more

Rating

great experience

03/10/2018 John L, Seminole, Florida, United States

very nice staff. basic low budget breakfast ,,, which is typical of this price . nice bed...etc etc etc etc pool was great and the canal in the back was also pretty not much else to say * I would s... more