• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Intown of Luray

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Intown of Luray!

Guests staying at this Luray, VA hotel will enjoy views of the Blue Ridge Mountains, well-appointed rooms, and close proximity to local area attractions of the Shenandoah Valley.

At our Luray hotel, were known for our friendly customer service and spacious rooms with comfortable bedding. You can enjoy a great getaway at a great price here. All rooms have flat screen TVs, so guests feel right at home. From the moment they arrive, the peace and quiet of the region sets the stage for a relaxing vacation. From honeymooners to traveling families, everyone has an enjoyable stay at our property.

Our Luray, VA hotel sets the bar high when it comes to the best in quality and service. With free high-speed Internet, its simple to take care of a little business while traveling or find out whats next on the agenda. The Luray Caverns are a popular choice for spelunkers or those looking to get a glimpse at some of Virginias lesser-known natural beauty. Of course, the Civil War Battlegrounds are also popular for history buffs and guests looking for some culture on their trip.

This hotel in Luray, VA is near hiking and fishing hot spots. Boating, canoeing and local golf courses provide endless entertainment and recreation options. From arts and crafts to horseback riding, its like a summer camp for grownups, with plenty of options for the kids, too. Pitch a tent at the camping grounds, come for the skiing in the winter, or enjoy the hunting season near our Luray hotel. Three caverns are nearby for exploring, but many guests choose to relax at our seasonal outdoor pool or grab a meal at the on-site restaurant.

If youre here for business, the large rooms are quiet and conducive to work. Skyline Drive, Luray Singing Tower, Shenandoah National Park, and local area golf courses frequently brings travelers to our Luray hotel. Hotel guests will also have convenient access to horseback riding, art & crafts as well as other local area events.

Book your next stay at Best Western Intown of Luray and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

410 W Main Street
Luray
Virginia
22835-1025
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 22835-1025

Send to Tom Tom

Address
410 W Main Street
Luray
Virginia
22835-1025
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 28 mile(s) from Harrisonburg

  • 45 mile(s) from Winchester

  • 50 mile(s) from Manassas

  • 50 mile(s) from Charlottesville

  • 85 mile(s) from Washington, D.C.

  • 1 mile(s) from Premdoor

  • 2 mile(s) from Wrangler Company

  • 2 mile(s) from Vanity Fair

  • 3 mile(s) from EMCO

  • 3 mile(s) from Wallace Computer Services

  • 3 mile(s) from James Madison University

  • 4 mile(s) from Lord Fairfax Community College

  • 25 mile(s) from Eastern Mennonite University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 358 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 45
Rating: 4 85
Rating: 3 97
Rating: 2 73
Rating: 1 58
Rating

Great for a place to sleep

08/08/2017 Bridget R,

No elevator, small pool beside the parking lot. Not enough spaces on the side they seem to use first. Perfect for people that just need a place to sleep during their visit to the area. No frills. Rest... more

Owner Response
Luray B, Manager at Best Western Intown Luray, responded to this review
I apologize for any inconvenienced you experienced. we gladly keep your thought and give better service in future.
Rating

Not Bad

08/08/2017 G7594RSmikep, Colborne, Canada

Would have been better if the two other couples that we were travelling with, did not have their rooms given away on them before we arrived. Motel said they called us but we didn't answer phones beca... more

Owner Response
Luray B, Manager at Best Western Intown Luray, responded to this review
I apologize for any inconvenienced. I tried to call and email guest but no answer .
Rating

Vacation

04/08/2017 Jennifer B,

Not extremely clean. Found finger or toe nail clippings on the floor by the table next to the beds. Tv channels were a fuzzy. Towels were replaced everyday. Surprisingly the first hotel we stayed at t... more

Owner Response
Luray B, Manager at Best Western Intown Luray, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Needs major cleaning

26/07/2017 teresak875, United States

Rooms dirty. Sheets okay, Comforter nasty, took ours off bed. Shower didn't drain. Hair and mildew in bathroom. TV remote didn't work. Air conditioning smelled bad and vents dirty. Nice iron and ... more

Owner Response
Luray B, General Manager at Best Western Intown Luray, responded to this review
Dear teresak875, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (540) 743-6511. Sincerely, Roger Patel General Manager Best Western Intown of Luray
Rating

BW is sure not what it used to be...

20/07/2017 Michelle B, Pittsboro, North Carolina

After a long day we stopped here since not much else and got into our room and found a quarter on the nightstand, so started looking around and water was in our Ice bucket, mirror in room was streaked... more

Owner Response
Luray B, General Manager at Best Western Intown Luray, responded to this review
Dear Michelle B, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (540) 743-6511. Sincerely, Roger Patel General Manager Best Western Intown of Luray