Best Western International Speedway Hotel

2620 W International Speedway Boulevard, Daytona Beach, Florida, 32114-1120, United States
based on 667 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western International Speedway Hotel

The Best Western International Speedway is located within walking distance of Daytona International Speedway. It is adjacent to more than 75 restaurants and shops with convenient access to both I-95 and I-4.

The hotel boasts an Olympic-size
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2620 W International Speedway Boulevard, Daytona Beach, Florida, 32114-1120, United States

Reviews of Best Western International Speedway Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 667 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 30%
Average 15%
Poor 6%
Terrible 4%
Rating

redsnut1355, wrote review 03/05/2021

Great Place to Stay

Wife and I really loved staying here. It has easy access off the highway. The rooms were clean and comfortable. They have a great pool. Easy to leave and head onto International Speedway Blvd. to ... more

Rating

marvella93, wrote review 02/05/2021

Hotel review (pros & cons)

There were definitely some pros and cons during our stay at this hotel. Pros: great customer service, gigantic Olympic pool, nice breakfast that consisted of eggs, biscuits & gravy, fruit, juice , s... more

Rating

BRENDA H, wrote review 28/03/2021

not bad

rooms are ok clean no bugs that we saw breakfast too late 8am and stayed 5 nites then weekend rates double makes no sense same dirty room been in all week no room service wouldnt mind that but dont ra... more

Owner Response
Mihir Patel, General Manager at Best Western International Speedway Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a feedback. We apologize for the room service issue. The only reason we don't clean stay over rooms is due to covid-19.
Rating

renowallace94, wrote review 22/03/2021

Hood Spot

Room was ok but we had bugs, not bed bugs but dead bugs, all night long people coming and going also they spike the price up higher for this type of hotel. Hate everything but the customer service ; w... more

Owner Response
Mihir Patel, General Manager at Best Western International Speedway Hotel, responded to this review
We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced at our hotel. Your comments are important to us and we will take necessary steps so that future guest will have a pleasant stay.
Rating

HARRY W, wrote review 12/02/2021

needs work

property needs a renovation and staff that cares i ck'd in on weds nite there was a bag of trash in the hall and when i ck'd out on thurs IT WAS STILL THERE NOBODY EVEN BOTHERED TO PICK ... more

Owner Response
Mihir Patel, General Manager at Best Western International Speedway Hotel, responded to this review
We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a feedback.