• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When you need to catch an early morning flight from the Killeen-Fort Hood Regional Airport or visiting Fort Hood, its easy to do when you stay at our nearby Copperas Cove hotel.

Medical patients in the area for Central Texas Hospital or Metroplex Hospital also count on the convenience and comfort of our property. Visiting nurses, physicians and staff as well as medical patients and their loved ones enjoy the peace and quiet, spacious rooms and luxury bedding featured in each guest room. Begin each day with a free, full hot breakfast that has your favorites like sizzling waffles, pastries, fresh fruits, cereal and 100 Arabica coffee.

Enjoy the charming atmosphere of our hotel in Copperas Cove with amenities like flat screen TVs with HBO and ESPN, and stay close to shopping and dining so picking up essentials or trying some famed Texas barbeque is easy. Those in town for an extended stay enjoy the microwave and refrigerator in all rooms, so dining out isnt your only option. When it comes to entertainment, recreation and leisure, there are plenty of options nearby. Whats on todays agenda?

Maybe a trip to the Copperas Cove Golf Course is in order where you can spend the day working on your swing. The First Team Museums are another big attraction, especially for history buffs and families on vacation. The nearby Topsey Exotic Ranch provides a touch of excitement, while shopping at the Killeen Mall is always a treat. Whether youre a bargain hunter or prefer a touch of culture, theres always something exciting happening close to our Best Western Copperas Cove hotel.

With Tarlton University and Texas A&M in the neighborhood, we also cater to visiting professors, faculty, staff, students and their loved ones. In town for graduation or teaching for a term? Welcome to your home away from home. Business travelers with Fort Hood and area hospitals are also regular guests.

Reserve a room at Best Western Inn & Suites for the best southern hospitality.

View more

Location

321 Constitution Drive
Copperas Cove
Texas
76522-2580
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 76522-2580

Send to Tom Tom

Address
321 Constitution Drive
Copperas Cove
Texas
76522-2580
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Killeen

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Lampassas

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Gatesville

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Temple

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Metroplex Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Central Texas Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Tarlton University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 163 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 78
Rating: 4 41
Rating: 3 24
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Your hotel took good care of Harvey evacuees!!

02/09/2017 Jerri O, Port Aransas

Rooms are large and beds were very comfortable. We stayed for 4 nights and we felt very welcome and all staff provided whatever we needed! Used the fitness center and enjoyed! Breakfast was good, a... more

Owner Response
COVE_BESTWESTERN, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much Jerri for taking the time to complete this review for us! We were more than happy to help out your family in your time of need. We are so very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and wish your family the best of luck in your recovery from these unfortunate circumstances. We hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area.
Rating

Good Best Western experience, as usual

27/08/2017 Theresa R, Pittsburgh, United States

I'm pretty loyal to best western hotels because of their rewards program. I can always count on best western to provide a clean comfortable room, with very comfortable beds and extra pillows for a fa... more

Owner Response
COVE_BESTWESTERN, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much Theresa for taking the time to complete this review for us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we were able to meet the standards that Best Western has set out for us!!! We look forward to having you again in the future!
Rating

Horrible Service

31/07/2017 N4713GKmichaela, Dickinson, United States

The front Desk was extremely Rude. I let my family use my Reward points to go visit my brother before he deployed again and they refused to allow them to use the points until i called and then out of ... more

Owner Response
COVE_BESTWESTERN, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for us, and for bringing your experience to my attention. I am personally rewarding any points used during your stay back to your BWR account. The only explanation I can give is that the front desk staff is rather new, and unfortunately did not communicate with your family properly. Now it is normal policy to not check anyone into a reservation without said person's name on it. I apologize for the hassle that caused you, but it is a security measure in place to prevent a stranger from using your BWR points without your authorization. The rest of the events that took place however are definitely not acceptable nor tolerated here at Best Western Inn & Suites. I apologize again on the behalf of everyone here.
Rating

Dirty Room

29/07/2017 rfL3609WI, Waco, Texas

Check in was fast and friendly. Upon entering the room foul odor was noticed. Comforter on one of the beds had huge stains that could not have been missed by the cleaning staff. The sheets on the othe... more

Owner Response
COVE_BESTWESTERN, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. Your feedback is important and we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I cannot explain why you found a room in that condition, but it is definitely not acceptable, and disciplinary actions have been taken. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms and have even received awards from our inspectors because of it. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with a wonderful stay.
Rating

Very outdated

25/07/2017 Jennifer W,

1st room we checked into had a funky smell & bugs in the bathroom. I went down to desk was given a new room. Also had a funky smell front office gave us glade spray. The sleeper sofa mattress was extr... more

Owner Response
COVE_BESTWESTERN, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to complete this survey for us. The information you provide us is your feedback in regards to your rooms is very important to us. We went under new ownership about a year ago and it has taken some time to get approval and materials ordered, but we are underway for a remodel very soon! We hope you will give us another chance next summer to provide you with an excellent experience.