• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Inn & Suites! The Prime Outlets and Tanger Outlets are just moments away from our New Braunfels hotel, and a big reason why many out of towners come here.

Whether you want to cool off at Guadalupe River during the sizzling summer months or explore the possibilities at Schlitterbahn Waterpark, guests at our New Braunfels hotel know how to keep cool. A number of vacationing families and adventure seekers stay with us, and our friendly staff is all about making your trip as enjoyable as it can be.

With easy interstate access, commutes are short, whether you are headed to a business meeting or another day of exploration. Adjoining rooms are available so that families and groups can stay connected, but still enjoy their privacy. Our fully renovated property is clean, comfortable and designed with the needs of guests in mind.

Enjoy a free, full hot breakfast at our New Braunfels hotel, featuring stacks of hot waffles, pastries and cereal, your choice of yogurt and fresh fruits. The meal is made complete with cups of your favorite cold juices or our famous 100 Arabica coffee. Every morning should start out with a flavorful, hearty breakfast so that you can tackle the day with the energy you need, and that is exactly what we provide.

Golf is big in this region, and river tubing is a way of life. When you stay at our New Braunfels hotel, the Comal River is a short drive away and a favorite spot to spend the summer. However, business travelers with Resolute Health, Christus Santa Rosa Hospital, Team Industrial and construction crews also enjoy staying with us. We cater to all travelers, whether you are looking to show off your tubing skills or need to take care of a little work.

Book your next room at the Best Western Inn & Suites, where value, location and service come together! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1493 N I-H 35
New Braunfels
Texas
78130-2816
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78130-2816

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1493 N I-H 35
New Braunfels
Texas
78130-2816
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Austin

  • 30.00 mile(s) from San Antonio

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Texas Lutheran University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Texas State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 383 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 162
Rating: 4 107
Rating: 3 67
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 18
Rating

my stay in new braunfels

12/10/2017 P7972KYtimh, conroe, United States

Fantastic hotel and fantastic people. I have stayed there before and will stay again if I ever need to do business in the area. the breakfast was hot and fresh and greatly appreciated. The room, bed, ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternNB, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing and continuing to stay with us at Best Western Inn and Suites in New Braunfels. We are happy to learn your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for the kind words regarding our staff and hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Mayur Bhagat Manager nbhospitality@yahoo.com Show less
Rating

No issues

12/10/2017 Jane P, Tyler, Texas, United States

Stayed two nights with no issues. Breakfast was better than average and the nice girl taking care of it kept asking if we needed anything. We got a smoking room in the back with no stairs. Would stay ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternNB, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words regarding your recent stay. We appreciate you doing so. We are happy to hear your stay was to your liking and you were pleased with the staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit in New Braunfels. Mayur Bhagat Manager nbhospitality@yahoo.com
Rating

NO ELEVATOR?

09/10/2017 M2543AZpaulg, ROBINSON, TEXAS, United States

Had I known this hotel had no elevator, I'd have chosen another one. They certainly don't explain that on their website. I'm not handicapped, but hauling 200 lbs of luggage up a flight of stairs is ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternNB, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western Inn & Suites of New Braunfels, TX. I apologize for your issues with your room location. I'm not sure when you exactly stayed with us, but we generally put our guests on the ground floor if the desired room is available. We do everything in our power to make sure our guests have a great experience staying with us and will take your feedback into consideration. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We take all reviews, good and bad to heart, and try to learn from each of them. Mayur Bhagat Manager nbhospitality@yahoo.com
Rating

Pool disgustingly dirty. Room was not clean.

27/09/2017 jamessT8720TG, Mission, Texas

Diamond member: Put us in a second story room w/no elevator during a very low guest traffic time. Pool had diaper material floating along w/other materials. Water clarity very poor. AC was quite go... more

Owner Response
BestWesternNB, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western Inn & Suites of New Braunfels, TX. I apologize for your issues with your room location. I'm not sure when you exactly stayed with us, but we generally put our guests on the ground floor if the desired room is available. As far as the pool is concerned, we have had some major thunderstorms in the area so we cannot guarantee what the weather could bring with it. We do not recall having any diaper materials in the pool, however, we do have a professional pool company come by and service our pool multiple times each week. We do everything in our power to make sure our guests have a great experience staying with us and will take your feedback into consideration. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We take all reviews, good and bad to heart, and try to learn from each of them. Mayur Bhagat Manager nbhospitality@yahoo.com
Rating

New Braunfels Best Western

24/09/2017 973cheriea,

The room was adequate. The weekend maid service was bad! Friday morning it looked like a 2 year old made up the room! Saturday morning someone put a do not disturb sign on our door, probably the maid ... more