• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Notre Dame and Amish Country are a couple of attractions that bring guests to our cozy, comfortable Elkhart hotel. A friendly, caring staff welcomes guests to the Best Western Inn and Suites. Recreational vehicle rentals are nearby, and Quilt Gardens is a popular destination. Whether guests are in town for business or for a leisurely vacation, each of our guests appreciates luxury bedding and well appointed rooms. The Best Western Inn and Suites is known for our cleanliness standards, and guests know that BW Rewards and our brand identity guarantee a peaceful stay. The refreshing indoor pool provides a great way to cool off or get energized for a day of adventure.

The Jazz Festival or a Notre Dame football game are both great options for family friendly fun. The Elkhart Airport is nearby to catch a connecting flight, or to take in one of the stellar air shows. Many guests are in town for a sports competition. The region is known for soccer and baton twirling. Of course, attending a Notre Dame graduation is always an exciting reason to visit. The Best Western Inn and Suites, located in the heart of Elkhart has the designation of being the RV capital of the world and a home away from home for employees of Tiara (recreational vehicles), Conn-Selmer Inc.(musical instruments), Harley Davidson and Christiana Creek Country Club.

Take advantage of our full, complimentary breakfast before taking care of business. Our buffet features hot waffles and cereals, yogurt and fresh fruits, flaky pastries, 100 percent Arabica coffee and cold juices.

We are close to the toll road exit, and the famous Quilt Gardens tour is just a short drive away. Golf is big business in this region, and there are plenty of opportunities to hit the greens. Whether you prefer your getaway to be rich in outdoor adventure, culture, or simply relaxation, our Elkhart hotel is close to everything. Book your room at the Best Western Inn and Suites and enjoy a peaceful escape. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3326 Cassopolis Street
Elkhart
Indiana
46514-6740
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 46514-6740

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3326 Cassopolis Street
Elkhart
Indiana
46514-6740
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Mishawaka

  • 15.00 mile(s) from South Bend

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Goshen

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Middlebury

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Shipshewana

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bayer Pharmaceutical Company

  • 16.00 mile(s) from University of Notre Dame

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Nortre Dame, home of the Fighting Irish




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 207 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 90
Rating: 4 60
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Staff is uncaring and unaccommodating

06/08/2017 Brooklynworldvoyager, Walsenburg, Colorado

Suite bed unmade with no knowledge of their "policy." Nothing was done to fix the problem or make it better. I was traveling to my mom's funeral with another couple and got a suite to stay together.... more

Owner Response
bestwesterngm2, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Brooklynworldvoyager, Thank you for your Review. We would like the linens of the pullout bed to be as fresh as possible. This is why we give them to you after you request them. Our hotel staff is always available to help you make the pullout sofa in case you are not able too. We apologize for any confusion. Have A Great Day!
Rating

Nice hotel

02/08/2017 Daddyo1947, Rochester, New York

This hotel was great. It was clean, the rooms were new, the bed comfortable, the staff was friendly, it had a good breakfast and check-in and check-out were fast. The price was fair and I would stay h... more

Owner Response
bestwesterngm2, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Daddyo1947, Thank you for your review. We appreciate that kind words toward both our staff and the hotel. We strive to make our guest feel comfortable and welcome. Thanks Again, Have A Great Day!
Rating

Great Stay

31/07/2017 danieljQ9259FM, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

I had a really nice stay. My family and I stayed for a week and have no complaints. The night front desk agent was very pleasant and helpful. The room was affordable and nice in size. The hotel is cle... more

Owner Response
bestwesterngm2, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always want our guest to be satisfied with their experience. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Thanks Have A Great Day!
Rating

Cutting Corners is a Bad Strategy

30/07/2017 rbeck_isd, Fredericksburg, Virginia

This hotel isn't terrible for its category. It's clean enough and the price is generally fair. However, a few issues were encountered that bothered me and might bother others. First, as other revie... more

Owner Response
bestwesterngm2, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear rbeck_isd, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We apologize for anything that appeared to be unsatisfactory to you. We assure you that our hotel runs correctly and in order. We would have appreciated any of these complaints to be brought directly to us at the time of the incident rather then at the end of your stay. Be assured that we would have endeavored to make your stay more comfortable if our front desk had known. Have A Great Day!
Rating

Good overall..

28/07/2017 ftblchic76, Rockford, Illinois

FYI: You pull into a gas station and drive back to the hotel. Check-in was fast. The gal wasn't familiar with our CLC card, but it was fixed! The room was already open when we got to the door. The ro... more

Owner Response
bestwesterngm2, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear ftblchic76, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate all the compliments. Thanks again, we hope you come back and see us again soon. Have A Great Day!