• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn of Vancouver

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Inn of Vancouver!

The indoor pool at our Vancouver hotel provides guests with the perfect place to relax as a family.

With free Wi-Fi and newly renovated rooms, youll feel right at home at our Vancouver hotel. Whether youre en route to Mt. Saint Helens or attending an event at the Vancouver Convention Center, convenience and a great location are very important. Your comfort is our top concern, and each of our staff members is fully committed to making your stay with us as pleasant as possible.

When youre right off Interstate 205, its simple to get to downtown Portland, the Portland Airport, or the massive backyard playground thats the Great Northwest. Many of our Vancouver hotel guests are outdoor enthusiasts, and we regularly welcome skiers, hikers, and rafters. From the local swap meets to the delectable dining in Portland, theres no end to the possibilities during your trip. Sporting events like the Blazers and Timbers games or shopping at the numerous local boutiques are fantastic. Were in a quiet area away from all the noise, and offer a friendly staff and great service. Enjoy a deluxe, continental, free breakfast daily with waffles, pastries, 100 Arabica coffee and juices. The exercise room at our Vancouver hotel helps you keep up with your fitness routine.

Business travelers with Wal-Mart, Winco, the Department of Fish and Wildlife, the Department of Transportation and Burlington Northern Santa Fe especially like the great value and space of our Vancouver hotel. In between meetings, squeeze in some time to take a Portland Spirit Cruise or visit the famous VooDoo Donuts. Spend the day shopping in the Pearl District or on Northwest 23rd and discover everything the region has to offer.

Reserve a quiet Best Western Inn of Vancouver room today and enjoy great savings!

View more

Location

11506 NE 3rd Street
Vancouver
Washington
98684-5078
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 360/254-4000
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98684-5078

Send to Tom Tom

Address
11506 NE 3rd Street
Vancouver
Washington
98684-5078
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Portland

  • 4 mile(s) from Camas

  • 7 mile(s) from Battle Ground

  • 10 mile(s) from Washougal

  • 12 mile(s) from Ridgefield

  • 16 mile(s) from Woodland

  • 3 mile(s) from Southwest Washington Hospital

  • 12 mile(s) from Portland Convention Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 278 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 85
Rating: 4 119
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Ants in room 129

11/03/2019 Ras65kf, Klamath Falls

We are Best Western members and have stayed at this property on a few occasions as well as many others across the country over many years. This property is as basic as they come (no frills or amenitie... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We apologize that there were ants in the room, we did take care of it after you left. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 360-254-4000.
Rating

Not like the other Best Western properties

10/03/2019 kjackson33,

Check in attendant was nice. That was the only pleasant experience at this hotel. I am a rewards member with Best Western and we usually try and stay at Best Western when we travel, which is frequent ... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with the room. Had we been aware of that many issues in the room, we would have had no problem accommodating you into a different room. We will certainly look into all of the issues into the room, as this was the first time any issues were reported to us from that particular room. The security deposit is standard at all hotels and every Best Western is different regarding the amount that is held upon check in. We hope this doesn't keep you away from the Best Western brand as there are several Best Westerns in the area.
Rating

Great service , fast check in and check out , caring staff, not in the best area of vancouver and they made me feel at e

06/03/2019 Stay39782141056, Vancouver, Washington

Great customer service, fast check in and check out, not in best area of vancouver but they assured me they do a walk of the parking lot every hour to make sure everything is good. Made me feel at eas... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
We are glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and the staff provided excellent service to our guests. Hope to see you soon!
Rating

dated but beds and room furniture were updated

05/03/2019 oak123, Loomis, California

Tub and toilet rooms need to be updated. It was hard to get a steady temp on the old shower faucet. Good location. Average breakfast, with an unfriendly attendant who didn't speak any English. Front... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
We apologize that our hotel didn't meet your expectations. We are glad to hear our front desk staff is providing excellent service to our guests. We apologize that the faucet wasn't getting a good temperature. We hope this doesn't keep you away from the Best Western brand as there are several Best Westerns in the area.
Rating

Nice

03/03/2019 Paradise40633823407, Lacey, Washington

outside looks quite ordinary but amenities and food are exceptional as well as the service... you might think it is an old motel, out of date, and worn down, but when you see the upgraded rooms and ha... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that the breakfast and room was to your liking. Hope to see you soon!