• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn of Vancouver

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Inn of Vancouver! The indoor pool at our Vancouver hotel provides guests with the perfect place to relax as a family. With free Wi-Fi and newly renovated rooms, youll feel right at home at our Vancouver hotel. Whether youre en route to Mt. Saint Helens or attending an event at the Vancouver Convention Center, convenience and a great location are very important. Your comfort is our top concern, and each of our staff members is fully committed to making your stay with us as pleasant as possible. When youre right off Interstate 205, its simple to get to downtown Portland, the Portland Airport, or the massive backyard playground thats the Great Northwest. Many of our Vancouver hotel guests are outdoor enthusiasts, and we regularly welcome skiers, hikers, and rafters. From the local swap meets to the delectable dining in Portland, theres no end to the possibilities during your trip. Sporting events like the Blazers and Timbers games or shopping at the numerous local boutiques are fantastic. Were in a quiet area away from all the noise, and offer a friendly staff and great service. Enjoy a free breakfast daily with waffles, pastries, 100 Arabica coffee and juices. The exercise room at our Vancouver hotel helps you keep up with your fitness routine. Business travelers with Wal-Mart, Winco, the Department of Fish and Wildlife, the Department of Transportation and Burlington Northern Santa Fe especially like the great value and space of our Vancouver hotel. In between meetings, squeeze in some time to take a Portland Spirit Cruise or visit the famous VooDoo Donuts. Spend the day shopping in the Pearl District or on Northwest 23rd and discover everything the region has to offer. Reserve a quiet Best Western Inn of Vancouver room today and enjoy great savings!

View more

Location

11506 NE 3rd Street
Vancouver
Washington
98684-5078
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98684-5078

Send to Tom Tom

Address
11506 NE 3rd Street
Vancouver
Washington
98684-5078
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Portland

  • 4 mile(s) from Camas

  • 7 mile(s) from Battle Ground

  • 10 mile(s) from Washougal

  • 12 mile(s) from Ridgefield

  • 16 mile(s) from Woodland

  • 3 mile(s) from Southwest Washington Hospital

  • 12 mile(s) from Portland Convention Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 293 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 90
Rating: 4 125
Rating: 3 49
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Do not use them

10/10/2019 Michelle C,

We held a company meeting at this hotel for two days. The meeting space smelled of mold, it was not set up on the first day, the HVAC for the room did not work (Not Working written in sharpie on the t... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
Dear Michelle C, Unfortunately, this is not the property you stayed with. I'm sorry to hear you had this experience with a Best Western Property. All Best Western Properties are individually owned and operated, we were not able to find you in our system and we also do not have a conference room at this particular location (NE 3rd St).
Rating

Lack of compassion

04/10/2019 Nsharp928,

We were in town for a family member in the ICU, we stayed one night, then called to extend for the next night. He passed and hotel wouldn’t cancel the second night we had extended on the grounds of “I... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
Dear Nsharp928, We apologize for the experience you had with us. At the time of cancellation and when you extended the room we were not aware of your situation. Our staff was simply following procedures that have always been in place. As a gesture of good faith we have since then refunded that money to your card and emailed you a final receipt, we hope you received it.
Rating

Expierence

03/10/2019 Journey11967170259,

Everything was good. Things were a little difficult to enjoy because the place is under renovations which is totally understandable. Best western always comes through whether it's one night or multipl... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back when the renovations are over and see how great the new lobby and breakfast room look. Hope to see you soon!
Rating

Under Construction

25/09/2019 Richard C, Seattle, United States

While the people were most hgelpful, the nature of construction (every building is being renovated at once, the lobby is accessed through a security portal window) made dealing with them a bit unusual... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
Dear Richard, We appreciate you being so understanding regarding the renovation process. We are working hard to finish this project in a timely manner.
Rating

Go elsewhere

17/09/2019 desertcrow, West Coast US

The bathroom was dirty, the breakfast was terrible, and the hot water was barely warm. There were other issues as well but that summarizes it. Some of the staff was good and I hope they can move to o... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
We apologize about the cleanliness in the room, however we are glad we were able to offer you a different room and have a housekeeper re-clean the room. We are glad this isn't keeping you away from the Best Western brand as there are several in the area.