Best Western Inn of Vancouver

11506 NE 3rd Street, Vancouver, Washington, 98684-5078, United States
based on 297 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Inn of Vancouver

Welcome to Best Western Inn of Vancouver! The indoor pool at our Vancouver hotel provides guests with the perfect place to relax as a family. With free Wi-Fi and newly renovated rooms, youll feel right at home at our Vancouver hotel. Whether youre en show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Inn of Vancouver

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 297 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 43%
Average 16%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Janice M, wrote review 16/11/2019

Good location to visit my relatives.

The hotel is in the process of construction on all of the outside of the building and the office, swimming pool, and breakfast area. In general it is not very disruptive. There was only part of tw... more

Owner Response
Rita P, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
We appreciate your understanding during our Renovation. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and can't wait for you to see the outcome of our Renovation.
Rating

William W, wrote review 16/11/2019

Nice place

The hotel is being remodeled, but we stayed on the weekend so no noise from that. Have stayed here in the past and the stay has always been pleasant. Only negative thing that can be see is there is ... more

Owner Response
Rita P, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
Thank you for continuing to think of us when you are in the area. We appreciate your kind words. Unfortunately, being an exterior property with only 2 floors, we do not have an elevator. Please feel free to request a ground level room, as we will always try our very best to accommodate your requests. We are excited for you to see the Renovations once they are completed.
Rating

l0rib100, wrote review 15/11/2019

Good service

Keep coming back to this hotel for convenience of location, great value for the price; rooms are clean, staff is helpful and courteous, comfortable, private, continental breakfast is convenient and b... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that the staff is providing excellent service to our guests. Hope to see you soon!
Rating

Avidtraveller7923, wrote review 12/11/2019

Homey feel laid-back atmosphere

Very nice accommodating staff although it is a smaller outdoor Hotel very clean the decor of the room was nice rooms are good inside you don't feel like it living in the shoe box everything was in wal... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
We are so glad to hear our staff is providing excellent service to our guests. Hope to see you soon!
Rating

Michelle C, wrote review 10/10/2019

Do not use them

We held a company meeting at this hotel for two days. The meeting space smelled of mold, it was not set up on the first day, the HVAC for the room did not work (Not Working written in sharpie on the t... more

Owner Response
BWInnofVancouver, Manager at Best Western Inn Of Vancouver, responded to this review
Dear Michelle C, Unfortunately, this is not the property you stayed with. I'm sorry to hear you had this experience with a Best Western Property. All Best Western Properties are individually owned and operated, we were not able to find you in our system and we also do not have a conference room at this particular location (NE 3rd St).