Best Western Inn of St. Charles

1635 E Main Street, Saint Charles, Illinois, 60174-2372, United States
based on 437 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Inn of St. Charles

Explore historic downtown St. Charles. Shop to your hearts content at the Kane County Flea Market, Geneva Commons, and Aurora Chicago Premium Outlets. Press your luck at Hollywood Casino in Aurora and Grand Victoria Casino in Elgin. Explore the Kane show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Inn of St. Charles

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 437 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 26%
Average 10%
Poor 6%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Karen V, wrote review 20/01/2020

Amazing Stay

I stayed at this hotel for just one night as I was traveling for business to Geneva,IL. The hotel was conveniently located from Geneva, only a 10 minute drive to my work office. When I arrived, the lo... more

Rating

102timv, wrote review 01/01/2020

Friendly People, Nice Breakfast, Good Rooms

The people who checked us in were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was very good. There wereWaffle Makers, Scrambled Eggs, sausagel Cereal Yogurt, plus more. The rooms were very nice and cl... more

Owner Response
BW14038, General Manager at Best Western Inn of St. Charles, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us your feedback. We are happy to hear that we could make your stay with us Pleasant. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast during your stay. See you soon again. Thanks
Rating

avgjoey, wrote review 29/12/2019

Nice Stay

We stayed for 5 days this summer and the hotel had the best rate in the area. Rooms were large and we were in separate building. Rooms were clean and partially modern in decor. Nice swimming pool area... more

Owner Response
BW14038, General Manager at Best Western Inn of St. Charles, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us your feedback. We happy that you had pleasant stay with us. We will be expanding our breakfast area soon. Sorry for the inconvinience that might have caused you. We will look into your concern. Hope to see you again. Thanks
Rating

Getaway28271958578, wrote review 27/12/2019

Nice but a bit pricey

The room was very nice, kind staff and good breakfast - however, for the price, I'd hoped the room would be a bit more up to date. The room had a whirlpool bathtub which was great, but didn't seem to ... more

Owner Response
BW14038, General Manager at Best Western Inn of St. Charles, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us your feedback. We are glad you had good stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Thanks
Rating

rayv4map, wrote review 02/12/2019

Cornerstone of Rock

Staff were extremely friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. Room was spacious with all the essential needed. We attended a concert and the hotel was perfectly located for restaurants within th... more

Owner Response
BW14038, General Manager at Best Western Inn of St. Charles, responded to this review
Dear Ray, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. Our team works hard to make sure our guests gets clean, and comfortable rooms. Hope to see again when you are in town. Thanks