Best Western Inn of St. Charles

1635 E Main Street, Saint Charles, Illinois, 60174-2372, United States
based on 446 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn of St. Charles

Explore historic downtown St. Charles. Shop to your hearts content at the Kane County Flea Market, Geneva Commons, and Aurora Chicago Premium Outlets. Press your luck at Hollywood Casino in Aurora and Grand Victoria Casino in Elgin. Explore the Kane show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
1635 E Main Street, Saint Charles, Illinois, 60174-2372, United States

Reviews of Best Western Inn of St. Charles

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 446 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 26%
Average 10%
Poor 6%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Beck223344, wrote review 17/04/2021

Horrible

Horrible. My family and I were discriminated against here. I wouldn’t recommend this place at all. It took us 20 mintues to check in bc we were continued to be questioned about how many people would b... more

Owner Response
Bestwestern St Charles, Owner at Best Western Inn of St. Charles, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We have been known for our Customer Service and Hospitality. It is our Hotel's policy to ask how many people would be staying in the room so that we can accordingly assist in case of any Emergencies/Casualties. We have employees and guests of all races/cultures working and staying with us respectively. We have designated Smoking and Non-smoking rooms to accommodate all guests. "We do not Discriminate."
Rating

lameatriag, wrote review 16/12/2020

Best western

I like the stay there the people are very nice and the rate is good very clean manage is very polite Doing the COVID they still give breakfast good parking housekeeping is on point will Well recommend... more

Rating

43brucej, wrote review 14/12/2020

Very clean rooms.

Great stay! Plenty of cable channels to choose from,free wi-fi (it was very fast), and it was nice to have laundry facilities. The breakfast buffet is suspended due to Covid-19, but they still give a ... more

Rating

barbarazQ1483SI, wrote review 26/08/2020

Bestwestern Inn of St Charles, il

I have stayed here many times and i really enjoy it. It is clean and safe and the managers and staff are very nice and take care of anything you need. I highly recommend staying at this location. It i... more

Rating

Shpongledbrain, wrote review 06/03/2020

Great stay

Stayed here from the 17th to the 6th. Bathwater was HOT! Always a plus lol for me that’s one of my biggest concerns at a hotel. Bed was comfy, WiFi was very fast. I could hear people walking around on... more

Owner Response
PARAS KAYASTHA, Owner at Best Western Inn of St. Charles, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us your feedback. We are happy to heat that you have pleasant stay. Hope to see you back soon. Thanks