• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn of Chandler

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Inn of Chandler offers the comfort and conveniences of a luxury hotel at an affordable rate. Guests staying at this welcoming Chandler, AZ hotel are invited to take advantage of the seasonal outdoor pool and year-round hot tub. The hotel also offers an array of perks like free high-speed Internet, complimentary parking, business center and free hot breakfasts the perfect way for you to start a busy day of work or play.

Designed with your comfort in mind, all of our rooms are equipped with mini-refrigerators, microwaves, single-serve coffee/tea makers and flat-panel televisions. Spacious suites with sleeper sofas and large workspaces are ideal for those on extended stays or anyone needing a little extra elbow room.

Chandler is one of the fastest growing communities in the Phoenix Valley of the Sun, and our hotel is only minutes from the shops, restaurants and cultural attractions of downtown. If you have time to explore, be sure to take in a performance or see one of the visual arts displays at the Chandler Center for the Arts, investigate the Arizona Railway Museum, or take a step back in time at the Rawhide Western Town and Event Center.

Is your inner fashionista looking for bargains? The nearby Chandler Fashion Center is one of the largest malls in the area. Enjoy the local spas, or head for the outdoors on one of the nearby hiking trails or at the KOLI Equestrian Center. Our location near the 101 and 202 freeways makes visiting the Valley a breeze, and our proximity to growing communities like Gilbert, Sun Lakes and Queen Creek makes visiting for work or pleasure an easy proposition.

View more


950 N Arizona Avenue
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85225-6709

Send to Tom Tom

950 N Arizona Avenue
United States

What's nearby?


  • 4 mile(s) from Gilbert

  • 4 mile(s) from Mesa

  • 5 mile(s) from Sun Lakes

  • 10 mile(s) from Queen Creek

  • 10 mile(s) from Tempe

  • 15 mile(s) from Scottsdale

  • 16 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 2 mile(s) from NXP Semiconductors

  • 2 mile(s) from Hensley Beverage Company

  • 2 mile(s) from BASELAYER

  • 3 mile(s) from Orbital ATK, Satellite Manufacturing Facility

  • 2.5 mile(s) from Maxim Integrated

  • 3 mile(s) from Toyota Financial Services

  • 3 mile(s) from Pearson Education

  • 4 mile(s) from Microchip Technology Inc

  • 4 mile(s) from Rogers Corporation

  • 6 mile(s) from Intel - Chandler Campus

  • 5 mile(s) from Garmin International

  • 5 mile(s) from General Motors IT, IT Innovation Center

  • 6 mile(s) from General Motor Financial

  • 7 mile(s) from Intel - Ocotillo Campus

  • 7 mile(s) from Wells Fargo Campus

  • 5.5 mile(s) from PayPal

  • 6.5 mile(s) from Orbital ATK, Flight Systems - Group Headquarters

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 178 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 72
Rating: 4 70
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 4

Great Location, Fabulous price, awesome experience.

18/03/2018 Judy K, Fair Oaks, California

Needed a hotel near Phoenix, but next day heading for Tuscon. Prices in Phoenix were high, I felt. Booked this hotel in chandler. We arrived on the late side, and were greeted by a wonderful staff.... more


Just OK. Friendly and helpful staff.

27/02/2018 Richard H,

Staff was helpful and nice. Good location and room was clean. Make sure you specify smoking or non. Didn't realize you could still smoke in hotel rooms. Front desk got us switched quickly to a non sm... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Hello Richard, Thank you for leaving us a review. I'm glad that you found our staff friendly and helpful. We are disappointed that we didn't exceed your expectations. I'd like to apologize that you weren't informed about the room type being smoking or non-smoking. We often get accidental smoking room bookings, when guests actually wanted a non-smoking room, largely because most guests don't expect hotels to still have smoking rooms. If that were the case, I'm sorry about the misunderstanding. We are removing smoking rooms from our inventory later this year, so we shouldn't have issues like this for much longer. We're also sorry about the smoke alarm being an issue. I hope that was resolved and you weren't disturbed for the rest of the day. We hope that you will give us another chance.

Doesn't have an elevator for second floor

19/02/2018 awayIgo2travel, Western Canada

The front staff were great on both departure and arrival. Housekeeping is great. It is handy to leaving town and shopping. Biggest shock is that I was on the second floor and had to lug my suitcase up... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Hello awayIgo2travel, Thank you for the review. Our staff is delighted to find out that you found their hospitality warm and welcoming. We completely understand your surprise and disappointment in finding out that we don't have an elevator. It is a concern for many guests as it is a bit difficult to carry large amounts of suitcases up a flight of stairs. If you ever book with us again, don't hesitate to let us know that you would like a first floor room. We will do our best to put you into a first floor room, so you don't have to deal with this situation again. Once again, thank you. We hope that you will come back to see us again!


16/02/2018 MiMiLavette, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Due to a room scheduling conflict, I found myself traveling to Chandler without a place to stay, less than 3 weeks before a big event. The plans were originally made in November. Of course everything ... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Hello MiMiLavette, Thank you for the glowing review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. It's always wonderful to hear from someone who is new to Best Western and had a great experience. We are also happy to know that we were able to accommodate you somewhat late. It does get busy here around this time of year, so we're glad that you were able to at least find us. We hope that you stay with us again!

location location location

03/01/2018 geraldscard, San Diego, California

For our family it was location that drew us to this motel. Very clean and quiet at night. Only disadvantage is that no elevator that I could see and we were on second floor and I have walking issues a... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Dear geraldscard, Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate that you took your time to provide us with feedback. We're glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Unfortunately, we do not have an elevator and I can understand how that is an inconvenience for many guests. We often sell out our first floor rooms earlier because of that. If you ever book a room in advance at our place, we will be more than happy to accommodate you in a ground level floor. Just let us know in advance and we will do our best to take care of that. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again!