Best Western Inn of Chandler

950 N Arizona Avenue, Chandler, Arizona, 85225-6709, United States
based on 233 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn of Chandler

For the safety and welfare of our guests and staff, hot breakfast will not be served however we are offering a Grab n Go option.

The Best Western Inn of Chandler is located in the heart of Chandler, perfect for guests looking to be close to
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Inn of Chandler

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 233 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 36%
Average 11%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Dorothy Y, wrote review 19/03/2020

Back again and the same

We stayed here several years ago for Cactus League with the whole family. It was a good value then. Thankfully things haven't changed for the worse. The hotel still offers a hot breakfast with even mo... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Thank you for your review Dorothy. We hope you will consider us again.
Rating

bethy455, wrote review 17/03/2020

Hotel is not as pictured

Run down, area feels sketchy upon late check in, traveled with a friend, would recommend avoiding, cancelled our next two nights and will stay elsewhere. Someone needs to investigate the accuracy of t... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Bethy, if the area inspired such thoughts that you decided that you would rather stay somewhere else even after spending one night and not reporting any specific incidents of danger or lack of security, then that is fine. I'm glad that you found a place that didn't make you feel uncomfortable or you didn't think was "run down". It seems that you based your entire perception of your stay with how you felt about the area or other things that were not related to "the listing" online. Did you believe the service you received was poor? Was the room exceptionally dirty or run down? Were there amenities in the room that were lacking or not in good condition? We have taken photos of the hotel back in November 2019, so I cannot imagine we have declined so significantly in less than one year that the listing online is vastly inaccurate.
Rating

Bigb12359, wrote review 09/03/2020

great hotel !

We stayed for 5 nights , no issues even with the truck stop in area. Great rest ! Overlooked the fuel islands of truck stop and for most part very quite . great mountain scenery to look at (on back s... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. However, we do believe this review is for another Best Western as we are not located near a truck stop or near the I-10. Nonetheless, we are glad that you had a good stay in the Phoenix area.
Rating

allanl850, wrote review 08/03/2020

Antiquated

The picture shown on TA for this BW property must have been taken at its inception. It looks nothing like that now. We booked our room because other places were full due to a golf tournament. Our... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Thank you for your review Allen. I don’t know why you think the photos were taken at the hotel’s inception when they were taken just a few months ago. I don’t think I’ve ever heard a guest complain about illogical placement of light switches. That’s a first. Most of the switches are near the entrance doors or at the light fixtures themselves. I wonder where you think light switches should be placed, but we would love to hear more about that. I hope you find another place that’s more suitable to your needs. Thanks.
Rating

karen k, wrote review 30/01/2020

Dad's 70th birthday

I loved it here. I'm super picky, and had no complaints. Breakfast was yummy and my room was very clean. They staff was very kind and the outside was very clean also. And I love this place is so clos... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. It's good to hear that you had a wonderful stay during your dad's birthday. We hope you will be back soon.