• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn of Chandler

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Inn of Chandler offers the comfort and conveniences of a luxury hotel at an affordable rate. Guests staying at this welcoming Chandler, AZ hotel are invited to take advantage of the seasonal outdoor pool and year-round hot tub. The hotel also offers an array of perks like free high-speed Internet, complimentary parking, business center and free hot breakfasts the perfect way for you to start a busy day of work or play.

Designed with your comfort in mind, all of our rooms are equipped with mini-refrigerators, microwaves, single-serve coffee/tea makers and flat-panel televisions. Spacious suites with sleeper sofas and large workspaces are ideal for those on extended stays or anyone needing a little extra elbow room.

Chandler is one of the fastest growing communities in the Phoenix Valley of the Sun, and our hotel is only minutes from the shops, restaurants and cultural attractions of downtown. If you have time to explore, be sure to take in a performance or see one of the visual arts displays at the Chandler Center for the Arts, investigate the Arizona Railway Museum, or take a step back in time at the Rawhide Western Town and Event Center.

Is your inner fashionista looking for bargains? The nearby Chandler Fashion Center is one of the largest malls in the area. Enjoy the local spas, or head for the outdoors on one of the nearby hiking trails or at the KOLI Equestrian Center. Our location near the 101 and 202 freeways makes visiting the Valley a breeze, and our proximity to growing communities like Gilbert, Sun Lakes and Queen Creek makes visiting for work or pleasure an easy proposition.

View more

Location

950 N Arizona Avenue
Chandler
Arizona
85225-6709
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85225-6709

Send to Tom Tom

Address
950 N Arizona Avenue
Chandler
Arizona
85225-6709
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4 mile(s) from Gilbert

  • 4 mile(s) from Mesa

  • 5 mile(s) from Sun Lakes

  • 10 mile(s) from Queen Creek

  • 10 mile(s) from Tempe

  • 15 mile(s) from Scottsdale

  • 16 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 2 mile(s) from NXP Semiconductors

  • 2 mile(s) from Hensley Beverage Company

  • 2 mile(s) from BASELAYER

  • 3 mile(s) from Orbital ATK, Satellite Manufacturing Facility

  • 2.5 mile(s) from Maxim Integrated

  • 3 mile(s) from Toyota Financial Services

  • 3 mile(s) from Pearson Education

  • 4 mile(s) from Microchip Technology Inc

  • 4 mile(s) from Rogers Corporation

  • 6 mile(s) from Intel - Chandler Campus

  • 5 mile(s) from Garmin International

  • 5 mile(s) from General Motors IT, IT Innovation Center

  • 6 mile(s) from General Motor Financial

  • 7 mile(s) from Intel - Ocotillo Campus

  • 7 mile(s) from Wells Fargo Campus

  • 5.5 mile(s) from PayPal

  • 6.5 mile(s) from Orbital ATK, Flight Systems - Group Headquarters




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 174 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 70
Rating: 4 70
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 4
Rating

location location location

03/01/2018 geraldscard, San Diego, California

For our family it was location that drew us to this motel. Very clean and quiet at night. Only disadvantage is that no elevator that I could see and we were on second floor and I have walking issues a... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Dear geraldscard, Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate that you took your time to provide us with feedback. We're glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Unfortunately, we do not have an elevator and I can understand how that is an inconvenience for many guests. We often sell out our first floor rooms earlier because of that. If you ever book a room in advance at our place, we will be more than happy to accommodate you in a ground level floor. Just let us know in advance and we will do our best to take care of that. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
Rating

Adequate stay for visiting family during Christmas season

26/12/2017 Marni B, Tucson, United States

My husband and I stayed in a 1 king room for 1 night on Christmas Eve because it was close to family. I prefer a very soft bed and found the bed to be too firm for me to sleep on, but my husband was c... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Hello Marni B, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. We're disappointed to hear that the bed was a bit firm for you. We'll be on the look out for that to see if that is an issue. Thank you for pointing that out. We hope to see you again!
Rating

Fair

09/12/2017 lancemichaels, Yuma, Arizona

Bed was nice but the rooms lacked being updated and no couch in the room. Staff was mostly friendly the night staff seems a little off. Breakfast was good just missing Bisquick. Check out was smooth ... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Hello lancemichaels, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and we will use your suggestions to help improve our hotel. We are working on upgrading our rooms in the near future, so we hope you will check us out again when that is complete. Once again, thank you and we hope to see you again!
Rating

Family Thanksgiving

27/11/2017 D1618UWjamesf, St. George, United States

While visiting family in Chandler, AZ. I needed a hotel for 4 nights. I like BW so I chose this one. It was also the only hotel in the area under $100.00 per night. I was very pleased with the serv... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Hello D1618UWjamesf, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and leaving us five stars. We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. I will send this review to my staff to let them know about the good work they're doing. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again should your travels bring you to Chandler.
Rating

Great location, great hotel

15/11/2017 Amin G, Los Angeles, California

The room was clean, they had a full breakfast which was well-stocked and tasty. I would definitely stay here again if I was passing through the area again. Not sure about the usual price because I got... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Hello Amin G, Thank you for sharing your review of our hospitality and accommodations. It is very rewarding for our staff to hear that our efforts to provide a comfortable and pleasant stay was successful. It means a lot that you chose to stay at the Best Western Inn of Chandler and we hope to welcome you back again!