Best Western Inn of Chandler

950 N Arizona Avenue, Chandler, Arizona, 85225-6709, United States
based on 227 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Inn of Chandler

The Best Western Inn of Chandler is located in the heart of Chandler, perfect for guests looking to be close to all that Downtown Chandler has to offer. Guests staying at this welcoming Chandler, AZ hotel are invited to take advantage of the seasonal show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Inn of Chandler

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 227 reviews
Excellent 46%
Very Good 36%
Average 11%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

guerrerofrancisco072, wrote review 05/01/2020

Clean and friendly older Best Western

The person who handled the breakfast buffet in the morning was really nice. She made sure everything was well stocked and still found a way to answer phones. It's a small hotel but it offers good room... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Meander430969, wrote review 31/12/2019

Value for the money

Needed a room over the holiday to visit family. Surprised at how nice it was for the price. Hot breakfast buffet was generous and tasty. Had a refrigerator issue that was fixed immediately. Close pro... more

Rating

jeromewallace375, wrote review 25/12/2019

Awesome

After driving a semi-truck for over 11 hours this was an awesome place to stop over before heading back on my journey the next morning. The clerk at check-in was quick but friendly. I appreciate the u... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We do not offer dedicated parking for large vehicles, but we do have excess parking spaces that we do inform guests can be used for larger vehicles. We are happy to see that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Rating

jbunt21, wrote review 17/12/2019

Everything we wanted

Large rooms, clean layout. The front desk was really warm and welcoming. This was also not a pet friendly Best Western which was good for me because of my allergies. I didn't have to deal with weird p... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We hope you will come back to visit us again soon!
Rating

makalajustine, wrote review 15/12/2019

Booked by third party.

I paid way too much for this hotel rooms per night should be 35 to 50 a night. My DND sign was ignored and there was a language barrier from housekeeping. The toilet paper was terrible and the towels ... more

Owner Response
BW_Inn_Chandler, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Chandler, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. There are not many, if any, hotels or motels in Chandler that have rates as low as you believe you should have been priced at based on your experience, but if that's the case we are sorry your expectations for price didn't match what we offered. The rate you received through the online travel agency is fairly typical of our standard rate through most of the year and we didn't receive suggestions that our rates should be changed by other guests around your date of stay, so it's surprising to hear that you felt you received such a high rate. We are sorry that you did not have a satisfactory stay with us. We use towels and toiletries that are standard across all Best Westerns, so we are sorry that was not to your liking. We use the same brand of hotel specified toiletries, towels, and bed sheets that other Best Westerns use. It's surprising that you felt that our towels seemed old, as Best Western instituted a change recently, so most of our towels in stock were purchased in 2019. If you find that the quality of products used at our Best Western was not good, then you are more than welcome to express your concerns to Best Western directly as the hotels themselves cannot use different products for certain guest room amenities. All Best Western branded hotels have to follow brand policies. We take guest feedback very seriously and we use it to make whatever improvements we can. However, your complaint about the type of toiletry and towels used are not the choice of the individual hotels. If there were any issues with housekeeping and communication problems, the front desk would have been willing to help you with that, but I'm sorry that you were disturbed by the maid. The maid should not have bothered you when you had the do not disturb sign on your door. I will try and see what caused the maid to do housekeeping when your sign was on display. The maids do not have a reason to enter the room if the sign is on the door, unless the sign has fallen off or the guest has informed the front desk that they would still like the scheduled housekeeping. It's possible there was some simple misunderstanding on the maid's end, but that should still not happen. We appreciate your feedback. All of us here, are very sorry to hear about your recent experience.