• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn Florence

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Minutes from Downtown Cincinnati, this award-winning hotel is perfect for both business and leisure travelers. Conveniently off Interstate 75 and Interstate 71, Exit 181, near the CVG Cincinnati Airport, this Florence, KY hotel is only minutes from major businesses, regional attractions and popular sports venues. Enjoy our freshly appointed guest rooms and our distinctively comforting hospitality that Best Western is known for, while visiting the beautiful tri-state area. Corporate travelers appreciate our proximity to major businesses like Toyota, DHL, Fidelity Investments, Citigroup, Proctor & Gamble, General Electric, Northern Kentucky University (NKU), Johnson Controls and many more. Nearby popular destinations include the Creation Museum, the Newport Aquarium, Great American Ballpark, Riverbend, and the Cincinnati Zoo. Ask our friendly staff today about our affordable packages your family will enjoy. Whether for business, leisure, or part of a group/tour, travelers appreciate our location and enjoy a variety of shopping and dining options nearby, while being treated to the hotels excellent amenities including a 24-hour business center, seasonal outdoor pool, 24-hour fitness center, well-appointed guest rooms each fully-equipped with a refrigerator, cable satellite television with HBO and free high-speed internet access (Wi-Fi & cable). Guests are welcome to a complimentary full breakfast. For the best stay in the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky tri-state area, you can trust the Best Western Inn Florence.

View more

Location

7821 Commerce Drive
Florence
Kentucky
41042-1569
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 41042-1569

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7821 Commerce Drive
Florence
Kentucky
41042-1569
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Cincinnati, Ohio

  • 20 mile(s) from Lawrenceburg, Indiana

  • 35 mile(s) from Sparta, KY

  • 1 mile(s) from St. Luke Hospital

  • 10 mile(s) from Northern Kentucky University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 709 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 331
Rating: 4 244
Rating: 3 83
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Great for a night on the road

29/01/2018 win54, Ontario (Canada)

We found this Best Western had great staff, great rooms and an adequate breakfast. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It is on a flight path so overhead planes can be a bit noisy. The scr... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review
Thank you for a wonderful review and letting others know about your stay with us. We apologize we did not have bacon at the time of your stay with us. We change our breakfast up daily, but do take requests from guest to provide the very best service to them. Have a Great Day! Kary Moore
Rating

road trip

04/01/2018 pawpy, mono on

room small but comfortable, booked with BW because of past experience ,but this time the breakfast was a great let down . the price was high compared to other motels in the area .not a great value for... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review
We sincerely apologize that our breakfast was not up to par. We offer a large variety to all our travelers, from hot items, waffles, yogurt, bagels, sweets, fresh fruits etc. We change our hot items up daily either Ham, Bacon, Sausge or Canadian Bacon, scrambled eggs, Sausage Pepper mix, Sausage Bake, or Biscuits and Gravy. Our prices are comparable to our competition in the area. Again we send our sincere apologies. Have a wonderful day. Kary Moore
Rating

Great stay, excellent staff!

03/01/2018 hunterr2018, Raleigh, North Carolina

I stayed here with my family for a wedding. The staff was excellent and eceryone left very impressed with their stay. Even though the bride and groom decided to leave a night early they made up their ... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review
Thank you for recommending. As the manager I could go on and on about how blessed we are here with such an incredible staff. Its so nice when the guest acknowledges it. Thank you! Have a Great Day! Kary Moore
Rating

very nice

02/01/2018 lisamG2206KD, Detroit, United States

Our room was very clean, but the bagel for breakfast was very dry. We went there for new years eve and new years day it was real close to Cincinnati we had a blast would definitely go back to this hot... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review
We apologize about the dry bagel, we will definitely improve this. When you are back in the Florence/Cincinnati area we hope you will stay with us again. Have a Wonderful Day Kary Moore
Rating

Overall Good Place to Stay - But Be Upfront about Pet Fees

31/12/2017 chevjames2017, Toronto, Canada

I had made the reservation by calling the hotel directly, and stated we were traveling with our cat. There was no mention of a pet fee, so I was a little put out when I was told there was a $20 nonr... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this review
We sincerely apologize that you were not told about the $20 dollar pet fee when making the reservation. I have went over this with all staff to make sure they are aware that no one, not even myself, likes surprises like that. Our room attendants work very hard to provide an above average clean room, thank you for recognizing that and all of the other wonderful things. Glad our breakfast was "passable", but thank you, with letting me know there can be improvements. Have a Blessed Day! Kary Moore