Best Western Inn at the Rogue

8959 Rogue River Highway, Grants Pass, Oregon, 97527-4377, United States
based on 1011 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn at the Rogue

Welcome to Best Western Inn at the Rogue!

Maybe youre staying at our Grants Pass hotel to tour the numerous wineries in the region, or maybe its the world-class fishing thats caught your eye.

No matter what brings you to this part o
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Inn at the Rogue

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1011 reviews
Excellent 61%
Very Good 30%
Average 5%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Patricia S, wrote review 27/03/2020

Great stay at the be at the Rogue

So clean and so friendly and went out of their way to make our visit comfortable. Because of the virus they made up our breakfast and delivered to our room. Everything was so clean and a good area to... more

Rating

677phillipk, wrote review 27/03/2020

Avoid at all costs literally.

Edit review 3/27/2020 I stayed at the Inn at the Rogue two nights ago. I checked in at 7pm and had to checkout. The clerk understood my needing to leave and told me he was refunding the amount I pai... more

Owner Response
Brian P, General Manager at Best Western Inn at the Rogue, responded to this review
We regret that things did not work out for you during your recent stay with us. As the room was occupied and used for 4 hours, we did need to charge you for the stay. Due to the miscommunication upon your leaving, we only charged you half price. The original credit to your card was the release of the authorization from check-in. The additional charges were smoking fees, due to evidence at the time of inspection, of someone having smoked in the room. As stated on your signed registration form, we are a non-smoking hotel and violation of this policy can cause additional fees of up to $500. Again, we truly regret that this was your experience with us. Our desire is for every guest to have the best stay possible. If you would like to discuss this situation with me further, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Brian Paine General Manager Best Western Inn at the Rogue
Rating

gailp653, wrote review 06/03/2020

Birthday mini vaca

We have stayed at Best Western Inn on the Rouge 3 times since January. Each time we where lucky enough to get Quinn as our front desk rep. He is very professional and has a great sense of humor. We ho... more

Rating

MesaMac, wrote review 02/03/2020

Nice!

Very nice B/W; friendly staff especially the young ladies at check-in and in the breakfast room; not busy on a Sunday night but very quiet with inside carpeted corridors; carpet appeared to be new and... more

Rating

conniep69, wrote review 14/02/2020

Mega Kudos Best Western Rogue River Inn

If there was one Best Western to most capture our loyalty, this is the one! From check-in with Quinn, (who kept me calm when I realized I had been accidentally booked at the wrong BWstrn), to a very ... more