Best Western Inn at Sundance

2719 E Cleveland Street, Sundance, Wyoming, 82729, United States
based on 332 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn at Sundance

Welcome to Best Western Inn at Sundance!

Devils Tower is a short drive away from our Sundance hotel, and theres plenty of natural beauty to soak in around here.

Whether youre here for the Sturgis Bike Rally or to visit nearby Deadwo
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2719 E Cleveland Street, Sundance, Wyoming, 82729, United States

Reviews of Best Western Inn at Sundance

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 332 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 34%
Average 13%
Poor 4%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Z4576KIjudys, wrote review 05/09/2020

Clean

Good loc off interstate. Beds not comfortable. BW always has a good breakfast but w/ covid all we got was room temp water, apple and nutrigrain bar. Juice machine was broken. Check in was fine. Poo... more

Owner Response
Khalid Khan, Owner at Best Western Inn At Sundance, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Rating

tonybU9996GJ, wrote review 02/09/2020

Unauthorized credit card charge

After negotiating a night's rate with the receptionist, we received the invoice and we stayed that night in July of 2020. When we received the Visa bill later that month we saw that the hotel had bi... more

Rating

dixieab, wrote review 28/08/2020

Great night

Comfy beds & pillows Great shower & shower heads. Clean rooms. Attentive clerk. Sitting between devil’s tower & deadwood it was a great option for our group. Near the park & also ate a late supper ac... more

Owner Response
Khalid Khan, Owner at Best Western Inn At Sundance, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Ashok R, wrote review 20/08/2020

Could Not See Any Advertised Safety Measures Followed

We paid a premium to stay here due to the policies Best Western claims to follow to ensure guests' safety. Unfortunately, we could not see any measures actually being practiced. The hotel is supposed... more

Owner Response
Khalid Khan, Owner at Best Western Inn At Sundance, responded to this review
As we stated in our previous answer, we are very sorry for your experience.
Rating

angelafarr73, wrote review 12/08/2020

Friendly Warning

This hotel is very old and run down. When we were checking in the owner or manager called to ask the front desk person how many rooms were sold and proceeded to have a conversation with the front desk... more

Owner Response
Khalid Khan, Owner at Best Western Inn At Sundance, responded to this review
Thank you for taking tge time to do a review. Your concerns have been addressed. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to earn your business.