Best Western Inn at Sundance

2719 E Cleveland Street, Sundance, Wyoming, 82729, United States
based on 316 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Inn at Sundance

Welcome to Best Western Inn at Sundance!

Devils Tower is a short drive away from our Sundance hotel, and theres plenty of natural beauty to soak in around here.

Whether youre here for the Sturgis Bike Rally or to visit nearby Deadwo
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Inn at Sundance

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 316 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 35%
Average 13%
Poor 3%
Terrible 5%
Rating

DayTrip579650, wrote review 03/11/2019

Needs improvement

Traveled to this hotel after visiting Devil's Tower - price was very high compared to prior hotel stays. The room needed updating - chair needed replacement. Bed linens not in the best shape.Remote ... more

Rating

Moford169, wrote review 21/10/2019

Best stop ever!!

Not sure where to start... great rooms, great food... but above all else, the service was unmatched!!! Got caught in a blizzard and the Interstate closed down. Went to pull in the parking lot and go... more

Owner Response
Jerry-Hotels, District Manager at Best Western Inn At Sundance, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and we were delighted to hear that our manager was able to help you out of the situation. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future,
Rating

250ccs, wrote review 14/10/2019

Great night of sleep - Great customer service!

My husband and I were saved (SAVED!) by the excellent service provided by Marli (I think? I hope that’s her name!) as we were on Devil’s Tower after a long day when we realized we would never make it ... more

Owner Response
Jerry-Mgr, General Manager at Best Western Inn At Sundance, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! I am glad that our staff was able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again on a future trip!
Rating

Becky B, wrote review 09/10/2019

Bad

Horrible breakfast.clueless staff ..runny gravy burnt eggs cold sausage.room smelled funny..light out by bed. Hot tub jets broken..location ok but staff unhelpful and rude. Tiny ice machine with hard... more

Owner Response
GM51063, Manager at Best Western Inn At Sundance, responded to this review
As I have already responded in person to you I would like to again apologize for any misunderstanding with our current promotion. Best Western is able to send the coupon for a free night stay as soon as the current stay of two nights is complete. We have addressed the issue of breakfast with our staff, however I do wish you had brought these up to me during breakfast. I do hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations in the future. Karen
Rating

A2823EQpatricias, wrote review 26/09/2019

Clean but dated

East access off the highway. Seemed like best choice in town. Room furniture was very dated with old arm chair that needs to be replaced. Room was clean but very glad to leave. Breakfast was horri... more

Owner Response
Jerry-Mgr, Manager at Best Western Inn At Sundance, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations, especially with breakfast. Rest assured the issues have been addressed with my staff and we hope that you will give us another chance to earn your business. Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention.