• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn at Hunt's Landing

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Anytime of the year is a great time to stay at our Matamoras hotel with easy access to Delaware River, Shawnee Mountain, Bushkill Falls, Delaware Water Gap, Grey Tower and the New Jersey State Fair. Sports and outdoor enthusiasts will find that the Best Western Inn at Hunts Landing is near many of the areas recreational activities. Golfing at Lynx Golf Club in Port Jervis or skiing at the areas ski resorts - do not forget to ask about our golf packages. Canoeing, kayaking, or visit Bushkill Falls, High Point State Park, Lake Wallenpaupack and Milford Beach. Planning for a day trip for seniors group? Check out our DayFest and Lobster DayFest itinerary. Shop at Woodbury Common Premium Outlets or casinos at Monticello Casino & Raceway or Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs. Located near the Delaware River, this pet-friendly Matamoras hotel provides a serene setting for your trip. Enjoy the many amenities in each of these spacious, charming rooms, including flat screen television, with cable service, in-room movies, fridge, desk and dinner room service. Guests can get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary full cook to order breakfast. We also offer guest laundry, a sauna, video games, an exercise facility, free parking, an outdoor patio and a spacious field for low-key events, picnics or fishing at our well stocked pond. We have earned our reputation to be the best banquet facilities in the area.

View more

Location

120 Routes 6 & 209
Matamoras
Pennsylvania
18336-2056
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 18336-2056

Send to Tom Tom

Address
120 Routes 6 & 209
Matamoras
Pennsylvania
18336-2056
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Milford

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Middletown, NY

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Newburgh

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Scranton

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Wilkes-Barre, NY

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Newark, NJ

  • 67.00 mile(s) from New York City, NY

  • 140 mile(s) from Albany, NY

  • 30.00 mile(s) from West Point Military Academy




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 506 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 161
Rating: 4 138
Rating: 3 112
Rating: 2 52
Rating: 1 43
Rating

Do not stay here unless you like water coming from roof and buckets in hallway.

24/03/2017 Harold D, Vernon, Connecticut

Rugs are wet and start of mold and mildew. They are going to do place over in spring. Do not go until next winter, if they can do all the work. Getting new exercise equipment, hope they cover it or it... more

Owner Response
Suparmanto, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Hunt's Landing, responded to this review
Dear Harold D; I am so sorry that you were not happy with your stay, and given the description of the obvious roof leaks in the hallways I can understand the reasons. I appreciate your expressing your observations, your feedback assists us to implement improvement. The condition you experienced was not acceptable and we will address accordingly. We have selected a Roofing Company and will start fixing the problem on Wednesday 3/29/2017 and expected to be completed by Aril 7, 2017. Again, on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to the Inn at Hunt’s Landing. Humbly, Suparmanto
Rating

Second time here probably won't come back

17/03/2017 Carmen J, Shortsville

First disappointment was we were coming with a group. The coordinator of our group said the room rate was $99. Each time I talked to the hotel I was told $115. Our room was 113. When we arrived at t... more

Rating

Nice Place

07/03/2017 Ashley W,

Nice best western - had good amenities. The room was nice, comfortable and had fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. I wish the tub was nicer. It was nice to have breakfast included as a buffet, but... more

Rating

Awesome quality!!!!!!

07/03/2017 countrystylerodeo, Stockertown, Pennsylvania

This was a GREAT experience nicely priced. Beautiful room and very comfy. I would definitely return and would highly recommend this hotel! It was great to get away from everyday things work etc... sta... more

Rating

carchietta family stay

27/02/2017 Tommy C,

we keep coming back ..that should say it all about how we feel about staying at a Best Western hotel....we have been coming up Hunts landing now for over a year and will continue to do so. location an... more