• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn at Face Rock

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Inn at Face Rock! Our Bandon hotel by the sea offers everything guests need for a quiet, relaxing getaway along the gorgeous coast. Bandon, Oregon hotels really get guests back in touch with Mother Nature, but with all modern conveniences. Our Best Western Inn at Face Rock combines the best in service with spacious, quiet rooms for your comfort. Were a popular choice for retreats, and the ocean beaches nearby are simply stunning. From storm watching to trying out the copious amounts of fresh seafood dining, we offer guests a unique experience. Oregon coast hotels provide guests with a real sense of getting away from it all. Golf is a pastime of choice around here, while eco-tourism is also popular. From local crabbing to visiting the Game Park Safari where you can pet, feed and play with tiger and lion cubs, the region is like no other. Bandon, Oregon lodging offers all the charm of a small town, but with fine dining options that big cities boast. The Bandon Dunes Golf Resort brings in golfers from around the country. West Coast Game Park Safari is a must, and you never know what cubs are going to be available for play. The Cranberry Festival is a fun event for the entire family, and of course the ocean beaches are incredible. Choose to spend the day exploring the dunes, horseback riding on the beach, or even deep sea fishing. As the only AAA 3 Diamond property in the area, guests can rest assured theyre getting world-class service. If youre staying at our Bandon hotel on business, well take good care of you. Regular guests are employees of Ocean Spray Cranberries, Bandon Dunes Golf Resort, and government or Oregon Department of Transportation workers. We also welcome motor coach tours to our property. Reserve a spacious Best Western Inn at Face Rock room for your trip today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3225 Beach Loop Drive SW
Bandon
Oregon
97411-8808
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97411-8808

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3225 Beach Loop Drive SW
Bandon
Oregon
97411-8808
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Port Orford

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Coquille

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Coos Bay

  • 30.00 mile(s) from North Bend

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Gold Beach

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Roseburg

  • 150 mile(s) from Medford

  • 150 mile(s) from Eugene

  • 225 mile(s) from Portland

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Heritage Place

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Ocean Spray

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Southern Coos General, Hospital

  • 6.00 mile(s) from AT & T

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Sause Brothers Ocean, Towing

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Bay Area Medical Center

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Menasha Forest Products

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Weyerhaeuser, Lumber mill

  • 28.00 mile(s) from US Coast Guard, North Bend Coast Guard Air Station

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Southwestern College, 2 year college offering a variety of programs

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Oregon Coast Culinary Institute, Culinary college with degree programs




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 842 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 535
Rating: 4 209
Rating: 3 54
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 10
Rating

We love this hotel!

16/09/2019 painterbakerpoetmker,

This was our second visit to the Inn at Face Rock Best Western. we stayed three nights both times. The hotel is beautifully maintained. The gardens are lovely and there is a private walk to the beach.... more

Rating

An Attractive, Comfortable Inn

13/09/2019 Merebruin, Near San Francisco

This Best Western property looks like a resort;. Located, in a new section of Bandon, it is clean and nicely maintained with easy parking .The staff is accommodating and efficient. Our stop here in th... more

Rating

Bad Smelling Rooms and the Worst Breakfast

11/09/2019 Rob2222, Boise, Idaho

We checked in and our room really smelled bad. The morning that we checked out, we noticed mold all over the curtains. The hotel offers no A/C and just has a small fan. The breakfast was the absolute ... more

Owner Response
John M, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review
Hello Rob222, I am sorry to hear about your poor experience. We will actually be upgrading our rooms this winter if you change your mind and decide to stay with us again.
Rating

Inn at Face Rock Serves the Management, Not the Customers.

10/09/2019 prestonmoser,

We came at 3:20 PM to check in, but the room wasn't ready. We had no cause to complain because check in is at 4:00 PM and Check Out was at 11:00 AM. Why, for close to a $200 / night room, do they need... more

Owner Response
John M, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review
Hello prestonmoser, Sounds like there was a little confusion during your stay, I will let you know that you certainly can walk on the grass. We have lots of lawns and we are a pet friendly hotel so I apologize if you got some bad information. Some times we recommend the people not walk on the grass after rain storms since the lawns could soak your shoes. It also sounds like you ended up in a storage area in one of our buildings I appreciate the information and I will make sure the door stays locked when not in use. It sounds like you had an enjoyable stay otherwise and we hope to see you again.
Rating

Definitely not what was expected

09/09/2019 Penny42420, Cincinnati, Ohio

Biggest concern was lack of ventilation. It was August and pretty warm, there is no AC in the room, just a single tower fan like you would see in a dorm. A very stuffy night. Also very noisy, it sou... more

Owner Response
John M, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review
Hello Penny42420, I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Normally the ocean breeze is enough to keep all the rooms cool. That's why we don't usually see air conditioning in hotels on the coast. I am also curious about your noise issues. We don't normally have problems so if you could call the hotel I would like to talk with you about it. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again in the future.