Best Western Inn at Face Rock

3225 Beach Loop Drive SW, Bandon, Oregon, 97411-8808, United States
based on 947 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn at Face Rock

Welcome to Best Western Inn at Face Rock!

For the safety of our guests and staff, we currently only offer Grab n Go breakfast. We will update you as soon as updates are available.

Our Bandon hotel by the sea offers everything guest
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
3225 Beach Loop Drive SW, Bandon, Oregon, 97411-8808, United States

Reviews of Best Western Inn at Face Rock

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 947 reviews
Excellent 63%
Very Good 24%
Average 6%
Poor 4%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Candisann H, wrote review 24/07/2021

Wish we'd stayed at Windermere on beach, BW needs up game, poor breakfast, poor service

Bandon is amazing. Great restaurants and views. Cozy boardwalks and stunning views. Best Western needs to up their game to keep up. The good: Big room, new tile, comfy bed. Walkout patio with nic... more

Owner Response
John Mackin, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review
Hello Candisann H, I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you give us a try another time.
Rating

Getaway693996, wrote review 18/07/2021

This Hotel is amazing, a bit expensive though

I just wish that the cost was a bit less, I would have stayed a couple more days if it wasn't so much. I love this Best Western, we stop here every year in March. We were just lucky enough to have tim... more

Owner Response
John Mackin, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review
Hello Getaway693996, I am glad to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you again very soon.
Rating

cathyjean5, wrote review 17/07/2021

Clean nice room

The rooms are nice and clean and for the most part we enjoyed our stay. Although we completely understood covid has not allowed all to come back normal the breakfast was disappointing. It was an eleme... more

Rating

Adrienne1218, wrote review 16/07/2021

What a find!

We have stayed in Bandon so many times, but always in a rental with the folks. This time it was just the four of us, but two older kids? They needed their own room. Our room had a king bed but a littl... more

Owner Response
John Mackin, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review
Thank you Adrienne1218, I am so glad to hear you had a great stay and I cant wait to share you comments with the staff. We hope to see you again very soon.
Rating

Deanna R, wrote review 10/07/2021

Great place to stay near the beach in Bandon

We've stayed here a number of times while visiting Bandon. It's our go-to. There are houses for rent and other hotels with better views but this hotel has always been very clean, close to beach, and a... more

Owner Response
John Mackin, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review
Thank you Deanna R, we hope to see you again very soon.