Best Western Inn

636 Griswold Road, Elyria, Ohio, 44035-2392, United States
based on 454 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn

This charming Elyria, Ohio hotel offers convenient access into downtown Cleveland and to key area attractions such as Oberlin College and Cedar Point Amusement Park.

Conveniently located off of Interstate 80 and Interstate 90 in northern Oh
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
636 Griswold Road, Elyria, Ohio, 44035-2392, United States

Reviews of Best Western Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 454 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 36%
Average 18%
Poor 9%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Tom_W_P4910IX, wrote review 18/10/2020

Good stay

Will definitely stay here again. Clean room, comfortable bed. Sue was friendly at check in. Tub/shower is slippery, be careful. Close to I80 for travelers, lots of restaurants nearby, reasonable room ... more

Owner Response
B W, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, I am glad you found our location clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again.
Rating

Teresa W, wrote review 12/08/2020

Clean rooms

Rooms are very clean staff was quick and helpful pool was closed a good plan plan for bag breakfast due to COVID 19 parking is a little tight vending machines was keep full would stay at best western ... more

Owner Response
B W, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Rating

Dirtnaps111, wrote review 02/08/2020

Horrible customer service, dirty room, no breakfast served because of Covid19

Absolutely horrible rude customer service Front desk clerks. No breakfast because of covid19, pool closed. Housekeeping left dirty sheets in the room along with old food and drink in the fridge. Gross... more

Owner Response
B W, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I am very sorry about your stay. We are working on correcting these complaints.
Rating

nicoleoV181HS, wrote review 05/05/2020

Very Nice Staff

I love the women at the front desk that work here. She told me i should be at home because of Covid which i respect but i couldn't be at home right then. But beyond that. The stay was EXTREMELY comfor... more

Owner Response
B W, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you we try to make people feel at home away from home. We hope to see you again.
Rating

mmeRosalyn, wrote review 22/03/2020

Clean but shabby elevators

I stayed one night and planned to stay a second night. My plans were changed but I would have definitely chosen to stay a second night.Rooms were nice and very clean. Service was good. Hot breakfast w... more

Owner Response
B W, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, I am glad you enjoyed our hot breakfast. I am sorry about the appearance or the elevator. I hope you will come see us again.