Best Western Inn

900 Lincolnway E, Goshen, Indiana, 46526-4219, United States
based on 467 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn

Enjoy a comfortable stay in the RV Capital of the World with a visit to our friendly and luxurious Goshen hotel, the Best Western Inn.

Our guests comfort comes first, a commitment exemplified by the full breakfast spread we offer every morni
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
900 Lincolnway E, Goshen, Indiana, 46526-4219, United States

Reviews of Best Western Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 467 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 22%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

mseeyoremi, wrote review 29/07/2021

Nice basic hotel

Hotel and staff were fine. Noise level in my room could stand to be improved. I heard every truck, car, train that passed by all night long. Love how they did post covid breakfast with you filling out... more

Rating

debn882021, wrote review 18/07/2021

Awful

Run down motel..Poor service. Dirty bathroom. Outdoor wooden stairs were falling apart and unsafe. There are plenty of other choices to stay in Goshen when I return there. Never going back to that Bes... more

Owner Response
Scott Baker, Owner at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Hello, this is Scott Baker, hotel owner. Normally when I get a review, I'm "Yay, another review!" but your review has me very concerned. I am going to check all of my stairways right now.
Rating

nmorefie0520, wrote review 23/05/2021

Great deal for pets

Only $5 extra a night for our dog and there was no weight limit. Decent space/area for our dog to potty. Rooms were good size. Staff were incredibly kind and helpful. Liked having the daily texts to s... more

Owner Response
Scott Baker, Owner at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Hello, this is Scott Baker, hotel owner. I make sure I have dog friendly rooms available at my hotel and I keep them just as clean as the non-pet rooms so every guest (including canine guests) gets treated great. Thank you and I hope to see you and your doggo again.
Rating

DB13579, wrote review 08/05/2021

Traveling through

We we're just traveling through and needed a place to spend the night. We have had such good like with Best Western Plus the past couple of years, that we decided to stay here, even though it was a B... more

Owner Response
Scott Baker, Owner at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Hello, this is Scott Baker, hotel owner. It was an honor to have you stay at my place.
Rating

kforbush817, wrote review 25/04/2021

Horrible all the way around

Staff wasn’t very nice, night staff played games with friends in lobby, was moved from the first room because it was so dirty and gross, the second room was lit much better. beds were rock hard, dirty... more

Owner Response
Scott Baker, Owner at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Hello, this is Scott Baker, hotel owner. It saddens me that any guest would regret their decision to choose my hotel. I want to provide EVERY guest with an experience that surprises and delights them. You stayed on an unusually busy weekend with multiple events happening in the area and hotel room rates reaching toward $200 a night at area hotels. You also reserved your room through a third party service, thereby preventing my staff from making any adjustment to your cost as you had prepaid the third party instead of the hotel directly. In discussing your stay, my staff felt badly about the things that went wrong, but their hands were tied as to being able to do anything for you because of how you reserved and paid for your room.