• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Theres plenty to discover in this culturally-rich town. Whether youre here to visit Sonoma State University, have an appointment with VCA Animal Care or have an evening of fun at Graton Casino you deserve comfortable nights rest. The University of Pacific Marine Station Of Biology draws in guests from around the world, which means we cater to a wide range of desires, wants, and needs from our guests. No other Rohnert Park hotel can compete.

The Best Western Inn is close to Bodega Bay, which is prime for picture snapping or romantic strolls. Of course, convenience also counts for a lot. This pet-friendly Rohnert Park hotel is right off of the scenic 101, so youre just a short drive from endless attractions. Great customer service and free Wi-Fi are a couple of extra perks that make guests feel right at home.

The Russian River, Sonoma County Fair, Accordion Festival and Charles Schulz Old Time Hockey are unique experiences that are an absolute must. Family-friendly events abound in this region, so take full advantage. No matter what time of year you visit, there will be something exciting happening. The Waves to Wine annual run to support muscular dystrophy is a popular benefit that welcomes crowds from around the country.

Sometimes you have to take care of business on your travels. Maybe youre in town for work with Sonoma Mountain Village or construction of one of the many new buildings. Checking into this Rohnert Park hotel puts you close to numerous work sites as well as popular attractions, dining, and shopping. Indulge a little after clocking out - you deserve it.

Our new hot breakfast will keep you ready for the next adventure. Dig into hot waffles, delicious pastries, fruits, cereal, yogurt, and gourmet coffee, and theres no better way to kick start your morning than bacon and eggs.

Book your next stay at Best Western Inn and start planning your adventure-filled itinerary! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

6500 Redwood Drive
Rohnert Park
California
94928-2336
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 94928-2336

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6500 Redwood Drive
Rohnert Park
California
94928-2336
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Santa Rosa

  • 65 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 2 mile(s) from Sonoma State University

  • 15.5 mile(s) from University of Pacific Marine State of Biology

  • 19.75 mile(s) from University of California Marine Laboratory

  • 22 mile(s) from Pacific Union College

  • 25 mile(s) from Napa College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 662 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 200
Rating: 4 292
Rating: 3 109
Rating: 2 38
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Not the same Best Western it was two years ago.

21/06/2017 408bradds, Escalon, United States

we have stayed here many time while my son attended Sonoma State University and it was the best three star hotel for 100$. Now that my daughter is going to school here we decided to stay again. The p... more

Owner Response
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Dear 408bradds, Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough and detailed review regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and we are deeply saddened to hear that you are seeking out other hotels due to the outdated condition of the facility experienced during your recent stay. Know that your voice is very important to us and we are addressing each of the concerns that you've raised in an effort to improve upon the guest experience.
Rating

Out dated

20/06/2017 Jessica W, Miranda, California, United States

For the price this hotel is very outdated. The carpet and walls were sticky, I wouldn't go barefoot even to walk from the bed to the bathroom. The web site made it look very nice but it isn't! Just tw... more

Owner Response
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jessica W, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Rest assured that our housekeeping staff is held to a very high standard and that your comments are being addressed.
Rating

Comfortable motel

17/06/2017 L429QIthomasf, San Jose, California

Clean, comfortable and affordable. Stayed just one night while enjoying ourselves at Graton. Quick check in and check out. Staff were efficient and polite. Wifi worked well. Close to inexpensive ... more

Owner Response
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Dear L429QIthomasf, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel.I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality of our staff. Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again!
Rating

2nd stay at hotel

16/06/2017 97patq, Goldendale, WA, United States

I would not recommend this hotel for persons over 60, as we need to depend on the ability to find room numbers visible at night, and feel safe when we need proper lighting. It was not easy to locate ... more

Owner Response
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Dear 97patq, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We hope to see you again soon, and hopefully to impress you with our ongoing improvements.
Rating

Worse service ever

27/05/2017 Chris W, Eureka, United States

We stayed 3 nights at this facility and I have NEVER experienced such poor service. On the first day we returned to the room after being gone all day the beds were not made, the room was not cleaned ... more

Owner Response
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Dear Chris W, I regret to discover that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services during your most recent stay. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience.