• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Theres plenty to discover in this culturally-rich town. Whether youre here to visit Sonoma State University, have an appointment with VCA Animal Care or have an evening of fun at Graton Casino you deserve comfortable nights rest. The University of Pacific Marine Station Of Biology draws in guests from around the world, which means we cater to a wide range of desires, wants, and needs from our guests. No other Rohnert Park hotel can compete.

The Best Western Inn is close to Bodega Bay, which is prime for picture snapping or romantic strolls. Of course, convenience also counts for a lot. This pet-friendly Rohnert Park hotel is right off of the scenic 101, so youre just a short drive from endless attractions. Great customer service and free Wi-Fi are a couple of extra perks that make guests feel right at home.

The Russian River, Sonoma County Fair, Accordion Festival and Charles Schulz Old Time Hockey are unique experiences that are an absolute must. Family-friendly events abound in this region, so take full advantage. No matter what time of year you visit, there will be something exciting happening. The Waves to Wine annual run to support muscular dystrophy is a popular benefit that welcomes crowds from around the country.

Sometimes you have to take care of business on your travels. Maybe youre in town for work with Sonoma Mountain Village or construction of one of the many new buildings. Checking into this Rohnert Park hotel puts you close to numerous work sites as well as popular attractions, dining, and shopping. Indulge a little after clocking out - you deserve it.

Our new hot breakfast will keep you ready for the next adventure. Dig into hot waffles, delicious pastries, fruits, cereal, yogurt, and gourmet coffee, and theres no better way to kick start your morning than bacon and eggs.

Book your next stay at Best Western Inn and start planning your adventure-filled itinerary! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

6500 Redwood Drive
Rohnert Park
California
94928-2336
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 94928-2336

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6500 Redwood Drive
Rohnert Park
California
94928-2336
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Santa Rosa

  • 65 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 2 mile(s) from Sonoma State University

  • 15.5 mile(s) from University of Pacific Marine State of Biology

  • 19.75 mile(s) from University of California Marine Laboratory

  • 22 mile(s) from Pacific Union College

  • 25 mile(s) from Napa College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 645 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 195
Rating: 4 287
Rating: 3 105
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Nice Hotel

27/04/2017 Gail P, Central Coast, CA, United States

We stay frequently at BW as they are always reliable in its quality and amenities. This hotel did not disappoint, ungraded bedding, furniture, flatscreen TV, frig & micro and coffee maker. I reserved ... more

Rating

It's a Dump - drive further up the road

26/04/2017 theresacW2266FH, Missoula, Montana

Overpriced, outdated, dirty, and unaccommodating & rude staff. Not adaquately stocked for 4 guests. Hodge podge furniture from the late 80's that reeked of smoke in a non smoking room. No elevators - ... more

Owner Response
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Dear theresacW2266FH, We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance should you return to the area.
Rating

where not to stay

24/04/2017 waynecT6655MX, Lakeport, United States

Grounds dirty. Food not fresh. Coffee terrible. Rooms were clean. Reading material information for the area very outdated. Outside noise from freeway was very loud, as if there were no walls at all. N... more

Owner Response
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Dear waynecT6655MX, I was disheartened to read your review. Please accept my sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. I ensure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed so we can prevent these issues from occurring again. We hope you and your family will give us another chance to make this up to you.
Rating

Awesome

21/04/2017 ralphb851, Sacramento, California

Bestwestern are the best hotels ever I do lots of traveling and always stay st bestwestern the employees there are always professional and very polite they will help in any way they can the breakfast ... more

Owner Response
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Dear ralphb851, It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!
Rating

Stay somewhere else.

16/04/2017 DebbieCampbell0912, Garden Grove, California

We made our reservation a month in advance as our daughter was going to visit Sonoma St. for next year. We were placed in room 147 which was on the backside of the hotel and amongst the loud "long ter... more

Owner Response
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review
Dear DebbieCampbell0912, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise level of the hotel. We strive hard to maintain a quiet and family friendly environment, but we can not control the actions of our guests. In the future, please speak with our front desk staff if there is too much noise, and we will gladly speak with the other guests, or move you to a more quiet section of the hotel. We sincerely hope that we may be given a chance to change your perception of our hotel in the future.