• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Theres plenty to discover in this gateway to Wine Country. Whether youre here to enjoy a day of wine tasting, visiting Sonoma State University, or celebrating an evening of fun at Graton Casino you deserve a relaxing and comfortable nights rest.

The Best Western Inn is close to Bodega Bay, which is prime for picture snapping or romantic strolls. Of course, convenience also counts for a lot. This pet-friendly Rohnert Park hotel is right off of the scenic 101, so youre just a short drive from endless attractions. Great customer service and free Wi-Fi are a couple of extra perks that make guests feel right at home.

The Russian River, Sonoma County Fair, Accordion Festival and Charles Schulz Old Time Hockey are unique experiences that are an absolute must. Family-friendly events abound in this region, so take full advantage. No matter what time of year you visit, there will be something exciting happening. The Waves to Wine annual run to support muscular dystrophy is a popular benefit that welcomes crowds from around the country.

Sometimes you have to take care of business on your travels. Maybe youre in town for work with Sonoma Mountain Village or construction of one of the many new buildings. Checking into this Rohnert Park hotel puts you close to numerous work sites as well as popular attractions, dining, and shopping. Indulge a little after clocking out - you deserve it.

Our new hot breakfast will keep you ready for the next adventure. Dig into hot waffles, delicious pastries, fruits, cereal, yogurt, and gourmet coffee, and theres no better way to kick start your morning than with our hot sandwich station

Book your next stay at Best Western Inn and start planning your adventure-filled itinerary! Enjoy your stay. Pool and Spa will be closed through Feb. 19, 2018 for renovation and refinishing. We apologize for the inconvenience.

View more

Location

6500 Redwood Drive
Rohnert Park
California
94928-2336
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 707-584-7435
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 94928-2336

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6500 Redwood Drive
Rohnert Park
California
94928-2336
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Santa Rosa

  • 65 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 2 mile(s) from Sonoma State University

  • 15.5 mile(s) from University of Pacific Marine State of Biology

  • 19.75 mile(s) from University of California Marine Laboratory

  • 22 mile(s) from Pacific Union College

  • 25 mile(s) from Napa College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 798 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 235
Rating: 4 339
Rating: 3 136
Rating: 2 52
Rating: 1 36
Rating

Vacation

19/05/2019 Navigator41701130680, Denver, Colorado

Stayed here as my daughter was graduating from Sonoma State University. Great experience, breakfast was delicious and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again. Great... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
It was our pleasure to provide you with such a wonderful experience. Please do come see us again very soon!
Rating

Nice Hotel

12/05/2019 Excursion47961548908, Yorba Linda, California

This is a very clean hotel and the beds were good. Full breakfast so everyone was happy about that. Since it's next to the 10 fwy its noises during peak traffic times and with drive up to the rooms, ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you faced such an unusual situation. We continue to strive to improve our service and accommodations so that we may provide the highest level of guest satisfaction. For that reason, we are so sorry that we missed the mark during your recent stay. This feedback has been forwarded to management and we can only ask that you consider us again so that you can see the continuous improvements we make.
Rating

Nice on inside but dirty looking exterior

08/05/2019 sunshinegirlGualala, Gualala

We have stayed here many times when we go to the symphony at the Green Music Center. We have had mixed feelings in the past and certainly still do. To start, on check in I found the desk person fine... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review regarding your most recent stay. We are very sorry to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the situation you experienced. We want you to know that your feedback is taken very seriously and has been forwarded to management so that appropriate steps may be taken. Thank you again for your feedback.
Rating

Rohnert Park

05/05/2019 salemszoo, Janesville, California

The one thing that made this hotel enjoyable was the helpful staff. I was impressed at how welcming, kind and friendly they were. The hotel is pretty average but the staff were remarkable.I will stay ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. Our primary goal is to provide all guests with an enjoyable experience and it is troubling to know that you faced such a usual experience. We take this quite seriously and have shared your feedback with management so that appropriate steps can be taken. Thank you again for taking the time for sharing this experience and for your valuable business.
Rating

Business felt like a Vacation

03/05/2019 964gilbertg, Moreno Valley, California

This was a great hotel nestled in the what seemed like the woods with birds chirping and tall trees didn't fill like you were in the city, food was not your average coffee and Danish. It was a full on... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the incredible rating! We look forward to your next visit!