• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The local Civil War attraction and Blues Festival in October are two of the area events that attract guests to the Best Western Inn.

Whether youre in town to visit the Mississippi River or for the famous antique shopping, youre in for a treat at our fully renovated West Helena hotel. Blending southern hospitality with a great value, were the best place to stay in town. Spacious, well-appointed rooms and an on-site business center make guests feel right at home. The full, complimentary hot breakfast is the perfect way to start the day.

The generous FREE HOT BREAKFAST includes eggs, breakfast meats, make your own waffles, biscuits & sausage gravy as well as a wide selection of breads and pastries, hot and cold cereals, and yogurt. The ideal compliment to the most important meal of the day is our famous 100 Arabica coffee and cold juices.

We are located close to the National Guard Armory, Helena Regional Medical Center, Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas, South Delta Aviation and Isle Capri Casino, theres an abundance of local attractions to suit every guest. The Delta Cultural Center, Forte Curtis and Pillow-Thomas House are favorite area hot spots. Our welcoming staff is happy to provide recommendations on the best places in town for sightseeing, shopping and dining.

Business travelers especially enjoy the touches of home at the Best Western Inn. The local Phillips Community College is a big draw for students and educators. We also regularly welcome guests who are employees with Walmart, the Arkansas Department of Education, Industrial Park companies, Highway Department, Corp of Engineer. Whether in town for business or pleasure, being comfortable in our relaxing rooms is something that every traveler deserves.

Book your cozy room at Best Western Inn, where fantastic comfort meets an unbeatable value!

View more

Location

1053 W Highway 49
West Helena
Arkansas
72390-1835
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72390-1835

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1053 W Highway 49
West Helena
Arkansas
72390-1835
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Lula, MS

  • 34.00 mile(s) from Clarksdale, MS

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Tunica, MS

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Memphis, TN

  • 110 mile(s) from Little Rock

  • 10.00 mile(s) from PCC, Community college

  • 6.00 mile(s) from UAMS, Satelite campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 96 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 32
Rating: 4 36
Rating: 3 14
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Worth It

28/06/2017 theodoraw346, Kathleen, United States

Worth the rate for a budget hotel. No complaints. Accomadated our after midnight check-in due to distance traveled and GPS issues. The hotel's address changed in Maps over and over. We Were tired from... more

Rating

very surprised

23/06/2017 m0untainbliss, Suches, Georgia

We had not stayed at Best Western for some time and were very pleased with the room,service and breakfast. Employee referred us to a local restaurant that was the best southern Fried catfish and veget... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for staying with us at Best Western in West Helena. Glad you enjoyed your stay.Your feedback is very important to us.Have a great day.
Rating

Celebrated 73 birthday

10/06/2017 Janice P,

check your room before you leave I left my small makeup bag i the bathroom Called the hotel but they were not interested in returning it to me so I suggested they just throw It away I am sure the... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry about how front desk handle your complaint. I was not aware of a call concerning a makeup bag. Your feedback is very important to us. Again I apologize on how this issue was addressed . Have a good day.
Rating

business

26/05/2017 Barbara W, tupelo, United States

Best place to stay in this small town of about 20,000. If anything is not in good working order the staff are quick to fix the problem. Breakfast is quite good and care is made to assure tempera... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at Best Western in Helena. Thank you for the feedback it is very important to us. Glad we could be of help. Have a great day.
Rating

Ants, no internet, terrible tv reception,

28/04/2017 MICHAEL J, Memphis, Tennessee

Front desk not helpful, did not assist when internet wasn't working "I only have one password". Outside is very dirty. Very difficult adjusting water temp- either scalding hot or cold. Hope I do not h... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at Best Western. Sorry we did not met your expectations your feedback is very important to us so that issues you had may be resolved. Thank you. Have a great day.