Best Western Inn

1053 W Highway 49, West Helena, Arkansas, 72390-1835, United States
based on 137 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn

The local Civil War attraction and Blues Festival in October are two of the area events that attract guests to the Best Western Inn.

Whether youre in town to visit the Mississippi River or for the famous antique shopping, youre in for a trea
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1053 W Highway 49, West Helena, Arkansas, 72390-1835, United States

Reviews of Best Western Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 137 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 32%
Average 14%
Poor 11%
Terrible 4%
Rating

MRYWTRS77, wrote review 22/06/2021

Crappy hotel

Been on the road a week, this was dirtiest hotel . Room was dirty, outside was dirty, cigarettes all over outside on ground. Ice machine broke, coke machine broke, pool closed etc. crappy ! Surpris... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Sorry we did not meet your expectations. Have a good day.
Rating

wj20212021, wrote review 02/04/2021

Value vs stay

Have stayed at this location many times. The TV satellite never has worked. The carpets in the rooms need to be steam cleaned. king room only has 2 pillows instead of 4. Staff is friendly and help... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Sorry we did not meet your expectations. Have a good day.
Rating

Unique1235, wrote review 29/06/2020

Not a pleasant stay

Sucked having to call the front desk about the hot water every day and the housekeeper left soiled sheets on our bed. One of the receptionist was on a personal call and could barely assist us with fre... more

Owner Response
bestw566, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I apologize that we did not met your expectation. Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for staying have a good day.
Rating

Valorie M, wrote review 22/06/2020

Business

room wqaz not clean properly and floor had shrimp pieces left. Bath tub was backing up rust water . Had wear socks on my feet floor was just dirty cat hair and my sock wear black like tire.this place... more

Owner Response
bestw566, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us .Your feedback is very important to us. Apologize that we did not met your expectations. Have a good day
Rating

Roving360170, wrote review 28/01/2020

Very bad experience

We went to breakfast at 8:00 am and didn't get back in our room until 10:00 am. During some of that time we were locked out of our room waiting for a staff member to open the door. The shower was horr... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I called talk to you earlier was really sorry you experienced the issues that you had. A refund was given Jan. 30,2020. I do apologized once again. Thank you for staying with us .Your feedback is always important to us.Have a good day.