Best Western Inn

1053 W Highway 49, West Helena, Arkansas, 72390-1835, United States
based on 135 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn

The local Civil War attraction and Blues Festival in October are two of the area events that attract guests to the Best Western Inn.

Whether youre in town to visit the Mississippi River or for the famous antique shopping, youre in for a trea
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1053 W Highway 49, West Helena, Arkansas, 72390-1835, United States

Reviews of Best Western Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 135 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 33%
Average 14%
Poor 11%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Unique1235, wrote review 29/06/2020

Not a pleasant stay

Sucked having to call the front desk about the hot water every day and the housekeeper left soiled sheets on our bed. One of the receptionist was on a personal call and could barely assist us with fre... more

Owner Response
bestw566, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I apologize that we did not met your expectation. Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for staying have a good day.
Rating

poohmoore15, wrote review 22/06/2020

Business

room wqaz not clean properly and floor had shrimp pieces left. Bath tub was backing up rust water . Had wear socks on my feet floor was just dirty cat hair and my sock wear black like tire.this place... more

Owner Response
bestw566, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us .Your feedback is very important to us. Apologize that we did not met your expectations. Have a good day
Rating

Roving360170, wrote review 28/01/2020

Very bad experience

We went to breakfast at 8:00 am and didn't get back in our room until 10:00 am. During some of that time we were locked out of our room waiting for a staff member to open the door. The shower was horr... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I called talk to you earlier was really sorry you experienced the issues that you had. A refund was given Jan. 30,2020. I do apologized once again. Thank you for staying with us .Your feedback is always important to us.Have a good day.
Rating

frankg012020, wrote review 18/01/2020

Great Time In Helena

Easy drive to all the sites in Helena which is a amazing area. Facility was clean, safe and well cared for. Staff were professional and helpful at all times during my 4 day stay. Started each day with... more

Owner Response
Best W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is very important. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Have a good day
Rating

rip7412, wrote review 31/12/2019

The Best Hotel In The City!!

The hotel was nice for the community that it was in. I only hate that no one followed up with me on my accident. However i will continue to stay there when in the area. That was the only bad experienc... more

Owner Response
Best W, Assisstant at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I do apologize for any inconvenience that this issue may have caused you. Sorry didn't get back to you in timely matter. Hope you accept my apology. Thank you for staying with us. Have a good day and a Happy New Year