Best Western Inn

1053 W Highway 49, West Helena, Arkansas, 72390-1835, United States
based on 133 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn

The local Civil War attraction and Blues Festival in October are two of the area events that attract guests to the Best Western Inn.

Whether youre in town to visit the Mississippi River or for the famous antique shopping, youre in for a trea
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 133 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 33%
Average 14%
Poor 11%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Roving360170, wrote review 28/01/2020

Very bad experience

We went to breakfast at 8:00 am and didn't get back in our room until 10:00 am. During some of that time we were locked out of our room waiting for a staff member to open the door. The shower was horr... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I called talk to you earlier was really sorry you experienced the issues that you had. A refund was given Jan. 30,2020. I do apologized once again. Thank you for staying with us .Your feedback is always important to us.Have a good day.
Rating

frankg012020, wrote review 18/01/2020

Great Time In Helena

Easy drive to all the sites in Helena which is a amazing area. Facility was clean, safe and well cared for. Staff were professional and helpful at all times during my 4 day stay. Started each day with... more

Owner Response
Best W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is very important. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Have a good day
Rating

rip7412, wrote review 31/12/2019

The Best Hotel In The City!!

The hotel was nice for the community that it was in. I only hate that no one followed up with me on my accident. However i will continue to stay there when in the area. That was the only bad experienc... more

Owner Response
Best W, Assisstant at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I do apologize for any inconvenience that this issue may have caused you. Sorry didn't get back to you in timely matter. Hope you accept my apology. Thank you for staying with us. Have a good day and a Happy New Year
Rating

836rwise, wrote review 12/12/2019

Okay

Room & check-in were nice but the breakfast attendant was rude. While preparing my food, she began questioning where the lid to the gravy was I replied that I didn't see one as there wasn't one on it... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I do apologize for our attendant . Do you happen to remember day and time in breakfast area. Thank you for letting us know. Your feedback is very important to us. I apologize again. Have a good day.
Rating

Phillip P, wrote review 17/11/2019

Unsatisfied

Took two days to get a working remote control and never did get smoke detector fixed. The detector kept beeping and i finally had to unwire it to make it shut up. Just taking battery out will not work... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I apologize that the issue was not brought to my attention. or that front desk did not correct the issue. Thank you for staying with us . Have a good day .I do apologize again.