• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Inn!

From some of the best fishing in the region to a popular stopover point for motorcyclists, our Russellville hotel caters to every guest.

Many people stay at our Russellville hotel while indulging in bass and crappie fishing tournaments. Were a favorite stopover point for bikers, and were motorcycle friendly and family friendly. Arkansas Nuclear One is a short drive away, as well as Arkansas Tech University. Enjoy a great location, friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms.

Theres plenty of truck parking at our Russellville hotel, and were known for our cleanliness and unbeatable location. Situated close to scenic Highway 7, many guests stay with us to get away from it all. From fishing tournaments to motorcycle rallies, its all about enjoying the great outdoors in this region.

Ball tournaments and numerous university activities draw guests to our Russellville hotel. Were a home away from home for guests visiting Tyson University and ATU, as well as a favorite for business travelers. Some of our frequent guests are employees of the nuclear plant, state employees and truckers who enjoy the generous truck parking availability.

No matter why youre visiting, either for a special event, work, or as a vacation, count on our Russellville hotel to make your stay special. A free hot breakfast is available daily and features a waffle station, a variety of cereals and yogurts, delicious pastries and fresh fruits. Our famous 100 Arabica coffee and chilled juices get you started off on the right foot.

Every guest deserves a well-appointed room, quality amenities and the best in customer service, and thats exactly what we promise at this Russellville hotel.

Reserve a peaceful getaway at the Best Western Inn today!

View more

Location

2326 N Arkansas Avenue
Russellville
Arkansas
72802-2218
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72802-2218

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2326 N Arkansas Avenue
Russellville
Arkansas
72802-2218
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 73 mile(s) from Hot Springs

  • 83 mile(s) from Fort Smith

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Arkansas Tech University

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Arkansas Beauty School

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Margarets Hair Academy Inc

  • 2.50 mile(s) from River Valley Real Estate Licensing School

  • 24.00 mile(s) from University of the Ozarks

  • 26.00 mile(s) from UACCM, University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton

  • 44.00 mile(s) from Hendrix College

  • 41.00 mile(s) from UCA, University of Central Arkansas




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 155 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 55
Rating: 4 52
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Best Western Rocks

26/05/2018 smcdaniel, Ariton, Alabama

We don't have that many Best Westerns in the East but out West we look for them. We've never had a bad experience with them. This is again a great choice. Holiday weekend and we didn't have reservati... more

Owner Response
Shirley S, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for stopping and staying with us. We are glad you loved the room and hope you make it home safe through the storms.
Rating

Solid Night Stay

20/05/2018 Jayjay099, Cartersville, Georgia

Stayed here on a Saturday night:) Heard nothing from other guests throughout the night:) We sleep well often by how other adults act who are also quests of the property:) Price was fair$72:) Room was ... more

Owner Response
Shirley S, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our stay. I think we could take IHOP for a run. Joking aside we loved having you with us. Please come see us again soon.
Rating

needs updating

29/04/2018 Peggylmo, Washington, Missouri

The staff was very friendly and we had an easy check in. The room was clean but needs updating. The heater made so much noise we left it off all night. We were in town the end of April so we were ok w... more

Owner Response
Shirley S, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Sorry for your troubles. I will have them look at those issues immediately. I did find out why the lamp wouldn't come on...someone had unplugged it. Hopefully we can do better next time.
Rating

Couldn't get my personal stuff back without problem.

09/04/2018 busterroberts1234, Dierks, Arkansas

We have stayed here many times I have never experienced anything like this before. I forgot my blood pressure machine. I called as soon as I thought of it 1:30p.m. the day we checked out. I asked if t... more

Owner Response
Shirley S, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
we are very sorry of your experience but it is hard when some one else is in the room which they were trying to talk to. thanks for staying wth us and please give us another chance as i talked to your daughter myself and she was saying you folks hd not seen me the last time you were here. again thanks and come see us shirley gm
Rating

Friendliest owners and typically wonderful Best Western property

08/04/2018 ceciliap233, Las Vegas, Nevada

Everything I have come to expect from Best Western, especially pleased with the personable owners! I expect cleanliness and this Best Western certainly lived up to my expectations. So nice knowing we ... more

Owner Response
Shirley S, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
thank you very much , i am so happy we made your stay a pleasant one please come back to see us.