• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Zur Post

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The 4-star Best Western Hotel Zur Post is centrally located, opposite the main station within a 10-minute walking distance to the city center, 500 meters to Congress Centre Bremen and six kilometers to airport Bremen.

The hotel offers 175 rooms including two suites.Our wellness area is about 1,600 square metres and offers a big gym with 30 workout stations, fitness classes, aqua fitness, swimming pool, whirlpool, beauty farm, massages, saunas and solarium.

Starting April 1, 2012, Bremen levies a city tax of 3.21 Euro per adult and night. This amount must be paid upon arrival. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Bahnhofsplatz 11
Bremen
28195
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28195

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Bahnhofsplatz 11
Bremen
28195
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Telekom AG, EZ Nord

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Bremerhaven

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Bahn AG

  • 49 kilometer(s) from Oldenburg

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Hachez Feodora Chocolate

  • 17 kilometer(s) from Delmenhorst

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Brauerei Beck & Company

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Vechta

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler AG

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Verden

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from STN Atlas Eletronik GmbH

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Achim

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Stahlwerke Bremen

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens AG

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Astrium GmbH




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 401 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 101
Rating: 4 182
Rating: 3 79
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Central location, spacious rooms, good breakfast

16/11/2017 JJHamburg, Luneburg, Germany

While the hotel isn't extremely modern (late 80ies, early 90ies - and can see it from interior design), it is still in good shape and kept clean. The location is excellent as you have about a minute w... more

Rating

Perfect end to holiday

07/10/2017 Sarah M S, Blyth, United Kingdom

Stayed at this Hotel on an overnight stop heading back to the ferry at Rotterdam. What a lovely surprise to find we were staying in a first class Hotel. Our rooms were absolutely gorgeous, everyone in... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
Dear Sarah, thank you very much for this wonderful feedback. We feel very motivated to keep up giving our best. Feedbacks like yours are exactly the ones, that make our job so special. We are looking forward to welcoming you again Your team in the Best Western Hotel zur Post
Rating

outrageously expensive and poor experience!

29/09/2017 lynn_tryp, Toulouse, France

Do not go there if you can avoid it. I payed 130 euros / night, for an old-furnished and creepy single bed room. You can find cheaper and much better in Bremen. In this price range, it is the worst ho... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your Feedback. To be honest, we were quite shocked, when we read it. May be you can give us more Details, why the Hotel was so awful. It cannot only be that the furnitures were old. We do not believe, that you would call it the worst Hotel, just because of that. Your Team at the Best Western Hotel zur Post
Rating

Awsome Hotel

20/09/2017 cilla-203, Riverside, California

Excellent service. Hotel is very clean and the room size was reasonable. They have a resturant and bar. Their buffet breakfast is included in the price. It's one of the best breakfast I've had in Euro... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
Dear Cilla, thank you very much for your Feedback. It is so good to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking Forward to welcoming you again. Your Team at the Best Western Hotel zur Post
Rating

Great service, a little too much noise.

30/05/2017 Jostein, Stavanger, Norway

The hotel is located close to the bahnhof and ideal for restaurants and bars. Possibly shopping too. The arrival was very pleasant and the receptionist was super friendly and helpful. My only little ... more