• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Zur Post

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The 4-star Best Western Hotel Zur Post is centrally located, opposite the main station within a 10-minute walking distance to the city center, 500 meters to Congress Centre Bremen and six kilometers to airport Bremen.

The hotel offers 175 rooms including two suites.Our wellness area is about 1,600 square metres and offers a big gym with 30 workout stations, fitness classes, aqua fitness, swimming pool, whirlpool, beauty farm, massages, saunas and solarium.

Starting April 1, 2012, Bremen levies a city tax of 3.21 Euro per adult and night. This amount must be paid upon arrival. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Bahnhofsplatz 11
Bremen
28195
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28195

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Bahnhofsplatz 11
Bremen
28195
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Telekom AG, EZ Nord

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Bremerhaven

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Bahn AG

  • 49 kilometer(s) from Oldenburg

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Hachez Feodora Chocolate

  • 17 kilometer(s) from Delmenhorst

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Brauerei Beck & Company

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Vechta

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler AG

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Verden

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from STN Atlas Eletronik GmbH

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Achim

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Stahlwerke Bremen

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens AG

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Astrium GmbH




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 374 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 90
Rating: 4 174
Rating: 3 73
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 11
Rating

bit overpriced

01/05/2017 kibbutznik_9, israel

the room was very basic for a 150 euro a nght hotel. Everything else was fine- just seemed overprice dto me. Service was ok- so was the breakfast. The wifi was annpying- very long username and passwor... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your reply. our Prices do vary depending on congresses in the City etc.
Rating

Very centrally located - parking limited

12/04/2017 teaki78089, Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany

I stayed one night at the Best Western Hotel zur Post because of a business meeting the next day. What I liked - Very centrally located, good for sightseeing - Very nice bar, stylish and modern - Goo... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your Feedback. Please ask for the public parking Garage next time you are here. It is only 300 m away from the Hotel and may be more convenient for you. Our staff at the front desk will be happy to help
Rating

Quite place at city center, well renovated rooms, good breakfast

18/03/2017 Thomas M, Berlin, Germany

Near the main station is sometimes not a good adress but not in Bremen. Peaceful quite place, centre in walking distance, a lot of restants nearby. Not the newest house, but all the rooms well renovat... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
thank you very much for taking the time to send us this Feedback. We are very happy to see, that you enjoyed the time in our Hotel. We are looking Forward to welcoming you again.
Rating

Noisy & old

30/01/2017 Travelthew0rld79, London

Location is good, by the central train station. This place smells of cigarette smoke. Room was noisy - worst sleep for a while - noise can be heard from outside, and other guests slamming their doors ... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
We are very sorry, that we did not meet your expectations. Our Hotel is in the City centre only a few minutes Walking distance from the market place. Of course, with that Location you do have some noise from outside. Please make sure you order a non Smoking room next time. We are more than sure, that we do not have any insects in the Hotel.
Rating

Smallest bath room ever..!!

23/01/2017 Shane S,

Huge room with hydronic heating that we could adjust etc. There was also another area with a large desk, closet and built in suitcase stand....... BUT the the bathroom was tiny, so tight I could only ... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
Thank you for your Feedback and the useful hints. We will check and see if we could move some things and make it more practically