• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Zur Post

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

The 4-star Best Western Hotel Zur Post is centrally located, opposite the main station within a 10-minute walking distance to the city center, 500 meters to Congress Centre Bremen and six kilometers to airport Bremen.

The hotel offers 175 rooms including two suites.Our wellness area is about 1,600 square metres and offers a big gym with 30 workout stations, fitness classes, aqua fitness, swimming pool, whirlpool, beauty farm, massages, saunas and solarium.

Starting April 1, 2012, Bremen levies a city tax of 3.21 Euro per adult and night. This amount must be paid upon arrival. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Bahnhofsplatz 11
Bremen
28195
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28195

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Bahnhofsplatz 11
Bremen
28195
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Telekom AG, EZ Nord

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Bremerhaven

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Bahn AG

  • 49 kilometer(s) from Oldenburg

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Hachez Feodora Chocolate

  • 17 kilometer(s) from Delmenhorst

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Brauerei Beck & Company

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Vechta

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler AG

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Verden

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from STN Atlas Eletronik GmbH

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Achim

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Stahlwerke Bremen

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens AG

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Astrium GmbH




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 356 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 90
Rating: 4 164
Rating: 3 65
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Noisy & old

30/01/2017 Travelthew0rld79, London

Location is good, by the central train station. This place smells of cigarette smoke. Room was noisy - worst sleep for a while - noise can be heard from outside, and other guests slamming their doors ... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at BEST WESTERN Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
We are very sorry, that we did not meet your expectations. Our Hotel is in the City centre only a few minutes Walking distance from the market place. Of course, with that Location you do have some noise from outside. Please make sure you order a non Smoking room next time. We are more than sure, that we do not have any insects in the Hotel.
Rating

Smallest bath room ever..!!

23/01/2017 Shane S,

Huge room with hydronic heating that we could adjust etc. There was also another area with a large desk, closet and built in suitcase stand....... BUT the the bathroom was tiny, so tight I could only ... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at BEST WESTERN Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
Thank you for your Feedback and the useful hints. We will check and see if we could move some things and make it more practically
Rating

Treated like a V.I.P.

06/12/2016 Neil-KAG, Ellenton, Florida

Thought I had done a review after staying here but not sure why it is not shown. On arrival was welcomed by excellent front desk staff who excellent with help and advice on where to go and what to vis... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at BEST WESTERN Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
Thank you very, very much. Your Feedback is a very big Motivation for us and we would be very happy to welcome you again
Rating

Lovely Surpise

05/12/2016 aoc17, Somerset, England

This was a trip to the Bremen Christmas Market. I chose this hotel because it was adjacent to both the train and tram main stations so travel facilities were immediately to hand. In the event we walke... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at BEST WESTERN Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your Feedback. We are very happy, that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be very happy to welcome you again
Rating

Overrated

21/11/2016 eiselmichael, Germany

This Hotel is rated with 4 stars and the is too much. At least 3 stars are ok. The rooms are ina old foshion style, very small and dark. the breakfast is averrange. For the gym guests have to pay a fe... more

Owner Response
HzP1953, Leiter Front Office at BEST WESTERN Hotel Zur Post, responded to this review
We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We are presently renovating and refurnishing our Hotel. May be the new rooms are more your taste.