• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Viterbo

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The new Best Western Hotel Viterbo is located in the commercial heart of Viterbo, between the Court and the University of Tuscia, only one kilometer from the historical center and from the Therme of Popes. We are ideal for business as well as for tourists, and offer 54 rooms, Internet Point, WiFi connection, sky television and a welcome cocktail and a private parking. Our guests will enjoy comfortable, relaxing, warm and professional hospitality. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via San Camillo de Lellis, 6
Viterbo
01100
Italy
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +39 0761 270100
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 01100

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via San Camillo de Lellis, 6
Viterbo
01100
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 21 kilometer(s) from Ronciglione

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Tuscania

  • 27 kilometer(s) from Capodimonte

  • 31 kilometer(s) from Civita di Bagnoregio

  • 31 kilometer(s) from Orte

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Sutri

  • 46 kilometer(s) from Orvieto

  • 54 kilometer(s) from Tarquinia

  • 68 kilometer(s) from Calcata

  • 0 kilometer(s) from University of Tuscia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1083 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 481
Rating: 4 475
Rating: 3 96
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Far from a four-star hotel

04/01/2019 Christian_Fresco, Rome, Italy

We stayed at this hotel in December for the Caffeina Village, booking a triple room and asking for access to our small dog. The room assigned to us was in the smoking area (because we had the dog) and... more

Owner Response
Hotel V, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Viterbo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience, We use your feedback to know where and how we can improve and what we are doing right too. The cost of your room was higher then your parents (a small differenze of 5,00 euro ) just because you booked a triple room, not a double room as your family: the reservation was made from you on a website so at the moment of the confirmation, you completely knew the price and the services included in each room. Thank you again for your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Warmest Regards. Nicoletta Gentili Best Western Hotel Viterbo
Rating

Spacious rooms, further away from the city center

27/11/2018 elenabg553, Sofia, Bulgaria

We visited during our Lazio trip. Hotel is located further away from the city center, do not think that walking would be an option. There is a secure parking, costs 5 eur extra. We did not book breakf... more

Owner Response
hotelviterbo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Viterbo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience, We'll use your feedback to know where and how we can improve and what we are doing right too! Thank you again for your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Warmest Regards. Nicoletta Gentili Best Western Hotel Viterbo
Rating

Carpets

24/10/2018 mmmozingo, Arlington, Virginia

Besides this hotel having carpets (very rare in Italy) it is a very good hotel and clean. Location is in the commercial center next to a mall. This is good and bad. We traveled with a car and found... more

Owner Response
hotelviterbo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Viterbo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, many thanks for your nice review regarding your recent stay at our Hotel ,It will be a pleasure for us to have you again as guest in the future! Kind Regards, Nicoletta Gentili Best Western Hotel Viterbo
Rating

Needs Some Tweaking

15/05/2018 Alan F, Westfield, Massachusetts

We have had very good luck with Best Westerns in Europe, and value the fact that they are independent hotels who strive for their own version of excellence. While the hotel is quite clean, the staff ... more

Owner Response
hotelviterbo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Viterbo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would return. We use your feedback to know where and how we can improve and what we are doing right too! Thank you again for your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Warmest Regards. Margherita Saccarello Best Western Hotel Viterbo
Rating

Great stay

29/11/2017 N6926VDinfo, Sydney, Australia

A delightful surprise! Very relaxing: great bed, great breakfast, complimentary mini bar, gracious staff, spacious bathroom. It was a wonderful home-away-from-home. Outside city but close enough for e... more

Owner Response
hotelviterbo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Viterbo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, many thanks for your nice review regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. We are glad to hear that your overall experience at the hotel has satisfied your expectations. It will be a pleasure for us to have you again as guest in the future! Kind Regards, Nicoletta Gentili Best Western Hotel Viterbo