• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Universel Drummondville

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Universel Drummondville is located halfway between Quebec and Montreal, right off highway 20, and offers travelers everything they want and look for in a Best Western: cozy accommodations, affordable rates and a convenient location. Just outside this Drummondville hotel, guests will find plenty to see, do and experience while staying at the Best Western Hotel Universel, including the Summer Theater, Village Qubcois dAntan and Mondial des Cultures in the summer. Around the hotel, guests will also find plenty of shopping, dining and outdoor activities to enjoy. Guests of the pet-friendly Best Western Universel Drummondville will discover that each spacious guestroom and luxurious suite includes all the comforts of home - like cable satellite television and high-speed internet access. Other amenities at this Drummondville hotel also include a variety of vacation packages, an indoor swimming pool, relaxing spa, private outdoor parking, security gates and a full Sunday brunch at the on-property restaurant and cocktail lounge, which also offers room service. Business guests staying at the Best Western Hotel Universel Drummondville will also appreciate the on-site full-service business center, meeting facilities, more than 21 conference rooms to choose from, and a close proximity to local businesses and corporations. Book your Drummondville hotel stay online today and save with the Best Western Hotel Universel - Drummondvilles best hotel! Our friendly, welcoming staff is ready to greet you. Enjoy your stay. Thank you for your interest in Best Western Hotels!

View more

Location

915 Rue Hains
Drummondville
Quebec
J2C 3A1
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type J2C 3A1

Send to Tom Tom

Address
915 Rue Hains
Drummondville
Quebec
J2C 3A1
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from St-Hyacinthe

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Victoriaville

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Trois-Rivières

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Sherbrooke

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Montréal

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Québec




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 563 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 186
Rating: 4 230
Rating: 3 84
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 27
Rating

excellent Hotel

13/10/2019 Meander426742,

The Best Western Hotel in Drummondville, QC is a great place to stay. We feel welcomed and the service is excellent. The rooms are big enough and clean. It would be nice to have a microwave in the... more

Rating

Outdated room/ outrageous price

08/10/2019 mcgratht2019,

If you’re looking to spend 250 a night on the off season for a 30 year old dated room this is the place for you,if not go somewhere else,will not return ,waste of money, no breakfast unless u want to ... more

Owner Response
Karine D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Universel Drummondville, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

Clean and comfortable!

07/10/2019 Roberta M, Raymond

We always try to stay with the Best Western family of hotels because of the comfy beds and pillows and clean rooms. This hotel did not fall short. The restaurant was clean and the meals were delicio... more

Rating

Did not request a handicapped room

30/09/2019 Heather C, Ontario, Canada

Given a handicapped room when we are not handicapped which was beside the elevator, reception and parking lot exit next to the ice machine that made noise all night. We made our reservation weeks bef... more

Owner Response
Karine D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Universel Drummondville, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

''Great stay and friendly staff ''

24/09/2019 MartinMartini007, Ottawa, Canada

It was our first time at that hotel and we booked for one night with dinner and breakfast included. Room is spacious and neat. Meals are really great . The dinenr menu is elaborate and all the staff a... more