• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Toubkal

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Toubkal Hotel is ideally located in the heart of the economical capital, at walking distance from fair ground, port, future Marina, the old and picturesque medina, best business centers, nearby the major administration offices, shopping centers and the prestigious Hassan II Mosque. Its modern architectural style and personalised service combined with its legendary and warm hospitality makes it your home away from home.

60 rooms including 9 suites superbly decorated: Contemporain, Art Deco and Moroccan style. All fully air conditioned and sound proof, featuring smoke detector and automatic fire alarm system, mini bar, individual safe box, direct dial telephone, automatic wake up, FM, AM radio and TV with international channels, computer plug and internet 24 hours free wireless high speed internet connexion. Additional toiletries and hair dryer provide in bathrooms; Jacuzzi and hydromassage in suite bathrooms. Four non-smoking floors available. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

9 Street Sidi Belyout Av Des Far
Casablanca
00000
Morocco
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9 Street Sidi Belyout Av Des Far
Casablanca
00000
Morocco


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Mohamedia

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Berrechid

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Rabat

  • 110 kilometer(s) from El Jadida

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Marrakech

  • 280 kilometer(s) from Fes

  • 500 kilometer(s) from Agadir




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 361 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 78
Rating: 4 111
Rating: 3 103
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 33
Rating

Who wrecked our car?

05/01/2019 Messmytrip, Manchester, United Kingdom

When we arrived at our hotel Best Western Hotel Toubkal, the porter took the keys to park the car and we went to our room and ten minutes later returned to check the car to find that the front nearsid... more

Owner Response
Bestwestern T, La Direction at Best Western Hotel Toubkal, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us your comment regarding your stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Please note that we investigated regarding that case and we have taken the necessary measures, so these kind of problems don't happen anymore. Regarding the flat, it happened when you parked the car on the sidewalk (because of the construction, in the street, now we all have to park on the sidewalk), and we apologies for that. Our valet try to inflate the tire with a pump and the hotel payed the 70 dhs asked from the mechanic to fix your car. Please know that these kind of incident are extremely rare as the parking is private and supervised. Again, please accept our sincere apologies. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Best regards
Rating

Run down and expensive

29/12/2018 fernbankteachers, Ottawa, Canada

For the price I assumed this would be quite nice. Dirty bed sheets, dirty tub, no where to get a cup of coffee at 10:00 pm. I was thankful we didn’t find bugs but the strong smell of insecticide proba... more

Owner Response
Bestwestern T, Direction at Best Western Hotel Toubkal, responded to this review
Dear Mme Sandra, Thank you for leaving us your comment regarding your stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Again, please accept our sincere apologies. Best regards
Rating

Good Location

25/11/2018 Ronald L, Longmont, United States

Walked to the Best Western Toubkal Hotel and checked in. Elevator is barely big enough for the two of us and our small bags. No air in any of the elevators we have used in Morocco. Room is average siz... more

Owner Response
Bestwestern T, Direction at Best Western Hotel Toubkal, responded to this review
Dear Mr Ronald, Thank you for leaving us your comment regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve (Thermostat, carpets, toilets and tub/shower), you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a comment. Best regards La Direction
Rating

Nothing special

30/10/2018 Nestor R,

Its provably the worse hotel i had ever stay in my life. The breakfast was pathetic, the only eatable food was the croissants and the coffee. Also, don't get confused by the name its not original Best... more

Owner Response
Bestwestern T, La Direction at Best Western Hotel Toubkal, responded to this review
Dear Mr Nestor, Thank you for leaving us your comment regarding your stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us, regarding the breakfast and the airconditioning to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Please note that in a near future we have room renovation planned. Also, we would like to apologies for the front desk staff regarding the wake up call, all the necessary measure has been taken. Again, please accept our sincere apologies. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Best regards La Direction
Rating

It's OK. Location and Staff are Good.

06/10/2018 DEB0077, Australia

We stayed on 2 separate occasions during a recent Morocco trip. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating and provided us with good advice regarding bus travel and the location of services. O... more

Owner Response
Bestwestern T, La Direction at Best Western Hotel Toubkal, responded to this review
Dear Mme Deb, Thank you for leaving us your comment regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve (air conditioning...) you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a comment. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. Best regards La Direction