• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Strasbourg

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Strasbourg is an elegant 3-star hotel, offering the services and facilities of a first class hotel. It is centrally situated within walking distance from the railway station, the lake and the business district. Travelers will be pleased to know that we have a multilingual staff, currency exchange and concierge. We have comfortable rooms with all amenities, such as remote controlled cable television with CNN, dataports and coffee/tea maker upon request.

The Best Western Hotel Strasbourg is located in the heart of the business district.

The city tax of 3.30 CHF per person per night is included in the room rate.

View more

Location

10, Rue Pradier
Geneve
1201
Switzerland
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1201

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10, Rue Pradier
Geneve
1201
Switzerland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 26 kilometer(s) from Nyon

  • 66 kilometer(s) from Lausanne

  • 83 kilometer(s) from Mont blanc

  • 83 kilometer(s) from Chamonix

  • 84 kilometer(s) from Montreux

  • 86 kilometer(s) from Vevey




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 453 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 62
Rating: 4 185
Rating: 3 136
Rating: 2 47
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Noisy and NO A/C!!!!

01/08/2017 Amber B, Zephyrhills, Florida

I booked this hotel because we had a 530 train out of Geneva in the morning. My family stayed here only one night. We had four rooms to accommodate seven people. The big thing here is there is no air ... more

Owner Response
Chris H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Strasbourg, responded to this review
Dear Amber, I thank you for posting your comments concerning your stay with us. Indeed, our property has no air-conditioning at all, like many, -if not most- three-star properties in Geneva. Being close-by the Geneva railway station is convenient if you are to make use of the train, however the railways station area is also where you have the most restaurants and pubs. Thanking you again for your stay with us.
Rating

Great city hotel for short term stay

31/07/2017 Amichoo, United Kingdom

The room on the whole was ok. Nothing major wrong with it. The only slight moan I have is that the room is very small. So for a couple of nights, perfect, but for any longer... maybe be uncomfortab... more

Owner Response
Chris H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Strasbourg, responded to this review
Dear Amichoo, We thank you for having posted your comments regarding your stay with us. Indeed, it has been unusually hot these past days in Geneva. Thanking you for your stay with us and looking forward in welcoming you again maybe some other time in the future.
Rating

Disappointing for Best Western

28/07/2017 James B,

Normally choose Best Western hotels for their quality- but I agree with other recent reviewers. Our room was far too warm for comfort and the fan provided made very little difference. Opening the wind... more

Owner Response
Chris H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Strasbourg, responded to this review
Dear James B We thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. Tea & coffee is available at the front desk where you can pick up one of our boilers. Indeed, our property has no air-conditioning at all. This is however, the case for most three-star hotels in Geneva. With best regards.
Rating

Lots of Street Noise

20/07/2017 dtlenhart, Omaha

We stayed at this hotel on the last day of our vacation. The hotel has a great location, one block from the train station and walking distance to the lake. The room was clean and comfortable but the... more

Rating

Great location and silent rooms

12/07/2017 293krisip,

This hotel is really easy to find, just few hundred meters from central station. We booked the room just a week before arrival and we were surprised positively that price was really good. The best thi... more