• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Strasbourg

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Strasbourg is an elegant 3-star hotel, offering the services and facilities of a first class hotel. It is centrally situated within walking distance from the railway station, the lake and the business district. Travelers will be pleased to know that we have a multilingual staff, currency exchange and concierge. We have comfortable rooms with all amenities, such as remote controlled cable television with CNN, dataports and coffee/tea maker upon request.

The Best Western Hotel Strasbourg is located in the heart of the business district.

The city tax of 3.30 CHF per person per night is included in the room rate.

View more

Location

10, Rue Pradier
Geneve
1201
Switzerland
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1201

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10, Rue Pradier
Geneve
1201
Switzerland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 26 kilometer(s) from Nyon

  • 66 kilometer(s) from Lausanne

  • 83 kilometer(s) from Mont blanc

  • 83 kilometer(s) from Chamonix

  • 84 kilometer(s) from Montreux

  • 86 kilometer(s) from Vevey




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 360 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 136
Rating: 4 92
Rating: 3 54
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 55
Rating

A funeral and then there’s Manager Kimberly Johnson

27/07/2019 Karin W,

Flying in town for a funeral is already hard enough. However, the level of POOR treatment that I received after our family was charged TWICE for the same room is disappointing. Manager Kimberly Willia... more

Owner Response
Kam P, Management at Best Western Plus Charlotte/Matthews Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Karin, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We have discussed this with the team and will take actions to make sure this does not happen again the future. We are very sorry that this occur ed during an already stressful time. A refund was provided to your card and you were emailed a receipt showing this transaction. Thank You, Best Western Plus Charlotte / Matthews
Rating

Best Western

08/07/2019 wjg3690,

Very clean, very comfortable and outstanding customer service. Breakfast was outstanding. Variety of fruits, snacks, cold food and hit food. The juice bar had a little too much water in each of the j... more

Owner Response
Kam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Charlotte/Matthews Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and response. We love feedback! It helps us to know what we are doing right and what we could do a little better. We hope to see you again very soon. Kimberly J Operations Manager
Rating

Made right

05/07/2019 saliakah, Charlotte, United States

Had a few problem but the front desk agent Rizwau. Did he’s job and solve the issue we had. After that I stay was good. Comfortable beds which cause for a goodnight rest, and the breakfast and the eat... more

Owner Response
Kam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Charlotte/Matthews Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am very glad than Rizwan took care of you! I will share your feedback with him. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back anytime! Sincerely Kimberly J.
Rating

Excellent experience

30/06/2019 Culture33658754851, Charlotte, North Carolina

Full spread hot and cold breakfast with top notch customer service. Couldn't ask for a better hotel to stay at. Rizwan checked us in late at night offered us an upgraded room with a pull out sofa and ... more

Owner Response
Kam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Charlotte/Matthews Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so pleased that you had a positive experience. I will share your comments with Rizwan and let him know he's continuing to do an awesome job. Please come back and see us soon. Thanks Again, Kimberly J> Operations Manager
Rating

Very clean and sanitary place to stay.

25/06/2019 dazzledee2000, West Haven, Connecticut

We stayed overnight on a road trip to FL. The breakfast was very good and I was impressed that the fruit, bread, bagels, and pastries were all individually wrapped. Excellent night sleep. No complaint... more

Owner Response
Kam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Charlotte/Matthews Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Dazzledee2000! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! The staff and I are so happy that you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kimberly J