• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel St. George

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Just a few steps from Milan downtown, since 1967 the Best Western Hotel St. George offers to guests a warm and charming atmosphere, typical of the Italian style. This hotel is ideal for both leisure and business. The Best Western Hotel St. George is a 4 Star hotel, located in a strategic position close to Corso Buenos Aires and Milano Central Station. The Duomo, the Fier of Milan and all the main points of interest are easily reachable thanks to the underground station located just a few meters from the hotel. The professional and multilingual staff will suggest the most interesting and fashionable events taking place in Milan.

View more

Location

Viale Tunisia 9
Milano
20124
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 20124

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Viale Tunisia 9
Milano
20124
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Como

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Bergamo

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Brescia

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Verona

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Genova

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Banca Popolare di Vicenza

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Monte Paschi Siena, bank

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Popolare Emilia Romagna, bank

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Credito Emiliano S.p.A, bank

  • 4.50 kilometer(s) from Politecnico

  • 4.50 kilometer(s) from Cattolica, university

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Bocconi University

  • 6.50 kilometer(s) from University degli Studi

  • 9.00 kilometer(s) from Bicocca




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 589 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 132
Rating: 4 247
Rating: 3 151
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 24
Rating

Booked for 3 nights, had to move out after FIRST NIGHT

31/07/2018 Kate P,

So me and my mom booked this hotel to stay for 3 nights for shopping. Week before ( we went to seaside for a week) we stayed at other hotel but we decided to choose different one this time. After we ... more

Rating

Comfortable hotel, friendly staff

29/07/2018 limlib, Perth, Australia

We booked a day room here by communicating directly with the hotel by email., it is walking distance from central station and after flying from Australia we wanted to sleep and shower before catching ... more

Owner Response
hotelstgeorge, Direttore at Best Western Hotel St. George, responded to this review
Dear Limlib we would like to thank you for the kind comment you left about our Hotel! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our staff. Look forward to hosting you again! Best regards,
Rating

Location, great staff, clean

02/07/2018 lenpakright, Orlando, Florida

Great location, walking distance to Central Train Station, Metro is a few meters away. Staff, especially Sonny, was very helpful, articulate and very efficient. Breakfast was good though we only ate ... more

Owner Response
hotelstgeorge, Direttore at Best Western Hotel St. George, responded to this review
Dear Lenpakright, we would like to thank you for the amazing comment you left about our Hotel! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again! Best regards,
Rating

Clean, good location and very friendly staff

13/05/2018 Matea696,

Hotel is really close to city attractions and there are some good restaurants nearby. Rooms are bit small but very clean and the bed is comfy. Breakfast was nice and fresh. On the other side, hotel ne... more

Owner Response
hotelstgeorge, Direttore at Best Western Hotel St. George, responded to this review
Dear Matea, thank you so much for the kind comment about your stay with us! We are glad you had a good time and you enjoyed our location and the attitude of our staff! We would also like to thank you for your suggestions about the design and the products used for the cleanings; we are trying to improve our facilities day-by-day and we are also considering changing the scent of the cleansers that might be considered too strong by some. Hope to see you again very soon in our Hotel! Best Regards,
Rating

Good location, bad breakfast

08/05/2018 jparad416657,

Hotel's got good location. Very close to all attraction. Good service of the staff, but the standard of the building is poor. Needs a renovation. There is also very poor quality of the breakfast menu.... more

Owner Response
hotelstgeorge, Direttore at Best Western Hotel St. George, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for finding time to review our Hotel! First of all, we would like to thank you for your suggestions regarding breakfast, they are very important for us as we try to get better everyday in what we do. We are glad that you appreciated our location and our staff. We look forward to hosting you again! Best regards,