• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel San Benedetto

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

In France, which 3 Star charming hotel could be proud of its contemporary design? Surely the Best Western Hotel San Benedetto in Cholet!

Located downtown, just a five minute walk from the iconic Place Travot, it mixes comfort and modernity.

The 50 hotel rooms display joyful colors, unique styles and deliver a warm atmosphere. Entirely non-smoking, soundproofed and air-conditioned, the bedrooms allow you a peaceful and quality stay. The rooms are also equipped with flat screen televisions with TNT and Canal+, free high-speed Internet, safety deposit box, Italian shower or bath, newly designed hairdryer and a separate toilet.

The hotel Bar, open from 5:00 a.m. until midnight, proposes a variety of drinks and snacks.

The patio is a real asset of the property especially during the summer when it allows for an instant of peace and relaxation, very cherished by our guests!

Besides if you feel like doing exercise, the hotel owns a beautiful fitness room with a wide range of sport machines such as a brand new treadmill, bicycle, step and weight machines, weight bench and much more.

The inside car parking, safe and economical, is another useful service we propose to facilitate your journey in Cholet.

Should you wish to dine nearby, the hotel staff will be delighted to advice some good addresses in Cholet, respectful of the diversity and quality of Pays-de-Loire products.

Should you stay in the Best Western Hotel San Benedetto hotel for business purpose, be aware that a meeting room is also available and well-equipped to fit your needs.

Really, should you either wish to visit Nantes, spend a weekend in the amazing Grand Parc du Fou, or discover the well-known Angevin Vineyards, the Best Western Hotel San Benedetto is the ideal and warmest place you could ever choose.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

View more

Location

26, boulevard Gustave-Richard
Cholet
49300
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 0 241620720
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 49300

Send to Tom Tom

Address
26, boulevard Gustave-Richard
Cholet
49300
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Nantes, Loire Atlantique

  • 73 kilometer(s) from Angers, Maine-et-Loire

  • 72 kilometer(s) from La Roche sur Yon, Vendee




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 174 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 68
Rating: 4 83
Rating: 3 15
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Hotel au centre de cholet

08/03/2019 che742019,

Nice hôtel Very good welcoming. Fast check in and check out. Breakfast with all needed and with fresh orange juice. My room was clean with nice bed. Only little problem regarding temperature of water ... more

Owner Response
HotelSanBenedetto, Receptionist at Best Western Hotel San Benedetto, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Also, a special thanks for your kind word about the staff. We hope to see you again in our establishment. The reception Hôtel Best Western San Benedetto
Rating

Good Location

07/04/2018 susylj, Llanddewi Rhydderch, United Kingdom

Stayed here for a few days with friends. Hotel very well located with bars & restaurants close by, staff very helpful. Rooms are clean but quite small - double bed a tight squeeze. Breakfast average w... more

Owner Response
HotelSanBenedetto, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel San Benedetto, responded to this review
Dear Susylj, Thank you for your time and feedback regarding your stay inour property! Your review is essential as it's the perfect and most precise way for us to know what works - and on the contrary : what should be improved. So thank you for time ! I are sorry to hear that your breakfast experience didn't match your expectations. Be ensured that we try to provide a wide range of breads and pastries, hot and cold meals and as well as various fruits, yogourt, cheese and drinks. At the bar, we pay attention to provide the most requested beverages such as different types of whiskies, digestives, beers and various other alcooholics drinks -as well as non-alcooholic drinks like juices, sparklings & fresh beverages, coffees and so on. Our hotel is more business-like throughout the year indeed. Nonetheless, we also receive lots of people travelling to Cholet on pleasure purpose during summer time! I do hope we will have the chance to receive you and your friends again, thus get the opportunity to do even better :) Very sincerely & with best regards, Lucille.L. Front Office Manager
Rating

nice, fresh place...but...

13/03/2017 DamianRogala, Kiekrz, Poland

Nice, fresh place. Clean and simple room. Good price for night. But my score is only 2 - because breakfest is terrible quality... Meats very old, vain cheese (?), dry micro scrambled eggs, disgusting ... more

Owner Response
, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel San Benedetto, responded to this review
Dear Mr Rogala, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor ! Your feedback matters a lot, as it enables us to provide the best service possible. Quality is our top priority. We are very pride of the hotel cleanliness indeed, which is often complimented as you did. Thank you very much for that. In what concerns the breakfast offer, I am surprised you had to face such experience, as it looks very far from our usual standards. We pay attention to propose fresh and hot meals, along side several types of fresh breads and pastries delivered by the local bakery. I therefore apologize if these standards were not applied, and will surely review it with my team. We do thank you again for your time Mr Rogala, and remain at your entire disposal. Best regards, Lucille Lourtioux Front Office Manager
Rating

Very nice and the great breakfast!

13/05/2016 Leif Y,

We had a splendid time and checked in the a very stylish design room in the courtyard late with a family of four. Woke up to find a great buffet for breakfast which we loved and super friendly staff.... more

Owner Response
, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel San Benedetto, responded to this review
Good afternoon, Thank you so much to take time to leave a pleasant message concercing your stay and our great buffet breakfast that you had during your stay. We will pleased to welcome you again at Cholet. Best regards. Cedric THERENE General Manager
Rating

A highly recommendable place to stay - clean, modern, and welcoming

10/09/2015 peterrussell, Nottingham

We had a triple room on the ground floor with a little table and chairs on a secluded patio in the courtyard - lovely to wake up in the morning and sit out there with a book listening to the birds and... more