Best Western Hotel San Benedetto

26, boulevard Gustave-Richard, Cholet, 49300, France
based on 195 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Hotel San Benedetto

In France, which 3 Star charming hotel could be proud of its contemporary design? Surely the Best Western Hotel San Benedetto in Cholet!

Located downtown, just a five minute walk from the iconic Place Travot, it mixes comfort and modernity.
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hotel San Benedetto

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 195 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 47%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 0%
Rating

Aco B, wrote review 30/05/2019

Nice Trip

This is very nice hotel in very nice town. Brekfast is good, can be better. Rooms are very good, you have everything what you need, with very very big bed. People working in hotel were more than frien... more

Owner Response
HotelSanBenedetto, Manager at Best Western Hotel San Benedetto, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Sir, Thank you very much for your amazing guest review. We are very happy if you appreciated your stay here with us (the geographical localization, the staff, the breakfast, the rooms) We hope to see you soon. Best regards, The Reception
Rating

che742019, wrote review 08/03/2019

Hotel au centre de cholet

Nice hôtel Very good welcoming. Fast check in and check out. Breakfast with all needed and with fresh orange juice. My room was clean with nice bed. Only little problem regarding temperature of water ... more

Owner Response
HotelSanBenedetto, Receptionist at Best Western Hotel San Benedetto, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Also, a special thanks for your kind word about the staff. We hope to see you again in our establishment. The reception Hôtel Best Western San Benedetto
Rating

susylj, wrote review 07/04/2018

Good Location

Stayed here for a few days with friends. Hotel very well located with bars & restaurants close by, staff very helpful. Rooms are clean but quite small - double bed a tight squeeze. Breakfast average w... more

Owner Response
HotelSanBenedetto, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel San Benedetto, responded to this review
Dear Susylj, Thank you for your time and feedback regarding your stay inour property! Your review is essential as it's the perfect and most precise way for us to know what works - and on the contrary : what should be improved. So thank you for time ! I are sorry to hear that your breakfast experience didn't match your expectations. Be ensured that we try to provide a wide range of breads and pastries, hot and cold meals and as well as various fruits, yogourt, cheese and drinks. At the bar, we pay attention to provide the most requested beverages such as different types of whiskies, digestives, beers and various other alcooholics drinks -as well as non-alcooholic drinks like juices, sparklings & fresh beverages, coffees and so on. Our hotel is more business-like throughout the year indeed. Nonetheless, we also receive lots of people travelling to Cholet on pleasure purpose during summer time! I do hope we will have the chance to receive you and your friends again, thus get the opportunity to do even better :) Very sincerely & with best regards, Lucille.L. Front Office Manager
Rating

DamianRogala, wrote review 13/03/2017

nice, fresh place...but...

Nice, fresh place. Clean and simple room. Good price for night. But my score is only 2 - because breakfest is terrible quality... Meats very old, vain cheese (?), dry micro scrambled eggs, disgusting ... more

Owner Response
, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel San Benedetto, responded to this review
Dear Mr Rogala, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor ! Your feedback matters a lot, as it enables us to provide the best service possible. Quality is our top priority. We are very pride of the hotel cleanliness indeed, which is often complimented as you did. Thank you very much for that. In what concerns the breakfast offer, I am surprised you had to face such experience, as it looks very far from our usual standards. We pay attention to propose fresh and hot meals, along side several types of fresh breads and pastries delivered by the local bakery. I therefore apologize if these standards were not applied, and will surely review it with my team. We do thank you again for your time Mr Rogala, and remain at your entire disposal. Best regards, Lucille Lourtioux Front Office Manager
Rating

Leif Y, wrote review 13/05/2016

Very nice and the great breakfast!

We had a splendid time and checked in the a very stylish design room in the courtyard late with a family of four. Woke up to find a great buffet for breakfast which we loved and super friendly staff.... more

Owner Response
, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel San Benedetto, responded to this review
Good afternoon, Thank you so much to take time to leave a pleasant message concercing your stay and our great buffet breakfast that you had during your stay. We will pleased to welcome you again at Cholet. Best regards. Cedric THERENE General Manager