Best Western Hotel Residence Italia

Via Panzini(Angolo Viale C. Colombo), Quartu Sant Elena, 09045, Italy
based on 697 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Hotel Residence Italia

Special Protection, our commitment to ensuring a safe stay with strict cleaning and sanitization protocols. Technologies to support the interaction with the staff to promote social distancing. Healthcare insurance throughout the stay in partnership w show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
Via Panzini(Angolo Viale C. Colombo), Quartu Sant Elena, 09045, Italy

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Residence Italia

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 697 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 41%
Average 11%
Poor 2%
Terrible 0%
Rating

Oleksii282020, wrote review 22/11/2020

Excellent hote

I recommend this hotel. Good service, clean rooms, quiet place. Everybody speak English, so it was not communication problems. Reception working excellent, they bring me all what I want. I’m happy to ... more

Rating

belleseychelles, wrote review 29/06/2020

FABULOUS PLACE TO START A TRIP IN SARDEGNA

Excellent breakfast thanks to the smartness and ability of the hostess HILARY, she is amazing, and very gifted for this industry! Keep up never change it ! For me she is the key jump start for the da... more

Owner Response
Riccardo Pinna, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia, responded to this review
Dear Journey12600, All of us at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We can’t wait to welcome you back! Thank you again for your review. Warm regards, Riccardo
Rating

MyGuidedWalk, wrote review 11/09/2019

Super friendly staff and a great place to stay if you have a car in the Cagliari area

Wanted to stay in the Cagliari area, but had a car so downtown was tricky! This hotel had really friendly staff, very clean rooms, plenty of car parking and was a 20 minute drive into town. We used t... more

Owner Response
Direzione-BW, Responsabile reception at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia, responded to this review
Dear MyGuidedWalk, All of us at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We can’t wait to welcome you back! Thank you again for your review. Warm regards, Riccardo Pinna
Rating

sakle2019, wrote review 02/09/2019

Good rest with good service

We had a good time in this hotel. Clean room, approachable, polite and clever staff. We had a trip with two children. And it it difficult to have order in room after their games. Room service does ev... more

Owner Response
Direzione-BW, Responsabile reception at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia, responded to this review
Dear sakle2019, All of us at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We can’t wait to welcome you back! Thank you again for your review. Warm regards, Riccardo Pinna
Rating

Ca S, wrote review 05/08/2019

Nice hotel, but I was charged extra and it hans't been solved yet after 1 week.

Everything was top, except for the extra charge issue, which has not been resolve yet. Facilities, bed confortability, room, cleaning, breakfast, etc, was very good. If it wasn't for the problem with... more

Owner Response
Direzione-BW, Responsabile reception at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia, responded to this review
Dear Ca S, thanks for your review. We are deeply sorry for the charge error of € 31,00 on your credit card. As we have already told you, we have made the refund on 29th July 2019 (confirmation sent to your e-mail address) and the waiting time is due to the processing time of the bank. We regret that your judgment is affected by a trivial mistake to which we have also immediately resolved. Kind regards Riccardo