Best Western Hotel Residence Italia

Via Panzini(Angolo Viale C. Colombo), Quartu Sant Elena, 09045, Italy
based on 672 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Hotel Residence Italia

The Best Western Hotel Residence Italia is a brand new hotel. It is situated within easy access of the Cagliari city center, only seven kilometers via car or bus and within one kilometer of the seaside; near the protected pond of Molentargius where t show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Residence Italia

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 672 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 42%
Average 11%
Poor 2%
Terrible 0%
Rating

MyGuidedWalk, wrote review 11/09/2019

Super friendly staff and a great place to stay if you have a car in the Cagliari area

Wanted to stay in the Cagliari area, but had a car so downtown was tricky! This hotel had really friendly staff, very clean rooms, plenty of car parking and was a 20 minute drive into town. We used t... more

Owner Response
Direzione-BW, Responsabile reception at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia, responded to this review
Dear MyGuidedWalk, All of us at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We can’t wait to welcome you back! Thank you again for your review. Warm regards, Riccardo Pinna
Rating

sakle2019, wrote review 02/09/2019

Good rest with good service

We had a good time in this hotel. Clean room, approachable, polite and clever staff. We had a trip with two children. And it it difficult to have order in room after their games. Room service does ev... more

Owner Response
Direzione-BW, Responsabile reception at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia, responded to this review
Dear sakle2019, All of us at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We can’t wait to welcome you back! Thank you again for your review. Warm regards, Riccardo Pinna
Rating

Ca S, wrote review 05/08/2019

Nice hotel, but I was charged extra and it hans't been solved yet after 1 week.

Everything was top, except for the extra charge issue, which has not been resolve yet. Facilities, bed confortability, room, cleaning, breakfast, etc, was very good. If it wasn't for the problem with... more

Owner Response
Direzione-BW, Responsabile reception at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia, responded to this review
Dear Ca S, thanks for your review. We are deeply sorry for the charge error of € 31,00 on your credit card. As we have already told you, we have made the refund on 29th July 2019 (confirmation sent to your e-mail address) and the waiting time is due to the processing time of the bank. We regret that your judgment is affected by a trivial mistake to which we have also immediately resolved. Kind regards Riccardo
Rating

Sean P, wrote review 13/06/2019

Very comfortable, very friendly, excellent location and good value for money.

We stayed here for 7 nights on our recent holiday in Cagliari. Location is perfect - easy frequent bus access to the city, and close to beach, nice walks, excellent restaurants and cafeterias. Riccard... more

Owner Response
Direzione-BW, Responsabile reception at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia, responded to this review
Dear Sean, All of us at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We can’t wait to welcome you back! Thank you again for your review. Warm regards, Riccardo Pinna Front Office
Rating

Dreamer39934745039, wrote review 03/06/2019

Wouldn't Recommend

I wouldn't recommend this place! I understand that European hotels and standards are different. But this place made my skin crawl!! There was filth smudged all over the walls, u can tell the carpet an... more

Owner Response
Direzione-BW, Responsabile reception at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia, responded to this review
Dear Dreamer39934745039, Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia. The cleaning is an aspect that we take particular care, so we are particularly sorry for your low rating. We are sorry to see your dissatisfaction and we hope to have the opportunity to subvert your judgment in the future. Kind regards Riccardo Pinna Front Office