• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Residence Italia

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Residence Italia is a brand new hotel. It is situated within easy access of the Cagliari city center, only seven kilometers via car or bus and within one kilometer of the seaside; near the protected pond of Molentargius where the pink flamingos nest. Take advantage of the lounge, concierge, safe deposit box and free car park and garage. The rooms feature air-conditioning, mini-bar and room service. There are large rooms and apartments that are suitable for long stays. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Panzini(Angolo Viale C. Colombo)
Quartu Sant Elena
09045
Italy
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 09045

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Panzini(Angolo Viale C. Colombo)
Quartu Sant Elena
09045
Italy





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 447 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 189
Rating: 4 189
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Comfortable and clean hotel. Very good value for money.

17/07/2017 Rachel G, Farnham, United Kingdom

We were very happy with the Best Western hotel in Cagliari, Sardinia. Though the location is a 30 minute bus ride from the centre of Cagliari, it is well positioned for visiting the fascinating salt l... more

Rating

Nice

11/07/2017 Fershtet, Oslo, Norway

Hotel is located in quarto santa Elena som er 40 minutes by bus from city center.There are several buses to the city center. It is 15 minutes walking form the Poetto beach. Bus station is like 10 minu... more

Rating

just don't.

26/06/2017 667nick,

the attention was terrible. the receptionist was very rude to me and my friends. she made us wait for 4 hours for our room and didn't even offer a glass of water. at checkout she was charging us 3 ext... more

Owner Response
Direzione-BW, Front Office at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia, responded to this review
Dear 667nick, thanks for writing a review regarding your stay at Best Western Hotel Italia. We are very sad about your dissatisfaction. You arrived at our hotel at 8:00, and in a fully booked hotel there are not available rooms at that time, early in the morning. Our check-in time is 14:00. You screamed since your arrival and you insisted on having a room. Furthermore, you booked for four people and you were seven people, but in spite of this we found an allocation for you. Our Staff's kindness and professionalism is our strong point, so we find absolutely not true what you wrote. You had breakfast for the whole stay, you tried to take away sandwiches and fruit, but now you wrote you didn't like it. Fortunately, our Guests are usually much more respectful than you and, not accidentally, much more satisfied about our service. Kind regards Riccardo Pinna Front Office
Rating

A gem of a hotel

16/06/2017 kareem_dml,

The Italia Residence is an excellent hotel in every regard, terrific value for money, first class staff and service. We have visited three times and have booked to return later this year. We would sta... more

Rating

Nice week in Cagliari

21/04/2017 Claes G, Helsinki, Finland

Stayed a week at the The Best Western Hotel Residencia. The hotel lies about 7 kilometers from the City Center but there is a suitable bus line to the town and if you travel by car there's a free carp... more

Owner Response
Direzione-BW, Front Office at Best Western Hotel Residence Italia, responded to this review
Dear Claes G, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about Best Western Hotel Residence Italia and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Riccardo Pinna Front Office