• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Rastatt

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Hotel Rastatt. We are near the conference centre Karlsruhe and the Black Forest. Rastatt, a romantic and historic city with its baroque palaces, is located on the river Rhine and Murg and has always been an important business and leisure centre since it was founded in 1084. The nearby conference and exhibition center, the International Championship Golf course, the neighboring cities of Baden-Baden, Pforzheim, Strasbourg and Soufflenheim, as well as the excellent highway connections to Basel, Frankfurt and Stuttgart, make the Best Western Hotel Rastatt very attractive to both cost-conscious business or leisure travelers.

Our hotel offers a free sauna as well as free parking (car and bus) and free wireless or wired high-speed Internet connection. The Best Western Hotel Rastatt is situated near the Highway A5, Karlsruhe-Basel, and is one and one-half kilometers from the exit Rastatt. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Karlsruher Strasse 29
Rastatt
76437
Germany
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 76437

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Karlsruher Strasse 29
Rastatt
76437
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Karlsruhe

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Baden-Baden

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Pforzheim




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 138 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 20
Rating: 4 54
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 6
Rating

A nice room.

03/05/2018 Norm J, Sydney, Canada

The room was very nice. The room was large and well maintained. The bathroom had both a shower and a tub. There is no charge for the outdoor parking. It is only a 20minute walk to the city center.... more

Owner Response
Matthias H, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Rastatt, responded to this review
Dear Norm, thank you very much for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay even though you very wrongly charged for breakfast. Please accept our apology. We would be very happy to welcome you again at our hotel. With BEST regards Your hotel team
Rating

No warm water and cold rooms

22/03/2018 Andreas F,

Not Good. Cold rooms and heaters not working properly. No warm water in the shower for early checkout. Don’t leave before 07 because then the water is still not heated up. Hotel tried to charge me for... more

Owner Response
Matthias H, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Rastatt, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Andreas, thank you very much for your comments. We sincerely regret that you were not satisfied with your stay. As you mentioned we had a problem with our heating system. It took us about 2 hours to solve the problem. During this time we haven't had hot water. Our breakfast starts at 06:30h and you had booked a room with breakfast. That was the reason why we wanted to charge you breakfast. And we ask all our guests if they had anything from the minibar. With BEST regards Your hotel team
Rating

Business

22/02/2018 Davide C, Italy

Nice hotel in the middle of Europe, near Stuttgart,Frankfurt and Strasbourg ; not so easy to find (no indication about it) , but with private parking . Comfortable room , and nice restaurant . Good pr... more

Owner Response
Matthias H, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Rastatt, responded to this review
Dear Davide, thank you very much for your reviewing our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Hotel Rastatt und and would be happy to welcome you again in the near future. With BEST regards Your hotel team
Rating

Good value for money

14/11/2017 22Sanne, Copenhagen, Denmark

Even if the surroundings are rather dreary, especially on a rainy November day, the hotel itself is conveniently located from the Autobahn. It is comfortable with efficient and service-minded staff, a... more

Owner Response
Bettina S, Front Office at Best Western Hotel Rastatt, responded to this review
Dear 22Sanne, It`s a pleasure to share your warm and motivating comment with respect to the team. it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes Bettina Seffrin Front Office
Rating

Reasonable Value

13/10/2017 WHCharlie, Tokyo, Japan

Although this property is not new, rooms were comfortable and had everything I needed for my one night stay. There is an Aldi supermarket behind the hotel. The location is not in the center of town, b... more

Owner Response
Rabea S, Front Office at Best Western Hotel Rastatt, responded to this review
Dear WHCharlie, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you´ve liked your stay in our hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you again in Rastatt. Best regards Bettina Seffrin Front Office