• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Rastatt

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Hotel Rastatt. We are near the conference centre Karlsruhe and the Black Forest. Rastatt, a romantic and historic city with its baroque palaces, is located on the river Rhine and Murg and has always been an important business and leisure centre since it was founded in 1084. The nearby conference and exhibition center, the International Championship Golf course, the neighboring cities of Baden-Baden, Pforzheim, Strasbourg and Soufflenheim, as well as the excellent highway connections to Basel, Frankfurt and Stuttgart, make the Best Western Hotel Rastatt very attractive to both cost-conscious business or leisure travelers.

Our hotel offers a free sauna as well as free parking (car and bus) and free wireless or wired high-speed Internet connection. The Best Western Hotel Rastatt is situated near the Highway A5, Karlsruhe-Basel, and is one and one-half kilometers from the exit Rastatt. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Karlsruher Strasse 29
Rastatt
76437
Germany
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 76437

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Karlsruher Strasse 29
Rastatt
76437
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Karlsruhe

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Baden-Baden

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Pforzheim




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 141 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 20
Rating: 4 55
Rating: 3 48
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Reasonable stay

29/06/2018 tbwong, Vancouver, Canada

We used BW points for this stay, and we felt we got good value for it, as compared to the more pricey hotels at Baden Baden. It has a nice sauna that my wife used. There was not too many restaurants w... more

Owner Response
Matthias H, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Rastatt, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and would be very happy to host you again in the near future. With BEST regards Your hotel team
Rating

On our way to Italy

24/06/2018 Rinus W,

About five minutes drive from the A5 is this pleasant quiet hotel with clean rooms for a very reasonable price. Coming late you can have still a little snack and an nice drink at het bar. Try the loca... more

Owner Response
Matthias H, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Rastatt, responded to this review
Dear Rinus, thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and would be happy to welcome you again in the near future. With BEST regards Your hotel team
Rating

A nice room.

03/05/2018 Norm J, Sydney, Canada

The room was very nice. The room was large and well maintained. The bathroom had both a shower and a tub. There is no charge for the outdoor parking. It is only a 20minute walk to the city center.... more

Owner Response
Matthias H, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Rastatt, responded to this review
Dear Norm, thank you very much for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay even though you very wrongly charged for breakfast. Please accept our apology. We would be very happy to welcome you again at our hotel. With BEST regards Your hotel team
Rating

No warm water and cold rooms

22/03/2018 Andreas F,

Not Good. Cold rooms and heaters not working properly. No warm water in the shower for early checkout. Don’t leave before 07 because then the water is still not heated up. Hotel tried to charge me for... more

Owner Response
Matthias H, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Rastatt, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Andreas, thank you very much for your comments. We sincerely regret that you were not satisfied with your stay. As you mentioned we had a problem with our heating system. It took us about 2 hours to solve the problem. During this time we haven't had hot water. Our breakfast starts at 06:30h and you had booked a room with breakfast. That was the reason why we wanted to charge you breakfast. And we ask all our guests if they had anything from the minibar. With BEST regards Your hotel team
Rating

Business

22/02/2018 Davide C, Italy

Nice hotel in the middle of Europe, near Stuttgart,Frankfurt and Strasbourg ; not so easy to find (no indication about it) , but with private parking . Comfortable room , and nice restaurant . Good pr... more

Owner Response
Matthias H, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Rastatt, responded to this review
Dear Davide, thank you very much for your reviewing our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Hotel Rastatt und and would be happy to welcome you again in the near future. With BEST regards Your hotel team