• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel President

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This hotel in Rome is located within walking distance from some of the main archaeological sites and commercial areas. The Best Western Hotel President is set within walking distance from the Colosseo and the Domus Aurea. This property is well linked to the main roads to the city.

All rooms completely refurbished and provided with all modern comforts, such as WI-FI connection. Meeting rooms for up to 35 people. American bar and restaurant on premises.

For individual guests the restaurant is available only on request.

Subway station, stop "Manzoni", and parking facilities nearby.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Emanuele Filiberto 173,
Roma
00185
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00185

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Emanuele Filiberto 173,
Roma
00185
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica

  • 33 kilometer(s) from Tivoli

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Civitavecchia

  • 189 kilometer(s) from Perugia

  • 203 kilometer(s) from Pescara

  • 225 kilometer(s) from Napoli

  • 291 kilometer(s) from Firenze

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Credito Emiliano, bank

  • 0.30 kilometer(s)from Banca Popolare del Lazio, bank

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from Banca Popolare di Novara, bank

  • 0.40 kilometer(s) from Dip. d'Informatica University

  • 0.70 kilometer(s) from La Sapienza




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1959 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 641
Rating: 4 924
Rating: 3 278
Rating: 2 65
Rating: 1 51
Rating

Noisy, rooms not cleaned, poor breakast.

17/09/2019 A B, Basingstoke, United Kingdom

The only good feature of this hotel is the location which is convenient for the railway station and the Colosseum. Despite asking twice for a quiet room the one I was given, although facing the back a... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear A B, We thank for your review. We regret to learn that your expectations were disregarded and that the room was uncomfortable for your needs. We wish all guests a wonderful stay and we would have done everything to ensure that the issues mentioned were resolved accordingly. In this regard, we apologize for the cleanliness issues that you have experienced. We work hard to deliver exceptional service and I am disappointed that we fell short. I have shared this with the Housekeeper for review and because of this, we will continue to improve through the feedback you have provided. We would like to inform you that the list of prices of the drinks is inside the minibar and in the Guest Book in the room. We also regret you didn’t enjoy our rich breakfast and that none product of the wide buffet didn’t meet your taste. Our staff is always ready to accommodate all our guests, even in the case of a particularly crowded breakfast room, and to offer any alternative hot drinks, as an espresso coffee. We truly hope to have another chance to provide you with the exceptional experience you deserve in the future. Best Regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

#summerinthecity

15/09/2019 Stay45063461174,

Genuinely lovely hotel Within walking distance of the metro and easy to walk to the famous Roman collesum We enjoyed a drink in the hotel bar which to be truthful it’s a bit soulless but the chap beh... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear Stay, We appreciate the details provided in your review and want to thank you for sharing your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Best Regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

Excellent Hotel

10/09/2019 Thimsnick,

We stayed at the hotel for three nights as part of a city break. The room was comfortable and clean. The air conditioning worked! The staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast offered plenty of c... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear Thimsnick, Thank you very much for your review. We are truly happy to learn that you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel. We look forwards to welcoming you back again. Best Regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

Breakfast was the only low point

07/09/2019 stephinamsterdam, De Pijp, The Netherlands

The staff was friendly - which was new to us in Italy ;-) The breakfast was the only negative thing... soupy eggs, rice and hot dogs weren't really meeting our expectations. Pretty good location, b... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear stephinamsterdam, We thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so proud to learn that you found our staff to be friendly, and we are sorry that some food of our rich buffet breakfast didn't meet your expectations. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Best Regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

Clean and spacious!

02/09/2019 LivingLifeNow3, Canada

Check in was fast and easy. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent! They had everything from hot, such as eggs and bacon, cold cereals, assorted pastries, spreads, me... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear LivingLifeNow, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again. Best Regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma