• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel President

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This hotel in Rome is located within walking distance from some of the main archaeological sites and commercial areas. The Best Western Hotel President is set within walking distance from the Colosseo and the Domus Aurea. This property is well linked to the main roads to the city.

All rooms completely refurbished and provided with all modern comforts, such as WI-FI connection. Meeting rooms for up to 35 people. American bar and restaurant on premises.

For individual guests the restaurant is available only on request.

Subway station, stop "Manzoni", and parking facilities nearby.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Emanuele Filiberto 173,
Roma
00185
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00185

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Emanuele Filiberto 173,
Roma
00185
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica

  • 33 kilometer(s) from Tivoli

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Civitavecchia

  • 189 kilometer(s) from Perugia

  • 203 kilometer(s) from Pescara

  • 225 kilometer(s) from Napoli

  • 291 kilometer(s) from Firenze

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Credito Emiliano, bank

  • 0.30 kilometer(s)from Banca Popolare del Lazio, bank

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from Banca Popolare di Novara, bank

  • 0.40 kilometer(s) from Dip. d'Informatica University

  • 0.70 kilometer(s) from La Sapienza




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1475 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 423
Rating: 4 719
Rating: 3 237
Rating: 2 55
Rating: 1 42
Rating

Good for stay

17/09/2017 MD Tajuddin K,

5 days and trust me the hotel staff were awesome, but the rooms were just good (as this is everywhere in Europe it seems). The room was little small but it was nice, cool and clean. Its very good in t... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear MD Tajuddin K, Thank you for having chosen Best Western Hotel President and for sharing with other travelers your kind opinion about our facilities and services. We were pleased to note your compliments on the overall services of the hotel, which we will not miss to share with our Team. We’re sorry that you haven’t relied on our Reception Staff so to assist you by assigning another room more suitable to your liking! We are very sorry about that, as infact the hotel Reception Desk is available 24/7 to ensure to our clientele the best and complete service possible. Each and everyone of our guests is important to us and our goal is to make their stay cozy and comfortable. We have taken note of the areas where we could improve and thank you for this constructive feedback: rest assured that we will definitely take them into consideration. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future and assure you that we will provide you with our best service at all times during your stay! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
Rating

Clean, Cozy and Comfortable

13/09/2017 christinav143, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Air conditioning was a welcome respite on the hot days! The room was clean and although a bit small, it was comfortable and cozy. Staff are friendly and the restaurant + breakfast selection seemed fa... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear christinav143, Thank you for giving us such a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers! I'm sure our entire hotel staff has been glad to take care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We take the opportunity to inform you that has been a pleasure welcoming you as our guests and we really hope to having you here once again! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
Rating

Great Hotel

01/09/2017 Cindy C, College Station

This was my first time in Rome and I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was updated and clean. The only thing I hated was the super tiny elevators. The rooms were good sized, and the staff we... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear Cindy C, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We were glad to know that your stay in our hotel has been pleasant and comfortable. We really hope to have you soon and again as our guest! Best regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group – Rome
Rating

Family Vacation

29/08/2017 Jemtyson, Puyallup, Washington

We choose this hotel for its location and its close proximity to the metro only to find out that the metro was under construction. This was disappointing but more so that the hotel never informed us w... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear Jemtyson, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation during your recent visit, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you have had a relaxing stay and enjoyed the time spent at our BW Hotel President! We regret to read that some services were not up to your expectations, and we take this opportunity to inform you that some Metro stops are currently unusable because our City Council is expanding Rome's subway lines: the Manzoni metro stop (located just outside our property) should return available from the 3rd of September. However, there's bus replacement service which can suit perfectly all of your needs. We are looking forward to welcoming you back here! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
Rating

Very good for families

26/08/2017 Sergio M,

I spent two nights with my wife and two children of 8yo and 11yo in august 2017. The position of the hotel is very handy - just next to the underground stop and close to the bus and metro stop. It is ... more

Owner Response
Management_Roscioli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear Sergio M, Herewith we would like to thank you for taking the time to review Best Western Hotel President here on TripAdvisor, and therefore for sharing your experience on line with this community. It was flattering for us to read that you have been totally satisfied by your accomodation, by the Staff and by the hotel location! The Management, together with all the employees, works to make every client's holiday a special one to remember. We look forward to have you soon and again as our guest! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group – Rome