Best Western Hotel President

Via Emanuele Filiberto 173,, Roma, 00185, Italy
based on 2038 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Hotel President

Special Protection, our commitment to ensuring a safe stay with strict cleaning and sanitization protocols. Technologies to support the interaction with the staff to promote social distancing. Healthcare insurance throughout the stay in partnership w show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
Via Emanuele Filiberto 173,, Roma, 00185, Italy

Reviews of Best Western Hotel President

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 2038 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 46%
Average 14%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

soniawadhwa, wrote review 22/06/2020

Clean & basic

For the price we paid, it was fine. The rooms were clean, we booked a triple room. We asked for a room with a view but there was nothin much to look out. We got there early, & paid extra for early che... more

Owner Response
Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear soniawadhwa, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay and especially enjoyed our location, which offers easy access to all attractions. We look forward to welcoming you back again on a future visit to Rome. Kind regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

AuntieAnne2014, wrote review 18/03/2020

Nice hotel - but don't eat there

Nice hotel, the staff were exceptional on the reception. We were at the front the first night and oh the noise, it was like being next to the motorway non stop all night lorries, sirens, horns. I ment... more

Owner Response
Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear AuntieAnne2014, We thank you for your nice review. We are glad to know that you were pleased with our convenient location, the comfort of your bed and the cleanliness .The well-being of our guests is of utmost importance for us, and we apologize for any disturbance you experienced. Nevertheless, we are happy to learn that our staff was able to assist you any time. The acknowledgement of the quality of service provided by our staff is always appreciated and is the best reward for all of them. We look forward to welcoming you back again on a future visit to Roma. Sincerely, Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

FWL2020, wrote review 09/03/2020

Loved this hotel

After travelling around Italy for 8 days this hotel was a welcome sight. The bed was like heaven, the 5 pillow selection meant a good night sleep. Our room was large, well furnished and bathroom great... more

Owner Response
Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear FWL2020, Thank you for your lovely comment! We are thrilled to know you had such a comfortable stay and that you could rest well thanks to our renowned mattresses. We are also happy that you appreciated the size and the furnishing of your room. We look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience. Best regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

CherryPi314, wrote review 02/03/2020

Great hotel

We had a great stay at the Best Western President. It was quiet and comfortable. They have wonderful room service and breakfast. They are close to restaurants and shopping. The room was a little s... more

Owner Response
Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear CherryPi, Thank you so much for such a beautiful review. We are delighted by your feedback and so happy that you had a quiet and comfortable stay in our hotel. Thank you also for mentioning the high quality of our restaurant service and breakfast. Your praises will be share with the restaurant manager. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

Grandageorge, wrote review 21/02/2020

Rome in February

Stayed here for four nights whilst doing the sights of Rome. The room was clean spacious and had everything that you would expect, what made this hotel special was the staff they were helpful friendly... more

Owner Response
Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear Grandageorge, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so pleased that you really enjoyed your room and found it to be well equipped. We are particularly glad to learn that you experienced an excellent service from our staff. We hope you come back and visit us again next time you are in Roma. Kind regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma