Best Western Hotel President

Via Emanuele Filiberto 173,, Roma, 00185, Italy
based on 2050 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Hotel President

Special Protection, our commitment to ensuring a safe stay with strict cleaning and sanitization protocols. Technologies to support the interaction with the staff to promote social distancing. Healthcare insurance throughout the stay in partnership w show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
Via Emanuele Filiberto 173,, Roma, 00185, Italy

Reviews of Best Western Hotel President

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 2050 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 46%
Average 14%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

TahirS188, wrote review 27/09/2020

Pleasant experience

The rooms were small and the hotel is outdated but this is what one should expect in Rome. Initially the service was not great and the hotel was not very accommodating even tho we requested an early ... more

Owner Response
Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear Tahir, We thank you for your feedback. We are happy to learn that everything lived up to delivering a truly pleasant experience. Your kind comments will be shared with my colleagues which go out of their way to accommodate guests needs. We hope to host you again in the near future. Kind regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

Katie_traveler22, wrote review 24/09/2020

Never got there and now never will...

Booked a room for end of April 2020, when the world shut down the flights were canceled, the hotel closed and i tried to get a refund for my 7 night pre paid room. No matter what i tried (the hotel ... more

Owner Response
Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear Katie, We are very sorry for your disappointment. We fully understand how frustrating a trip cancellation due to a global crisis can be. At the date of your trip, our Country was (and still is) going through an incredibly difficult situation that has had a social and economic impact. Therefore, we decided to adhere to the directives laid down by the government that allowed the conversion of "non-refundable" bookings into vouchers. These measures were considered indispensable by our government to save our companies and jobs. In any case, we have always evaluated each case in light of the restrictions in place to be sure to offer the adequate solution and we are sorry that the one we have proposed has disappointed your expectations. Please, don't hesistate to reach out to us privately to get more information about your claim. Best regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

soniawadhwa, wrote review 22/06/2020

Clean & basic

For the price we paid, it was fine. The rooms were clean, we booked a triple room. We asked for a room with a view but there was nothin much to look out. We got there early, & paid extra for early che... more

Owner Response
Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear soniawadhwa, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay and especially enjoyed our location, which offers easy access to all attractions. We look forward to welcoming you back again on a future visit to Rome. Kind regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

AuntieAnne2014, wrote review 18/03/2020

Nice hotel - but don't eat there

Nice hotel, the staff were exceptional on the reception. We were at the front the first night and oh the noise, it was like being next to the motorway non stop all night lorries, sirens, horns. I ment... more

Owner Response
Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear AuntieAnne2014, We thank you for your nice review. We are glad to know that you were pleased with our convenient location, the comfort of your bed and the cleanliness .The well-being of our guests is of utmost importance for us, and we apologize for any disturbance you experienced. Nevertheless, we are happy to learn that our staff was able to assist you any time. The acknowledgement of the quality of service provided by our staff is always appreciated and is the best reward for all of them. We look forward to welcoming you back again on a future visit to Roma. Sincerely, Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Rating

FWL2020, wrote review 09/03/2020

Loved this hotel

After travelling around Italy for 8 days this hotel was a welcome sight. The bed was like heaven, the 5 pillow selection meant a good night sleep. Our room was large, well furnished and bathroom great... more

Owner Response
Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Best Western Hotel President, responded to this review
Dear FWL2020, Thank you for your lovely comment! We are thrilled to know you had such a comfortable stay and that you could rest well thanks to our renowned mattresses. We are also happy that you appreciated the size and the furnishing of your room. We look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience. Best regards Stefania Guest Relations BW Hotel President Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma