• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Piccadilly

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Piccadilly is a comfortable, small hotel centrally located in a commercial area. We are close to San Giovanni Laterano, the Colosseum, and to the metro and bus stations.

Our amenities include an on-site bar and lounge, color television, hairdryer, free Wi-Fi, and the first item in your mini-bar is free. Non-smoking rooms are also available.

10 national VAT included. Local city fee is 4 EUR per night per person over 10 years old. The additional fee is excluded and it will be paid directly at the hotel.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Magna Grecia 122
Roma
00183
Italy
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +39 06 70474858
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00183

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Magna Grecia 122
Roma
00183
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 23.70 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica

  • 28.50 kilometer(s) from Tivoli

  • 64.80 kilometer(s) from Latina

  • 76.00 kilometer(s) from Civitavecchia

  • 188 kilometer(s) from Perugia

  • 204 kilometer(s) from Pescara

  • 219 kilometer(s) from Napoli




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 851 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 245
Rating: 4 407
Rating: 3 163
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 13
Rating

NOT THE BEST OF BEST WESTERN

14/05/2019 alysone105, Swansea, United Kingdom

Visited here for 4 nights in May..... firstly the hotel is about 20 mins bus ride outside of the centre of Rome. A number 87 bus runs about every half hour down to the Colosseum. You need to purcha... more

Owner Response
igiuliani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Hotel Piccadilly, responded to this review
Dear alysone105, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Piccadilly on Tripadvisor. I would particularly like to highlight some of the aspects you mentioned as some of your inaccurate could be misinterpreted by some TripAdvisor users. The area where our Hotel is located is in the historic center of Rome, and with the nearby main metro line and the bus that stops in front of us, customers can reach all the squares and monuments of Rome. Rome is the largest city in Italy, and the historic center is very large! Moreover, we know that we have many customers for this reason, in the morning, to have breakfast, we also provide our second elevator, which probably has not seen. Nearby our Hotel there are also innumerable quality and non-touristy restaurants for all tastes. If you wish to come back again we will be very happy to suggest you all the restaurants you need, and there are many! We hope, in the future, to have the opportunity to change perception quality of our hotel. Kind regards.
Rating

Position of hotel disappointing

12/05/2019 456321sw, Haverfordwest, United Kingdom

My sister and I was booked into this hotel through TUI. Although we were informed that the hotel was not central, we didn’t realise how far out it was....not walking distance.. The hotel was very cle... more

Rating

Inexpensive base for exploring Rome

07/05/2019 Jarmo L, Helsinki, Finland

The hotel is not at the very center of things, but still in a good location. The closest metro station is 500 metres away and there's a bus stop right across the street. Colosseum is two kilometres aw... more

Rating

Nice Weekend stay

01/04/2019 Todashopper, Leeds

This hotel has small frontage but big heart,the staff are friendly and all eager to help. The room we had was a twin bit small but adequate the beds were comfortable and big enough even for my 6ft 4in... more

Rating

Great Value Hotel with easy transport links.

29/03/2019 joeb990, Sunderland, United Kingdom

A 4 night stay in Rome, this place was very good value for money. The view from the breakfast room was a sight to behold as you could see the whole of the city and the breakfasts themselves were surpr... more