• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Piccadilly

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Piccadilly is a comfortable, small hotel centrally located in a commercial area. We are close to San Giovanni Laterano, the Colosseum, and to the metro and bus stations.

Our amenities include an on-site bar and lounge, color television, hairdryer, free Wi-Fi, and the first item in your mini-bar is free. Non-smoking rooms are also available.

10 national VAT included. Local city fee is 4 EUR per night per person over 10 years old. The additional fee is excluded and it will be paid directly at the hotel.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Magna Grecia 122
Roma
00183
Italy
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00183

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Magna Grecia 122
Roma
00183
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 23.70 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica

  • 28.50 kilometer(s) from Tivoli

  • 64.80 kilometer(s) from Latina

  • 76.00 kilometer(s) from Civitavecchia

  • 188 kilometer(s) from Perugia

  • 204 kilometer(s) from Pescara

  • 219 kilometer(s) from Napoli




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 872 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 255
Rating: 4 414
Rating: 3 163
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Rome Stay

15/09/2019 DaveandGale, Minneapolis

First off do not take a cab to the hotel. The hotel is about 3 blocks off of the Metro line. The cab took us all over the place and jacked the bill to over 25 Euros from the Rome Termini. Call the h... more

Owner Response
igiuliani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Hotel Piccadilly, responded to this review
Dear DaveandGale, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Piccadilly on Tripadvisor. All the Staff works daily to offer the best service to our customers. We are glad to know that you have found easy to move from our Hotel to the main monuments and attractions. We hope to have the pleasure to see you again here at Hotel Piccadilly. Kind regards.
Rating

Don’t recommend.

31/07/2019 Ahmed7eg,

The rooms are partly good but if you travel with somebody and his card is working your card won’t work and the same opposite. The WiFi is terrible plus that the breakfast did not have many choices. Bu... more

Owner Response
a_carmignani, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Piccadilly, responded to this review
Dear Ahmed7eg, thank you for your survay regarding your experience on Tripadvisor,, I am really sorry to read that your stay was not the same you expected . Regarding the intenret connnection we did not find any note about it from you. I need to highlight that there are no problem with double or triple room card . You have only to say I need two Keys . We hope to have you here again as our guest for try to change your opinion about our Hotel and services. Kind regards. Amedeo Carmignani Manager
Rating

Fab stay

21/07/2019 paulinea273, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Had a great stay at this hotel , staff were very helpful and friendly. I emailed this hotel before gettting there and they arranged our taxi transfer from the airport .everything was easily accessible... more

Rating

Strongly recommended!

20/07/2019 shlarsen360, Kristiansund, Norway

I found this hotel to be surprisingly good, in very good condition and not to forget: very clean and hygienic. Very professional and service minded staff. Good breakfast too. Well equipped and nice lo... more

Rating

Good value stay

16/07/2019 Tamsy3, Selby, United Kingdom

We booked through TUI. We paid a little extra for breakfast and it was well worth it. The hotel is 500m from the San Giovanni metro station (beware - I had my pocket picked). Buses and trams also sto... more